Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women™ -- 120 Capsules

Nutrient Optimization System. High-Potency. 40+ Ingredients. Opti-Women combines Vitamins and Essential Minerals with Ostivone Soy Isoflavones and much more to create this all-inclusive women's formula. 23 Vitamins & Essential Minerals. Calcium Iron & Folic Acid. 17 Specialty Ingredients. Soy Isoflavones Ostivone & Uva Ursi
Overall rating:
4.812 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 out of 16(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women™ -- 120 Capsules
Review 1 for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women™ -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reneebl
fromTempe, az
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great multi!
 November 4, 2014
"Best multivitamin out there! Has everything you need in a daily."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women™ -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reneebd
fromTempe, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great multivitamin!
 May 14, 2014
"Great product, been using it for months. Several vitamins in it so you get a little bit of everything."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women™ -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sutton
 May 12, 2014
"I like these vitamins for all the nutrients that are in them, but they are rather large pills. I was nervous at first. Also, this isn''t a negative thing but it definitely shocked me. When I went to the restroom, my urine was neon green. It has to be from the pills because well this isn't a usual thing for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women™ -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ashley3284
fromArizona
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Women's Multi!
 February 18, 2014
"This is an excellent multi-vitamin, and Vitacost had it at the best value."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women™ -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jessy15
frombrazil
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 January 14, 2014
"very nice"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women™ -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
zehneto
fromCuiaba, MT
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
good product recommend
 January 13, 2014
"good product recommend"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women™ -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kitol
fromSão Paulo, Brazil
Excellent
 July 30, 2013
"I love this product! And I think every woman should take it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women™ -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NewMe13
fromPearl, MS
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Happy with my purchase
 January 14, 2013
"I am very pleased with both the product and the website. These are the best vitamens I've ever taken - vitamens usually don't agree with me in some form or another. This website delivered my order promptly. This was my first time to order from here and I will be a returning customer!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women™ -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hooligan
fromArchdale, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Value !
 January 12, 2011
"The best value on the web, the best prices, and the fastest shipping without the huge cost. My wife said these are the best vitamins she has ever taken.
I love VITACOST.COM!
"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women™ -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LiveWell
fromKansas City, Mo
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
 February 28, 2010
"I think this is a good choice...it has some of the ingredients that are specifically for women that are in the much more expensive supplements. Also you only have to take 2 capsules per day vs. 3-4."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women™ -- 120 Capsules
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product