Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz

Utilize Aromatize & Harmonize. Frankincense & Myrrh Mist. Deep Sweet & Woodsy. A Classic That Never Gets Old. Spray the bad karma (and funk) away with a mist that can't be missed. Give it a shake and give it a shot.
Overall rating:
4.391 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(46 reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
39 out of 46(85%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz
Review 1 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOhio
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love Zum's Frankincense & Myrrh products!
 April 18, 2016
" Zum's frankincense products are #1 on my list of favorite scents, and this spray is just wonderful. I use it as a body spray, and I always receive a lot of compliments whenever I wear it. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 February 1, 2016
" I will recommend it to anyone. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice, but strong!
 January 18, 2016
" A little goes a long way with this scent! It is nice when lightly applied but can be overwhelming if you go overboard. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKennewick, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
LOVE THE SCENT
 January 7, 2016
" I was a little wary about ordering this, because of some negative reviews,but I am really glad I did. I love the scent! In the Bible it talks about the combination.I always wondered what it smelled like. For me, it was a very purchase! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
frompgh, pa
very strong smell
 December 31, 2015
" All you need is one squirt to fill up a room. I would never spray this on my body-- way too overpowering. It's good for masking smells in a room. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVermont
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
AH-MAZE.
 October 25, 2015
" I was skeptical about such an inexpensive spray and I am now a believer. The Frankincense and the Patchouli are the two I purchased and both are remarkable because of their soft but distinctly accurate scents AND their staying power. Not overpowering but definitely there. I get compliments all day long. I am a LOVER now of these sprays. "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBaltimore, MD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very Good Aroma!
 August 6, 2015
" I would definitely recommend this product because it smells so heavenly and the fragrance of the scent last a long time. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCape Cod Ma
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this scent!
 March 3, 2015
" I love this scent! You can still smell it hours later. Others love it and ask what scent are you wearing. I also love the Sea Salt. I am going to try some of the other scents. So nice for room and body spray! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromCape Cod MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Scent is too strong
 December 17, 2014
" This is a nice idea, but the scent is too strong and stinky. Hard to live with. "
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHickory Creek, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fabulous bouquet
 November 7, 2014
" From the second my finger depressed this spray, I was in heaven. Fabulous scent. Love it. Love it. Zum Mist don't ever change this concoction. I spray it on me before I go to sleep.
If you love Frankincense and Myrrh you will not be disappointed.
Thank you for making this product!
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTexas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
I really like this room spray.
 October 12, 2014
" It leaves a wonderful smell through out the house. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromClovis, California
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Smells Wonderful
 October 4, 2014
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
" This product was what I expected and more. I look for a more healthy and less toxic product in everything that I use or put on my body. I will purchase more of this and probably try other fragrances as well. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
LONG LASTING FRAGRANCE
 September 24, 2014
" My husband an I use it as a room spray. When w leave the house and return later that evening, we can still smell it. It has even lingered over to the next day. This is powerful stuff, and so aromatic. We get many compliments on how clean and fresh the house smells when we spray this. I will continue to purchase. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Smells nice.
 August 8, 2014
" I use these mists to spritz into the air. This one ("Frankinmyrrh")is nice though too heavy for now. I'll wait until colder months to use it - lighter fragrances seem better in open-window season. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromCA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Unnatural ingredient BUT great company!
 July 3, 2014
" Unfortunately I did not read the ingredient list. This particular scent contains some NON essential oils and when I received it, it immediately gave me a migraine.
I called the company (Indigo Wild) the next day and they were WONDERFUL!
They explained that this one indeed contains some unnatural ingredients but that the others don't. I picked Sandalwood/citrus which they sent out for free the next day with apologies AND some free samples (Zum soap and ScabDab).
I LOVE the Sandalwood mist (also sold here on Vitacost) and LOVE Indigo Wild's customer service!!!
"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Horrible Stuff
 June 24, 2014
" Was expecting essential oils so didn't read ingredients before ordering. Big mistake! Whatever their "fragrance oil" is, it smells like an alcohol-based cologne to me. My body had an instant negative reaction. I love the smell of pure frankincense and myrrh. This isn't that! Waste of $10. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromAustralia
smells nothing like frankincense or myrrh
 June 15, 2014
" very dissapointing. Just smells like cheap perfume "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew Orleans, LA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Oh how uplifting is the aroma of this product!
 May 12, 2014
" I spray this product all over my house. I love the aroma of the frankincense and myrrh. It uplifts your senses. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOwensboro, KY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
GRRRREAT STUFF!!
 April 15, 2014
" We are on our second bottle and love it! We use it as an air freshner and body spray! I think my husband likes it better than I do!! I have heard good things about both Frankincesa and Myrrh, so I read a bit about it and then after reading the reviews for this product decided to try it. I am not disappointed! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Frankincense And Myrrh -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMidwest USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love It
 February 17, 2014
" This is used whenever feeling stressed or under the weather, in the bathroom, kitchen, bedrooms,living room and simply love it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next