Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Answer PerioWash® Mouthwash Alcohol-Free Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz

Complete Oral Care. All Natural with Organic Herbs & CoQ10. Promotes Healthy Teeth & Gums. Great Tasting. Relieves Dry Mouth. Fights Bad Breath. Dentist Formulated. Olive Leaf & Folic Acid. Daily cleansing and rinsing with PerioWash helps promote healthy teeth and gums. This great tasting mouthwash does more then keep breath fresh and clean - it promotes periodontal health. Dentist formulated PerioWash contains soothing herbs well-known for their cleansing action while Co-Q10 Folic Acid Oregano Cinnamon and Clove support tissue and gum health. As part of an oral health program it naturally moistens gum tissue for long lasting effective results. PerioWash energizes your whole mouth with a cool sparkling minty-fresh sensation.
Overall rating:
4.771 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(35 reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
33 out of 35(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Answer PerioWash® Mouthwash Alcohol-Free Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Nature's Answer PerioWash® Mouthwash Alcohol-Free Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Zenz
Cinnamint
 December 15, 2014
"Love this mouthwash for our family. No chemicals and natural herbs are the best way to stay healthy and this product works well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Answer PerioWash® Mouthwash Alcohol-Free Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gulfcoasthealthy
fromgulf coast, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
yummy!
 November 6, 2014
"i got this for my husband and he loves it. I've used it as well and its good and spicey and works great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Answer PerioWash® Mouthwash Alcohol-Free Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vwbus
fromIdaho
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tates great and it works
 September 14, 2014
"This is the best tasting mouth wash I've ever used. I like that it has peroxide and Xylitol in it to clean and strengthen gums and teeth enamel. I used this every night after brushing and my dry mouth at night has disappeared."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Answer PerioWash® Mouthwash Alcohol-Free Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kinikia8
fromcolorado
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
effective gum and mouth wash
 July 23, 2014
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"my dentist told me that I am taking great care of my teeth. I told him about this product because i do not use fluoride. My routine is brushing with a natural toothpaste using my Sonicare, and then my waterpik. I put the Periowash in my Waterpik. It stimulates my gums and makes my teeth feel very healthy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Answer PerioWash® Mouthwash Alcohol-Free Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kadydog
Love this mouthwash!
 July 1, 2014
"Nature's Answer natural mouthwash does the job without any nasty chemicals or additives. Keeps your gums pink and healthy when used in conjunction with a reasonable dental regimen. I really like the cinnamint flavor - and Vitacost features this product at a good price:)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Answer PerioWash® Mouthwash Alcohol-Free Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheat
fromLa Crosse, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 June 20, 2014
"The very best mouthwash, and free of chemicals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Answer PerioWash® Mouthwash Alcohol-Free Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
marymt
fromnew york
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This product works great for bad breath
 June 20, 2014
"My husband and I have been using this product for a few months now. It has completely gotten rid of my husbands constant bad breath. We both really like the cinnamint, it gives your mouth a nice fresh smooth feeling."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Answer PerioWash® Mouthwash Alcohol-Free Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bethel
fromArizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nature's Answer PerioWash® Mouthwash Alcohol-Free
 February 25, 2014
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"This is the "BEST" mouth wash ever.
I recently went to the dentist for a cleaning
and the Dental Hygienist said my gums look fabulous!
I am grateful for such a wonderful product for your gums and teeth.
The cinnamint is very strong but it surely cleans.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Answer PerioWash® Mouthwash Alcohol-Free Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aalisa
fromSAN DIEGO
Gender:Female
EXCELLENT
 February 20, 2014
"LOVE IT!!!! DON'T HESITATE TO BUY THIS PRODUCT."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Answer PerioWash® Mouthwash Alcohol-Free Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
csh161
fromBrookville, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great mouthwash
 February 3, 2014
"I have tried several mouthwashes and I think this one is my favorite. I will buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Answer PerioWash® Mouthwash Alcohol-Free Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Isagreg
fromHailey,ID
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A little too strong
 January 20, 2014
"I love Periowash Mouthwash and decided to try the Cinnamint flavor. To my surprise this one is really strong. I have sensitive mouth and the high content of cinnamon burns my tongue. I can't keep it for a very long time in my mouth. I will switch it for the regular mint flavor which I like much better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Answer PerioWash® Mouthwash Alcohol-Free Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
laurels
fromOakland, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Family Favorite Mouthwash
 January 13, 2014
"PerioWash wins in all respects. Great ingredients and performance. The flavor is nice too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Answer PerioWash® Mouthwash Alcohol-Free Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
backatgo
fromva
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
on the fence
 January 10, 2014
"ok product. on the expensive side. could have used a touch more cinnamon. i doubt i would buy again, not because it's a bad product, just not a good fit for me. shipping was fast and packaged in its own bag in case of breakage."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Answer PerioWash® Mouthwash Alcohol-Free Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Girby7
fromBuckeye, AZ
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great product!
 December 17, 2013
"Love the flavor. Great price for a good size product. Very pleased."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Answer PerioWash® Mouthwash Alcohol-Free Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DenverSanta
fromCentennial, CO
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Very Good.
 November 29, 2013
"The contents of this product make it worthwhile."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Answer PerioWash® Mouthwash Alcohol-Free Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Acusharon1
fromIndianapolis
Gender:Female
Loved the formula of this product
 November 28, 2013
"The formula for this product is natural and has several antibacterial and antimicrobial components to it. Leaves your mouth feeling refreshed. Taste is good, mint is not as strong; cinnamon flavor is prevalent. This is the product I will choose for mouthwash for sure."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Answer PerioWash® Mouthwash Alcohol-Free Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Twdco
fromColorado
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great Products
 November 5, 2013
"My dentist told me he thought it was time to send me to a periodontist due to my receding gums. I told him, let me kick up my home dental program and we will see how I am doing at my next checkup. I had heard Dr. Harrison (the creator of Periowash) on a national radio show talking about his products. I gave them a try mouthwash, toothpaste, and cleansing solution (used in my water pik). Great results, my gums are much better, and no trip to the periodontist necessary. My dentist was amazed at the improvement. I highly recommend all the Nature's Answer perio products."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Answer PerioWash® Mouthwash Alcohol-Free Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mlapre
fromNew England
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Best Mouthwash I Have Used
 October 8, 2013
"All natural and excellent cleaning ability. Makes my gums feel the best and healthiest they have ever felt. Highly recommended and priced right at Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Answer PerioWash® Mouthwash Alcohol-Free Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
spinto92
fromAtlanta, ga
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Our favorite mouthwash!
 September 19, 2013
"This is a superior mouthwash. If it can mask my husband scotch sipping breath, then I'm a happy wife."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Answer PerioWash® Mouthwash Alcohol-Free Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yonns
Good Product
 August 15, 2013
"Nature's Answer PerioWash® Mouthwash Alcohol-Free Cinna Mint -flavor and the Wintergreen flavor are both very good products. The taste of these two is pleasant. The COOL MINT flavor is very distasteful. I tried the COOL MINT and will never order it again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next