Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Men or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Garden of Life Vitamin Code® Men RAW -- 240 Vegetarian Capsules

RAW Beyond Vitamins & Minerals. RAW Whole Food Multi. Live Probiotics & Enzymes. No Binders or Fillers. Gluten Free • Dairy Free • No Soy Allergens. Vitamin Code® Men's Formula is specifically formulated to meet the unique nutritional needs of men providing RAW Food-Created Nutrients™ for targeted delivery of vitamins and minerals. Your body recognizes nutrients from food best. Each individual nutrient form food comes with its own unique cofactors to tell your body where to use it for maximum benefit. These cofactors can be removed when nutrients are isolated from food or synthesized in a lab inhibiting their ability to nourish your body. Individually cultivated with their Code Factors™ intact proprietary Vitamin Code® RAW Food-Created Nutrients™ are naturally recognized by your body and nourish as intended by nature for energy and support of a healthy heart normal digestion and a healthy prostate.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® Men RAW -- 240 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® Men RAW -- 240 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromLincolnton NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
outstanding. best yet
 October 11, 2014
"I have taken vitamins for over 20 years. These are the best I have taken yet. They are easy on the stomach and I can tell when I've taken them. I workout 5-6 days a week and at 52 I need as much nutrition replenishment I can get and these definitely help me in getting them. I love the way they are formulated and the fact they are capsules so there are no binders in the pills. I highly recommend getting these. Well worth the money."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® Men RAW -- 240 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
stillkickn
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
A real supplement
 December 31, 2013
"I can feel the difference when I use this and when I don't.
This one really works!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® Men RAW -- 240 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rick59
fromBranford, Fl.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
This is a great multiple vitamin with probiotics
 July 9, 2013
"I have been taking "vitamin code" for men now for almost 3 weeks. I feel that my energy level has increased at least 10 to 15%. Also my digestive system is working much better. Because I am 60 years old and very active, it is important for me to nourish and care for my body the best that I can. I hope Vitacost continues to carry this product at such a great price.
Thanks, Rick"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® Men RAW -- 240 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Octopus
fromColumbus, Ohio
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great quality!
 June 13, 2013
"I started taking this last week and transitioned from another multi. I have more energy and for some reason don't crave junk food. Is that normal?"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® Men RAW -- 240 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lafew
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good product
 April 14, 2013
"I really like that it is made of real food. I have never given much thought to the food I eat until recently. So, I'm glad to find something that is not made of chemical."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® Men RAW -- 240 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Angels4me
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great vits!
 December 13, 2011
"I get these for my husband, b/c I trust the company. Great product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® Men RAW -- 240 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cdogg1220
fromSan Jose, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Works Great
 January 17, 2011
"Simply put this product works really well and with the added quantity its value is much better than the 120ct. you would usually get."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® Men RAW -- 240 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JUICEMAN
fromNEW YORK NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
A Good Product
 January 16, 2011
"The longer I take these, the better I like them. I do not have to use a bathroom after taking these, so I feel like I am not flushing my money. I trust this company."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® Men RAW -- 240 Vegetarian Capsules
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product