Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

FRS Healthy Energy Low Calorie Liquid Concentrate Orange -- 32 fl oz

Patented Blend of Quercetin + Vitamins  B1  B2  B3  B6  B12  C  E.  . Low Cal. Only 15 cal and 5 carbs! The sustained boost of FRS Healthy Energy can help you take on the demands of your day from work to working-out. FRS is fueled by a patented formula containing quercetin a powerful antioxidant found in fruits and vegetables that helps unlock your body's natural energy/ With all that you are juggling between family friends and trying to find a little time for yourself -  couldn't you use more energy? Feel the difference.  . Each 2 oz of concentrate contains 35 mg of caffeine (equivalent to approximately 1/3 cup of coffee). Caffeine is used as a a metabolic enhancer to help the body absorb other key nutrients in the FRS formula.
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 10(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for FRS Healthy Energy Low Calorie Liquid Concentrate Orange -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for FRS Healthy Energy Low Calorie Liquid Concentrate Orange -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
KenMal
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great stuff.
 July 23, 2013
"Great product. Lots of energy without the caffeine, sugar, carbs, etc.
Can get expensive--but it's a healthy way to energize without hurting your body--which of course, is the healthy way to go.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for FRS Healthy Energy Low Calorie Liquid Concentrate Orange -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tennisbrat
fromHouston, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Metabolizer-Energizer
 December 31, 2010
"I use this in place of a similar product from my weight management place. About the same ingredients, same results and much cheaper. Also like the convenient go packs."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for FRS Healthy Energy Low Calorie Liquid Concentrate Orange -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JBartels
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Product
 July 14, 2010
"I have been using FRS products since last fall, and have always loved the good feeling I get from when I use FRS before exercising. I think it's great they make the concentrate so your not buying a bunch of cans, and it's also great that vitacost has it at a great price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for FRS Healthy Energy Low Calorie Liquid Concentrate Orange -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromSouthern Ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Increases energy
 June 29, 2010
"Excellent product. Definitely increases energy and tastes great; caution: contains caffeine"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for FRS Healthy Energy Low Calorie Liquid Concentrate Orange -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
littlefay
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
great drink
 June 16, 2010
"Keeps you energise during that afternoon slump, plus if you like the simple taste of orange this works well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for FRS Healthy Energy Low Calorie Liquid Concentrate Orange -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NSimoens
fromMcMurray, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Refeshing!
 May 23, 2010
"The Low Cal. Orange FRS tastes great. It is a nice way to start every morning. It gives a slight kick of energy, and it is nice to have a "juice" in the morning that is not filled with empty calories."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for FRS Healthy Energy Low Calorie Liquid Concentrate Orange -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
 April 26, 2010
"FRS gives me an energy boost in the morning that I would describe as subtle when compared to energy drinks. It doesn't shock me & leave me shakey like some energy drinks can. It makes me a little happier cos I have a natural feeling energy boost that gets me through my morning. :-) I throw a little splenda into my FRS and have a sweet orange juice like drink!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for FRS Healthy Energy Low Calorie Liquid Concentrate Orange -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GumJ
Great product
 March 5, 2010
"Definitely worth taking. I only take half dose a day, but my mental energy is way up....Best price I could find"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for FRS Healthy Energy Low Calorie Liquid Concentrate Orange -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
MeanGreen
fromSan Diego, CA.
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 February 27, 2010
"Not what I thought it was. May work for someone else but I wasn't very pleased with the results."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for FRS Healthy Energy Low Calorie Liquid Concentrate Orange -- 32 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product