Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men™ -- 90 Tablets

Nutrient Optimization System. High-Potency. 75+ Ingredients.  
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 out of 20(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men™ -- 90 Tablets
Review 1 for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SteveBo
fromClermont Fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
An excellent Multi for revitalizing my body
 July 11, 2014
"This is a great Multi for me and the workouts that I go through. It keeps my body fueled with the vitamins and nutrients that I lose during the day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BigDaddyZ
fromEndwell, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Take 2
 June 23, 2014
"I take only 2 tablets and get 15 extra servings per bottle. Great product! "Feel" the days when I forget."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sase
fromMinnesota, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good
 February 21, 2014
"Not sure whether this had a real effect on me. Taking only one per day. May be it will take time for me to see the results. But atleast for my satisfaction I'm taking a multivitamin.
Noticed No side effects..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bigandre
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
everything u need In just 3 pills :)
 November 17, 2013
"everything u need In just 3 pills :) great product"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tibas
fromCeara, Brazil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Complete
 August 28, 2013
"The most complete supplement, supply all vitamins and mineral, and more..."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nunesdeby
fromCuritiba,PR, Brazil
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This product has great features
 July 5, 2013
"The product is very good, excellent brand and caters to all the needs of a man practicing physical activity."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BrazilianBoy
fromSao Paulo, Brazil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Pharmacist
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Efficient product!
 May 26, 2013
"Its combination of multivitamins creates a powerful supplement to the day-to-day. Recommended!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fldutra
fromOsorio, Brazil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 April 6, 2013
"great product, I recommend 100%"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
joe1123
good quality multivitamin
 March 27, 2013
"a really high quality multi for anyone looking for a better multivitamin, 3 pills a day can be a bit much but in my opinion its worth it"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
bobo90
frommelbourne, AUS
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
works good
 February 5, 2013
"good source of vitamins/ value for money."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kw4k
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:30-60 days
works great
 March 29, 2012
"works best for my needs when comparing similar products"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
best purchase
 December 28, 2011
"a very very good product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrStyles
fromFairfax, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Talking about nutrients????
 July 6, 2011
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"I'm 45 years young and still in the gym/MMA Fight & Fitness gym. I have been through many great products, but when you're speaking of Chock Full of Nutrients and Vitamins, Opti-Men ranks high on the Totem Pole! I have been using opti-Men for a whole year and the product is just amazing, especially with combined with protien supplements. My hat goes off to the Opti-Men Chef! Ladies, there is also Opti-Women also, so you may want to try this product."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
MuscleTech Nitro AminoFX™ Pro Series Fruit Punch -- 0.85 lbs
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
MuscleTech Mass-Tech™ Hardcore Pro Series Vanilla Milkshake -- 5 lbs
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men™ -- 90 Tablets
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product