Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yakshi Fragrances Roll-On Fragrance Whitestar Jasmine -- 0.33 fl oz

The name Yakshi refers to the ancient tree goddess of India.  All Yakshi products are and always have been made by hand.  . Yakshi Fragrances are blends of natural and human-made fragrances in a colorless odorless non-toxic base with no petrochemicals or mineral oils.  A perfume like no other!
Overall rating:
4.125 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 out of 8(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yakshi Fragrances Roll-On Fragrance Whitestar Jasmine -- 0.33 fl oz
Review 1 for Yakshi Fragrances Roll-On Fragrance Whitestar Jasmine -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Moony
fromMaynard, MA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smells amazing!
 May 3, 2014
"I love the smell of this, just wish it lased longer. Perfect size for travel."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yakshi Fragrances Roll-On Fragrance Whitestar Jasmine -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lilshrtmomma
fromSoulsbyville CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smells just like Jasmine
 October 21, 2013
"Love that this is a natural scented oil. Smells great, not heavy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yakshi Fragrances Roll-On Fragrance Whitestar Jasmine -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
HILLARYa
fromMichigan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
love this brand
 August 2, 2013
"I love Yakshi roller smells. This one smells a bit too 'old lady' for me. I will use it but I will not order it again. However, I do have the rose and I love it and I have had numerous complements on that scent."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yakshi Fragrances Roll-On Fragrance Whitestar Jasmine -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Alexaa8
fromSan Bernardino, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Not for me
 October 16, 2012
"Didn't end up enjoying the scent and will never wear it. Definately wouldn't bother giving it to a friend. Not even sure I want to make it into an air freshener. =/ Pretty disappointed"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yakshi Fragrances Roll-On Fragrance Whitestar Jasmine -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anon2207
fromUnited States
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Smells nice
 January 25, 2011
"This roller has a true jasmine smell, better and more fragrant than the other oils I've tried. It doesn't stay very long but the bottle is perfect to take along and doesn't leak like oils."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yakshi Fragrances Roll-On Fragrance Whitestar Jasmine -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GentleFlower
 January 15, 2011
"smell nice but does not last long"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yakshi Fragrances Roll-On Fragrance Whitestar Jasmine -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lobsteress
Great scent!
 May 28, 2010
"The scent is closer to the real jasmine plant than most "jasmine scents". I was very happy with the purchase except for the odd fact that no ingredient list exists on the product itself."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yakshi Fragrances Roll-On Fragrance Whitestar Jasmine -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Rainydaywoman
fromUpstate NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Pleasant smell
 February 12, 2010
"This product has a very soft, pleasant scent however it does not stay with me long. It may be my body chemistry, so don't make a judgement on my comment. It's a very relaxing scent."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.