Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Face or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

RoC RETINOL Correxion® Deep Wrinkle Serum -- 1 fl oz

Visibly reduces deep wrinkles. Clinically Proven Results. This breakthrough dual action formula is specifically designed to target wrinkles with an exclusive fusion of hyaluronic acid and pure RoC® RETINOL.  Hyaluronic acid immediately hydrates and plumps skin while RoC® RETINOL is a clinically proven wrinkle-fighting ingredient.  With daily use the look of your skin is improved so that even deep wrinkles appear diminished in as little as four weeks.  . RoC® has been a leading French skincare brand for over 50 years devoted to developing anti-aging products that guarantee visible and lasting results for healthier younger-looking skin.  Strong partnerships with dermatologists have contributed to our expertise in understanding skincare and developing clinically proven products which are highly effective yet suitable for all skin types.
Overall rating:
3.375 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
5 out of 8(62%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for RoC RETINOL Correxion® Deep Wrinkle Serum -- 1 fl oz
Review 1 for RoC RETINOL Correxion® Deep Wrinkle Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
pua1
fromlakeland, fl.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I tried it on a hope.
 June 17, 2014
"I hoped that this would help, and do what is advertised; very dissapointed; it didn't; will keep on tring other products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for RoC RETINOL Correxion® Deep Wrinkle Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Cherri
fromPhiladelphia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
No improvement
 May 8, 2013
"I bought this product based solely on the great reviews, and don't see what all the fuss is about.Just like every other skincare product, it over-promises ans under-delivers. I am not eeing a reduction of wrinkles at all."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for RoC RETINOL Correxion® Deep Wrinkle Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rcprdh
fromPA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great product at a reasonable price
 April 1, 2013
"I have been using this for 5 years. It still works!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for RoC RETINOL Correxion® Deep Wrinkle Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
naturalmountainbeauty
fromBoulder, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smell chemical and waaay too strong
 August 30, 2012
"After high expectations, I used this cream twice and uuugh!! the smell (excuse, fragrance) is so strong, chemical, I had to stop using it and returned the product. I do have faith in it's help in reducing wrinkles, but can not live with such a strong smell, right under my nose. Also, the smell lingers several hours."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for RoC RETINOL Correxion® Deep Wrinkle Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cilynm
fromEl Paso
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works!
 August 6, 2012
"This stuff is great! My fine lines are actually fading away -"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for RoC RETINOL Correxion® Deep Wrinkle Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noni01
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This Works!
 June 1, 2012
"Over the years I have tried many different products that claimed to aid in the reduction of fine lines and wrinkles but up until I tried ROC not one of them "rocked my world". It works ladies! You can see results within a week and by the time 30 days rolls around you're hooked. My son-in-law who is 20 years younger than me is so blown away by the difference that he's just started using it himself!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for RoC RETINOL Correxion® Deep Wrinkle Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Tresia
fromSouthern USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Physician
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Average Retinol Product
 November 7, 2011
"I had been using a more expensive retinol product but decided to use this because of price. It was an OK retinol. I have gone back to my old one. Guess you do get what you pay for in this instance."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for RoC RETINOL Correxion® Deep Wrinkle Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SmileToday
fromNew York
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
This really works
 March 28, 2010
"I've been trying different things for awhile for the lines around my eyes. Well I finally found this and it works, I'm very happy with it! Try it, you'll see!!"
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.