Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop General Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Garden of Life Extraordinary Beauty - Probiotic Smile™ -- 60 Mints

Naturally Whiten Teeth. Freshen Breath at the Source. Support Tooth and Gum Health. Are Clinically Studied. Are Great for All Ages. Probiotic Smile is a patent-pending synergistic blend of powerful probiotics clinically studied to naturally and safely whiten teeth freshen breath and support the health of the mouth teeth and gums. Probiotic Smile works at the source to inhibit the growth of bacteria that causes bad breath and compromises oral health. When used as directed the probiotics in Probiotic Smile create hydrogen peroxide that naturally and comfortably whitens teeth with noticeable results in just 30 days without the use of harsh chemicals or the inconvenience of expensive procedures.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
9 out of 10(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Garden of Life Extraordinary Beauty - Probiotic Smile™ -- 60 Mints
Review 1 for Garden of Life Extraordinary Beauty - Probiotic Smile™ -- 60 Mints
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
helga6060
fromcolorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
really does work
 April 23, 2014
"I usually notice a difference in a few days of using these. It does help if u rub against teeth. Instead of justetting it sit in mouth like a mint. When they first came put, use to b larger. Kind of dissappointed in the shrinkage. Still the healthiest way of whitening your teeth, aside from oil pulling. That'st really whitens them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Garden of Life Extraordinary Beauty - Probiotic Smile™ -- 60 Mints
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
tastesgood
Would not recommend for sensitive teeth
 April 4, 2014
"My dentist recommended I use oral probiotics so I purchased these. I have sensitive teeth with issues and after the first use the sensitivity dramatically increased. I tried again the next day and same result. I'll ask my dentist next time I see her, but as for now I will not be using these."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Garden of Life Extraordinary Beauty - Probiotic Smile™ -- 60 Mints
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
jayersgould
fromBay City, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Seems to Do the Job
 April 27, 2013
"I use these tablets twice a day -- once after each time I brush my teeth. I had my teeth cleaned at the dentist in February and it is now April and despite being a regular coffee/tea drinker, my teeth seemed to have maintained their level of whiteness. These tablets are palatable and I like that they utilize healthy probiotics to do the job of keeping my teeth clean and white. So far, so good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Garden of Life Extraordinary Beauty - Probiotic Smile™ -- 60 Mints
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happyjd
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Really like these
 March 9, 2013
"Been using over a month and teeth seem whiter. Taking to make teeth as healthy as possible. Trying to make up for lack in earlier years. Taste good. Seems to freshen breath. Check out book Mouth Matters."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Garden of Life Extraordinary Beauty - Probiotic Smile™ -- 60 Mints
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stac1
fromSt. Petersburg Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Really, Smile
 January 22, 2013
"I clean my teeth twice a day and well the results were down right depressing with coffee stains and stress showing through so I tried something different than the latest 5 minute bleach product and I must say that my entire mouth felt better and my smile was thanks enough. I reversed about two years of damage in thirty days. I may never bleach again but I will be reordering this product.. Way to go."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Garden of Life Extraordinary Beauty - Probiotic Smile™ -- 60 Mints
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
l3ree
frommn
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
WHITENS for real!
 March 12, 2012
"I am not even compliant with taking these everyday or even twice a day. its not even been a whole month and my teeth are whiter! I just noticed the other day and now other people are noticing too. SUPER effective... you wouldn't think they could be."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Garden of Life Extraordinary Beauty - Probiotic Smile™ -- 60 Mints
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hempsil
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
It Works. Buy it.
 June 13, 2010
"If you want a steady consistent and gentle whitening, this is it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Garden of Life Extraordinary Beauty - Probiotic Smile™ -- 60 Mints
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buster457
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Easy to use whitener
 February 27, 2010
"Pleasant tasting mints used twice a day. Best results after brushing teeth. Much easier to use than whitening strips. Teeth won't become blindingly white, but they will be noticeably whiter. Recommended."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Garden of Life Extraordinary Beauty - Probiotic Smile™ -- 60 Mints
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product