Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multi-vitamins For Men or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW 50 and Wiser Men -- 240 Vegetarian Capsules

RAW Food-Created Nutrients. Vitamin Code 50 & Wiser Men's Formula pays particular attention to the needs of mature men during this special stage of life. Providing select nutrients to support the primary areas of prostate health with added vitamin E lycopene selenium and zinc memory and concentration with vitamin B complex vitamins C D and E and optimal digestion with live probiotics enzymes and vitamin D Vitamin Code 50 & Wiser Men's Formula delivers an outstanding combination of nutrients for mature men.  . Vitamin Code 50 & Wiser Men's Formula is a comprehensive multi-vitamin with RAW Food-Created Nutrients™ offering an extreme synergistic blend of vitamins and minerals for extraordinary health and vitality. This specialized formula for maturing men addresses the nutritional needs to support the following areas:. Prostate Health. Heart Health. Mental and Physical Energy. Optimal Digestion. Memory & Concentration. Vision Health
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW 50 and Wiser Men -- 240 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW 50 and Wiser Men -- 240 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MangoPapayaPersimmon
fromSeattle, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great overall mens' multi
 June 12, 2014
"My husband has been taking these multivitamins for a couple of years. He likes that they contain natural, whole food ingredients rather than synthetic vitamins. Overall he is very pleased with these vitamins. Although they may be higher priced than others, the quality of these vitamins make them worth the extra cost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW 50 and Wiser Men -- 240 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
love7
fromSalt Lake City, UT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Worth it
 May 31, 2014
"I get this for my 65 year old dad and he says that they seem to work. He feels good and that is what matters. I got this for him because I know Jordan Rubin is a man whom you can trust and his products are natural and come from organic food sources."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW 50 and Wiser Men -- 240 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KWright
fromLa Marque, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Over 50 product with Quality that Counts!
 March 30, 2014
"My husband used a generic multi-vitamin before we purchased this Garden of Life product. He finally told me he didn't care for the hard pill version he was using, that came at a value price. He does't usually comment on vitamins. He was in need of something better! GOL came through with a formula designed just for him in a capsule; more digestible multi-vitamin. Thank goodness for brands that care more!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW 50 and Wiser Men -- 240 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mom2london
fromso cal
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
for my hubby
 February 26, 2014
"To be honest I don't really know if these make a difference, but my hubby needed a mulit & I wanted a high quality one. I used to buy New Chapter, but they were out of stock so I found this instead. I like that this brand is Raw & Non-GMO verified. My hubby is happy with them & I will probably go back & forth between these & the New Chapter based on availability & sales."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW 50 and Wiser Men -- 240 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromSpringfield, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Prolly the best Vitamins you can buy.
 January 5, 2014
"I use half the recommended dosage and they do just fine."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW 50 and Wiser Men -- 240 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tache
fromFranklin, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
My dad feels so much stronger and better
 December 5, 2012
"I bought Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW 50 and Wiser Men for my 87 year old dad. He's been on it for over six months and has more energy and says he feels stronger and better since he began taking it. I'm so glad to have discovered Garden of Life products."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW 50 and Wiser Men -- 240 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pantooka
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
a great vitamin
 March 7, 2010
"I have enjoyed Garden of Life products for several years. I think I like this vitamin best of all. The living foods concept is very important to me ... so is the concentration of B vitamins. An excellent and effective product!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW 50 and Wiser Men -- 240 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
chewbacca
fromJohnson City, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
MULTIVITAMIN
 February 23, 2010
"A high quality multi vitamin - my favorite. Dosage is 4 capsules."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW 50 and Wiser Men -- 240 Vegetarian Capsules
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product