Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Pure Solutions Pure FactorsUltimate™ Pro IGF 600 -- 1 fl oz

Naturally Derived. Concetrated Growth Factors. As we age our Human Growth Hormone production decreases tand thus so does our production of vitality promoting Growth Factors. Now thanks to a revolutionary discovery these Growth Factors are available in a natural form. Pro IGF 600 is a high potency extract of these naturally occurring Growth Factors.
Overall rating:
3.556 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
6 out of 9(67%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Pure Solutions Pure FactorsUltimate™ Pro IGF 600 -- 1 fl oz
Review 1 for Pure Solutions Pure FactorsUltimate™ Pro IGF 600 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
amino
no good
 July 24, 2014
"Did absolutely nothing. I used the product as required and saw no additional changes and felt no difference."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pure Solutions Pure FactorsUltimate™ Pro IGF 600 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Workingit
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
No difference for me
 July 9, 2014
"I seriously wanted this to work for me. I didn't feel a thing. Very expensive for no results."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pure Solutions Pure FactorsUltimate™ Pro IGF 600 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
DM34
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Dont waste your money
 April 1, 2014
"I've wasted my money... no results after one month."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pure Solutions Pure FactorsUltimate™ Pro IGF 600 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Afande
fromOman
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Its working. But very expencive
 July 21, 2013
"I did the test of the age and I was not happy about the result. I came acros this product & it sounds good. I feel more enrgatic, I'm doing more in the gym, everyone saw my body changes in just 2 weeks. No stomach upset, no wired stuff, the only thing it burns when you put it in your mouth, because of Alchohol. But over all its good, I'm going to keep taking this tell I get the best result."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pure Solutions Pure FactorsUltimate™ Pro IGF 600 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
denrici
frommichigan
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
factors ultiment
 March 6, 2013
"better blood flow great pump while working out at 66 yesr old i feel like 50"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pure Solutions Pure FactorsUltimate™ Pro IGF 600 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PR2010
fromRio Grande,Puerto Rico
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
good stuff...!
 February 4, 2012
"I bougth this product and it works wery well and with good results but is expensive. but after 2 or 3 month you will see the difference! No side effect,no after taste,no harsh,etc."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pure Solutions Pure FactorsUltimate™ Pro IGF 600 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ynwguie
fromBrazil
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
IGF Ultimate
 August 6, 2010
"I bought the product recently, but already feel the positive effects on my body. I believe that the benefits provided by the manufacturer may be observed after a period of greater use (four months). No doubt the product is good, and the only problem is the price. Thanks!"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pure Solutions Pure FactorsUltimate™ Pro IGF 600 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PURESOLUTIONS
fromIllinois
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
Awesome!!
 June 24, 2010
"Best on the market!! I have been searching for this for a long time and i'm SOOO glad that Vitacost has it!! No side effects and the results are unreal!! Initially it took about 3 weeks before I saw real results but I kept using it and WOW this stuff is worth its weight and more. The health benefits alone are worth it!! GREAT PRODUCT"
+8points
11of 14voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Pure Solutions Pure FactorsUltimate™ Pro IGF 600 -- 1 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product