Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Body Systems Organs & Glands or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Gaia Herbs Adrenal Health® -- 120 Vegetarian Liquid Phyto-Caps™

Promotes Healthy Response to Stress . Value Size. Adrenal Health. Stress is at the heart of may health conditions. When the body is stressed your capacity to adapt is reduced. Which can wreak havoc on the immune nervous and inflammatory pathways. Optimizing adrenal gland function is essential to combating stress. Adrenal health provides nourishment to the adrenals enabling the body to adapt to stress in a healthy way.
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Gaia Herbs Adrenal Health® -- 120 Vegetarian Liquid Phyto-Caps™
Review 1 for Gaia Herbs Adrenal Health® -- 120 Vegetarian Liquid Phyto-Caps™
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gingergranny7
fromHanover, PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
It Helps !
 April 28, 2014
"I'm under very stressful circumstances and this has been a great help to me. It works and that's all that matters."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Gaia Herbs Adrenal Health® -- 120 Vegetarian Liquid Phyto-Caps™
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
jayzach
fromLaurel, MD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good adrenal support
 April 7, 2014
"My doctor recommended adrenal support by way of adaptogens and I think I found a pretty good product in Gaia."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Gaia Herbs Adrenal Health® -- 120 Vegetarian Liquid Phyto-Caps™
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ButterPrincess
fromVancouver, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Does What It Says it Does
 August 3, 2013
"Excellent product. I am markedly more energized using this and, in conjunction with other supplements, this product is a definite factor in providing better mood and higher energy."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Gaia Herbs Adrenal Health® -- 120 Vegetarian Liquid Phyto-Caps™
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lost175lbs
fromWashington, DC Area
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great stress support
 June 17, 2013
"Helps with overall stress and provides an even keel. I notice when I don't take it. Must have!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Gaia Herbs Adrenal Health® -- 120 Vegetarian Liquid Phyto-Caps™
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
purplelday
fromElkhart, IN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Adrenal Health
 June 8, 2013
"This is an excellent product that I take to boost my energy and mood throughout the day. I take this in conjunction with Enzymatic Therapy Adrenergizer which is mainly Adrenal Cortex Extract. Adrenal Health contains such wonderful mood enhancing and enegy improving ingredients such as Holy Basil (Tulsi), Ashwagandha, Schiscandra, Rhodiola Rosea and other ingredients. Each by itself would be of help but they work synergisticly very well. I will always use this."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Gaia Herbs Adrenal Health® -- 120 Vegetarian Liquid Phyto-Caps™
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
janvf
fromArrington, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love it!
 April 30, 2013
"I've been taking this for a couple of years now. I have to take the recommended dose on stressful days and half that on other days.
I couldn't live without it. Thank you Vitacost for a great price.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Gaia Herbs Adrenal Health® -- 120 Vegetarian Liquid Phyto-Caps™
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
UserFriendly
fromSacramento
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great product for me
 March 20, 2013
"I love all Gaia Herbs products and this product seems to be working for me."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Gaia Herbs Adrenal Health® -- 120 Vegetarian Liquid Phyto-Caps™
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HolisticHealthCoach
fromDubuque, IA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 February 21, 2013
"This product is amazing. It helps keeps me calm and also lifts my mood. It's a must for anyone dealing with stress."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Gaia Herbs Adrenal Health® -- 120 Vegetarian Liquid Phyto-Caps™
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TirednStressed
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Helps a lot!
 September 2, 2012
"I have been struggling with adrenal fatigue for 6 months. Years of stress on my body from pregnancy, breastfeeding, moving, and my husband's job loss finally broke me. I tried this product, as well as taking a Vitamin C supplement regularly throughout the day, and I finally feel like I am slowly getting better. I would have days when the afternoon arrived and I felt like I had been hit by a bus. Lately, those days are few and far between."
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Gaia Herbs Adrenal Health® -- 120 Vegetarian Liquid Phyto-Caps™
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eathealthy
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:61-180 days
Excellent for Adrenal Fatigue
 July 19, 2010
"My Naturopath recommended this product to help support my adrenals. I'm also taking an adrenal cortex from Priority One. They are a little pricey, but a great company with quality organic ingredients."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Gaia Herbs Adrenal Health® -- 120 Vegetarian Liquid Phyto-Caps™
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
firebirdparts
fromSE TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Really Works
 June 12, 2010
"I am a much calmer person since I have been taking this product. I have already recommended it to 2 friends."
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.