Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women™ -- 120 Capsules

Nutrient Optimization System. High-Potency. 40+ Ingredients.  
Overall rating:
4.826 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 out of 23(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women™ -- 120 Capsules
Review 1 for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women™ -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Solid supplement
 January 1, 2016
" These are very solid vitamins.
There may be a cheaper options out there but if you want something reliable, ON is the way to go.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women™ -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Excellent
 July 14, 2015
" Great product for women. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women™ -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Perfect as always
 April 16, 2015
" Perfect as always "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women™ -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorence South Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
So far, I am pleased.
 April 5, 2015
" I have only been using this product for a few weeks and I am pleased. It seems to provide what I need. It does not upset my stomach. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women™ -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBrasil
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
It's a good product
 February 20, 2015
" It's got all suplements that we need. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women™ -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPortland, OR
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great multivitamin for a daily
 December 24, 2014
" I have been taking this consistently for 6 months. It's easy on my stomach and there are no vitamin burps. I love the mix of herbs in it too and feel like it's been a great supplement to my routine. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women™ -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFort Smith, AR
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This product has beneficial features
 November 30, 2014
" I have taken this product several times and find it very beneficial for my needs. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women™ -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTempe, az
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great multi!
 November 4, 2014
" Best multivitamin out there! Has everything you need in a daily. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women™ -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTempe, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great multivitamin!
 May 14, 2014
" Great product, been using it for months. Several vitamins in it so you get a little bit of everything. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women™ -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
 May 12, 2014
" I like these vitamins for all the nutrients that are in them, but they are rather large pills. I was nervous at first. Also, this isn''t a negative thing but it definitely shocked me. When I went to the restroom, my urine was neon green. It has to be from the pills because well this isn't a usual thing for me. "
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women™ -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromArizona
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Women's Multi!
 February 18, 2014
" This is an excellent multi-vitamin, and Vitacost had it at the best value. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women™ -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frombrazil
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 January 14, 2014
" very nice "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women™ -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCuiaba, MT
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
good product recommend
 January 13, 2014
" good product recommend "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women™ -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSão Paulo, Brazil
Excellent
 July 30, 2013
" I love this product! And I think every woman should take it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women™ -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPearl, MS
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Happy with my purchase
 January 14, 2013
" I am very pleased with both the product and the website. These are the best vitamens I've ever taken - vitamens usually don't agree with me in some form or another. This website delivered my order promptly. This was my first time to order from here and I will be a returning customer! "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women™ -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromArchdale, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Value !
 January 12, 2011
" The best value on the web, the best prices, and the fastest shipping without the huge cost. My wife said these are the best vitamins she has ever taken.
I love VITACOST.COM!
"
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women™ -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromKansas City, Mo
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
 February 28, 2010
" I think this is a good choice...it has some of the ingredients that are specifically for women that are in the much more expensive supplements. Also you only have to take 2 capsules per day vs. 3-4. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women™ -- 120 Capsules
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product