Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz

Utilize Aromatize & Harmonize. Frankincense & Myrrh Mist. Deep Sweet & Woodsy. A Classic That Never Gets Old. Spray the bad karma (and funk) away with a mist that can't be missed. Give it a shake and give it a shot.
Overall rating:
4.607 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
25 out of 28(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz
Review 1 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
coxclan7
fromOwensboro, KY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
GRRRREAT STUFF!!
 April 15, 2014
"We are on our second bottle and love it! We use it as an air freshner and body spray! I think my husband likes it better than I do!! I have heard good things about both Frankincesa and Myrrh, so I read a bit about it and then after reading the reviews for this product decided to try it. I am not disappointed!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
08531
fromMidwest USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love It
 February 17, 2014
"This is used whenever feeling stressed or under the weather, in the bathroom, kitchen, bedrooms,living room and simply love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
1mamac
fromFlorence South Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Did not smell very good
 February 10, 2014
"I am a Frankincense and Myrrh lover, but this was not at all what I expected. I did not like the scent at all. I will not purchase this again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrsLocoLlama
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My signature scent!
 January 14, 2014
"LOVE this fragrance! My signature scent. I'm on my 4th bottle :) It has a fabulous sweet, woodsy, organic smell. I do wish it would last all day though."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sionnach
fromNew Orleans, LA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Amazing!
 December 16, 2013
"This frankincense and myrrh spray is long lasting and though it's strong at first it settles into something amazing! I spray one spray and walk through it and it lasts for a long time. Complete strangers have complimented me on how amazing my perfume smells! Ha! :)"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scorps
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Like Incense Without Smoke
 December 4, 2013
"I use this in my home- it's a little too strong for use on my body. I don't use other scented "refresher" sprays because I am not sure of the ingredients, and if I want them lurking on my upholstery where my loved ones hang out. This scent is very mystical, classic, and long lasting."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
exNYchef
fromWashington, DC
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Amazing Stuff!
 November 28, 2013
"This spray is amazing. You have to make sure to shake it well before each spray to mix in the oils. I love the smell, and so does everyone else I encounter during the day! People, men and women, keep commenting on how good I smell. After the shower, I spray it on my arms and legs and then rub it in; it produces a warming sensation. It also relaxes me. I never used to be one to use scents or colognes, but this is great for they way it makes you feel!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
homebody
fromminnesota
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love Zum mist
 October 18, 2013
"I love Zum Mist products. The Frankincense and Myrrh is a very
heavy, woodsy,spicey scent- a very "heady" aroma- which I love.
I use it as a room freshner (one squirt is all that's needed) and also use it as a body mist. (one squirt only ) I use other Zum products as well.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrJames
fromPalm Springs, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Very nice
 July 23, 2013
"If you want to stand out from the crowd then wear this! The deep musky smell of this frankincense and myrrh version is powerful and yet mystical. Frankincense and myrrh in fragrance form I personally believe is THE finest smell on the planet. This is a little deeper smell then most of the Frankincense and myrrh fragrances out there. The higher end Frankincense and myrrh fragrances I use as cologne are far more expensive then this making this a great deal. The product will last throughout the day on clothes but does loose strength after awhile. It last a long time though. The product bottle looks nice, sprays nice, and does not seem to be chemically harmful. 5 stars all around."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
myfaves
frombrandon, ms
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
beautiful scent
 July 1, 2013
"I get compliments every time I wear it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
spudchick
fromVirginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great version of one of my favorite combos
 May 11, 2013
"I love frankincense and myrrh, and this is an excellent version. Like others, I thought it was a little odd that it's both room and body, but then again, with minimal ingredients, why not? This is a great scent on its own or to combine with other herbals or florals. It's nice as a hair refresher as well (mine is curly). This one seems to have more staying power than many f&m bath and body products I've found on the shelves, so go slow until you find the amount that works for you without being too strong."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MickeyTheBlessing
fromWashington D.C.
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
It's a good blend
 May 9, 2013
"This product is great, I was skeptical to buy a room and body spray, but this was a pleasant surprise. Another great item at Vitacost!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mlapre
fromNew England
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Nice and clean scent
 April 15, 2013
"A few sprays in the AM and this product lasts all day - not overpowering and very clean smelling."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Serenity4Life
fromGrand Rapids, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very Appealing Body Spray
 March 24, 2013
"I purchased this product for my husband as an alternative to the chemical laden colognes he had been using. I love the way that is smells and feel better having him using a more natural product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LaserCats
fromMaryland
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Smells great!
 February 24, 2013
"A nice warm, comforting scent. I have been using it as a body spray and am very pleased."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
IndianaMom
wonderful exotic fragrance
 February 17, 2013
"My daughter was looking for this combination in a fragrance. She was very please with this product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ryansreview
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
It's a marvelous fragrance
 January 6, 2013
"You won't be disappointed with this one."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DesertFlowers
fromIndianapolis, IN
Gender:Female
Smells Wonderful!
 October 30, 2012
"This is a wonderful, unique fragrance. I love it! Nice price too."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chums
best odor-masker ever
 September 13, 2012
"I have friends from Paris that request this stuff. Best #2 spray ever."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CrazyVegan
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Smell It, Love It!
 February 15, 2012
"I use this product as a deodorant and body spray. It is my favorite and has a nice earthy, sweet, and soft smell. A little goes a VERY long way! I've used it for about 5 years and don't foresee changing that anytime soon! I also love that on the bottle it says, "Spray the funk away!""
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 next