Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Zum Bag Gift Set Assorted -- 1 Kit

Any More Natural and You'd Be Naked. 10 Piece Mini-Sized Assortment of Zum Favorites. Mama's Got a Brand New Bag! Mother Nature's newest bag of tricks is the Indigo Wild Zum Bag -- a little bit of this a little bit of that and a whole lot of all-natural goodies for smellin' sprayin' washin' and rubbin'. It's a grab bag worth grabbin'!  . Get a whiff of Indigo Wild's all-natural aromatherapy products -- infused with good juju imbued with pure essential oils endowed with magically aromatic powers.  . Bag Includes:. Grapefruit Zum Oil -- Massage in a bottle with 100% pure essential oils. Lavender-Lemon Zum Mist -- Spray away the funk in the trunk closet car bathroom and self. Lemongrass Zum Wash -- All-natural liquid soap for wash and wear hands and bodies. Tangerine Kiss Stick -- Give chapped lips a big fat kiss with shea butter and pure essential oils. Two Assorted Zum Body Lotions -- A lotion potion of shea butter and meadow foam seed oil. Lavender Zum Rub -- Ultra-moisturizing shea butter salve rubs the right way. Lavender-Mint Zum Bar Soap -- Goat's milk glycerin and pure essential oils for a floral fresh treat. Frankincense & Myrrh Zum Bar Soap -- Goat's milk glycerin and heavenly essential oils - wise and woodsy. Frankincense & Myrrh Zum Tub -- Moisturizing sea salt crystals turn a bath tub into a hot tub.
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 11(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Zum Bag Gift Set Assorted -- 1 Kit
Review 1 for Zum Bag Gift Set Assorted -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
livefor2daySmile
fromOrlando FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
SO FUN!
 November 4, 2013
"I ordered it as a treat to myself and I'm so glad I did!!! It is awesome. You get tons of samples for a great price. It would make a fun gift for someone too. The fragrances is wonderful. Great variety too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Zum Bag Gift Set Assorted -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
auntrie
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good assortment of products
 July 4, 2013
"I bought this for a recent vacation. I also wanted to sample Zum products and this was a good way to do it. So far I've liked the products I have used."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Zum Bag Gift Set Assorted -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Peace3
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love these products!!
 April 4, 2013
"I have since ordered many of these products in their full sizes. Absolutely will repurchase this product as a gift!!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Zum Bag Gift Set Assorted -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
DrySkinSufferer
fromAbroad
Gender:Female
Really, really strong smells
 November 19, 2012
"If you like really, really strong smells, you'll like this product line, as they seem to be effective. However, I found nearly all the products to smell so strongly that I couldn't use them."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Zum Bag Gift Set Assorted -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SheShegirl27
fromnew york
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I love this product
 August 14, 2012
"I love the smell the look and the size of each item in the bag. thank you"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Zum Bag Gift Set Assorted -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hazelnut7
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
These products smell wonderful.
 July 13, 2012
"I purchased 2 of these sample bags as prize/gifts for women at my sister's baby shower. They were the perfect little gifts. It was much more fun than giving them some trinket or chocolate. I wanted to give something healthy and special. It was fun to see the women look at and smell each product and try to decide which one to pick. I couldn't have been more pleased with my purchase. The only problem was that I didn't get to keep them. I think I will have to order a whole bag for myself."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Zum Bag Gift Set Assorted -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rollergirl
fromUpstate NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very nice!
 June 27, 2012
"What a great way to try all of Indigo Wild's wonderful products! I loved them all!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Zum Bag Gift Set Assorted -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ljudd321
fromBedford, IN
Gender:Female
Great sampler
 May 25, 2012
"This is a super way to try a variety of Indigo Wild products at a reasonable price, discover which you like best, and the products last a long time so it is a good value as well. Samples are one of the ways I was introduced to a variety of Zum products, and I wouldn't want to do without them! Super quality, great scents, and reliable results. Give these products a try, I don't think you will be disappointed."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Zum Bag Gift Set Assorted -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
talula381
fromGreen Bay, WI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Meh..
 May 24, 2012
"Maybe I missed this in the description somewhere but I didn't know they were tiny bars of soap. However, both bars were AWEsome! Frankincense and Myrrh is amazing....I was unsure of that scent because I don't care for either scent alone but they rock when mixed!
The lav-lem spray kinda seems like bug spray....blech.
The liquid hand soap and lip balm have been added to the list of my ZUM favs.
"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Zum Bag Gift Set Assorted -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gauri
fromRhode Island
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
All Natural Fun
 July 16, 2011
"This little kit is a great way to sample Indigo Wild's products and are great for travel. One of the best truly all natural products available. Fun packaging design - color, etc.!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Zum Bag Gift Set Assorted -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GinR
fromAZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Ilove, love love love this stuff!
 May 2, 2011
"I love this line of products. It smells so wonderful and everything they have works better than anything I have ever used. This stuff smells so great. I could sniff it all day long. No one else (with all natural products)has anything that comes close to this products with natural oil fragrance."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.