Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Specialty Formulas or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Terry Naturally Curamin® -- 120 Capsules

Stop Pain Now - Guaranteed. Experience Safe and Effective Pain Relief. For Your Good Health. All ingredients established in human studies for safety and effectiveness. Does not interfere with stomach liver or kidney function. Got Pain? Get Curamin!†. When you need relief Curamin is the safe effective and natural choice. Curamin provides an amazing curcumin extract from turmeric called BCM-95 blended with superior ingredients for award-winning pain relief.†. Known for its ability to balance the body's natural inflammatory response BCM-95 has been proven in published clinical studies to provide consistent and long-lasting effects. Amazing Absorption! You won't find another curcumin like the BCM-95 curcumin featured in Curamin! When Pain is the Problem Curamin is the Answer!†. Curamin combines clinically proven BCM-95 curcumin and BosPure boswellia with DLPA and nattokinase to create a product that has been recognized throughout the natural foods industry as the standard for natural pain relief.†. BCM-95 curcumin that absorbs up to 10 times greater than standard curcumin extracts. BosPure boswellia is clinically studied for its profound impact on balancing the body's own natural inflammation response — especially the 5-LOX pathway. DLPA (dl Phenylalanine) helps maximize the effects of endorphins and enkephalins supporting the body's own response to pain and promoting healthy mood. Nattokinase helps promote blood flow aiding the other ingredients in Curamin to reach all areas of the body. Plus it helps balance fibrinogen levels which can be associated with post-exercise muscle pain and occasional muscle strain. Four Powerhouse Ingredients. One Award-Winning Formula. † Occasional muscle pain due to exercise or overuse
Overall rating:
4.739 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
22 out of 23(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Terry Naturally Curamin® -- 120 Capsules
Review 1 for Terry Naturally Curamin® -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sando
fromShawnee, KS
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works great!
 March 16, 2014
"I really like taking a natural product for pain rather than an ibuprofen. This product was recommended recently and every time I have used it I have been pleased. It really works!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Terry Naturally Curamin® -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AlishaB4
This product works wonders
 November 28, 2013
"I love taking the curamin because I know it is all natural and it definitely works for me!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Terry Naturally Curamin® -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baribrooks
I'm sold...
 August 27, 2013
"I take this product daily and I also take it when I start getting a migraine. It really helps."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Terry Naturally Curamin® -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shantih
fromMichigan
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very beneficial
 July 12, 2013
"Highly recommended by my physician. Diminishes inflammation! Read the iWeb information!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Terry Naturally Curamin® -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WAnnN
fromKey West
Age:45-54
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Can't live without it!
 May 17, 2013
"I tried Curamin many months ago because I read that it could help with the inflammation that leads to weight gain, without really thinking about the inflammation part. While I haven't noticed any weight loss benefits, what it's done to help the inflammation is nothing short of miraculous! I hadn't been able to swing my right arm all the way around because of shoulder pain for years, while exercising one day I realized I had done just that and had been doing it without experiencing any pain whatsoever. My right knee has stopped me from running/jogging for years (even when I was slender). Same thing, I was walking one day and decided to start jogging and while running realized the reason I had stopped was because I was tired, not because my knee hurt. I have taken 3 pills first thing in the morning for about a year and couldn't be happier with this product."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Terry Naturally Curamin® -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CoconutCrazy
fromFlorida
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
This Works
 March 9, 2013
"I was really skeptical about trying this - especially cause I thought the it was pricey. Boy am I ever glad I did, I have not had Advil in weeks - I take it twice a day and if I think I might not sleep well for any reason I take Curamin PM which is awesome."
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Terry Naturally Curamin® -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
qval
fromvero beach, fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 March 8, 2013
"This product really worked for my shoulder pain and my husband's lower back."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Terry Naturally Curamin® -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
smartgal
fromHuntington Beach, California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
It really works! It gets rid of my pain!
 February 28, 2013
"See above!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Terry Naturally Curamin® -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
golftime
fromBoston, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Terrific all natural anti-inflammatory product.
 February 10, 2013
"This is a good all natural alternative to over the counter medications such as ibuprofen, aspirin, etc. I take the recommended daily dosage every day for months at a time with no side effects."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Terry Naturally Curamin® -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Eileen50
fromSafety harbor fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Not sure if it works
 January 29, 2013
"Not sure if this product is working. Called the company and the suggested I try for a month. If still not working try the extra strength. I will try the month."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Terry Naturally Curamin® -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cindyalr
fromheath,tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
effective
 January 20, 2013
"this product is very effective........pricey, but worth it"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Terry Naturally Curamin® -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leaky
fromNew Mexico
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Try It!
 October 9, 2012
"As an Advil user for years, I was wary if this product would do the job. It does! I highly recommend it."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Terry Naturally Curamin® -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
555loishansen
fromLake Havasu City, AZ
Age:65-74
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
works like it says
 September 21, 2012
"I have used Curamin (and CuraminPM) for about a year and find it true to it's advertising. Any pain is gone within 50 minutes. Always have it in my purse and golf bag."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Terry Naturally Curamin® -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CURAMIN
fromROSEVILLE,CA.
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 August 24, 2012
"CURAMIN HAS BEEN THE BEST PAIN RELIEVER FOR JOINTS, MUSCLES, NERVE ENDINGS. IT WORKS FOR ME FOR NOT BEING ABLE TO SLEEP. IT WORKED FOR ME BECAUSE OF INFLAMMATION. IT ALSO WORKED FOR THE DOG, WITH MANY OF THE SAME PROBLEMS. I HAVE TRIED GLUCOSIMINE AND CHRONDRITE AND OTHER PAIN RELIEVERS AND THEY DON'T EVEN COMPARE. THIS IS THE BEST I HAVE EVER FOUND AND IT DOESN'T INTERFER WITH MEDICATION OR THE TIME OF DAY YOU TAKE IT. YOU MUST DRINK A BIG GLASS OF WATER TO HELP ELIMINATE THE PROBLEM. I TOOK 2 DAILY IN THE BEGINNING AND NOW 1 A DAY FOR MAINTENANCE."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Terry Naturally Curamin® -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bobs2
fromnc
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Stops the pain
 February 5, 2012
"I have been using this for about one month. It has helped me. Will continue to buy this product. It really does what it says it will do."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Terry Naturally Curamin® -- 120 Capsules
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
7 out of 8 recommend this product