Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

EO Essential Oil Products Organic Hand Sanitizer Spray Lavender -- 2 fl oz

Love Life. Live Clean. 99.9% Effective Against Most Common Germs. For hand washing to decease bacteria on skin. Recommended for repeated use.
Overall rating:
4.756 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(41 reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
37 out of 41(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for EO Essential Oil Products Organic Hand Sanitizer Spray Lavender -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for EO Essential Oil Products Organic Hand Sanitizer Spray Lavender -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAlexandria, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love the scent
 April 11, 2016
" I prefer this lavender scent to any conventional hand sanitizer spray out there. Great product. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for EO Essential Oil Products Organic Hand Sanitizer Spray Lavender -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDallas, Tx
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
LOVE
 December 13, 2015
" This is a great hand sanitizer! Love the smell of it, doesn't leave my hands feeling greasy or like there's something still on them. All organic and again, smells lovely. Get some! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for EO Essential Oil Products Organic Hand Sanitizer Spray Lavender -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNewtown,pa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great product!
 November 11, 2015
" I carry one in my purse and have one in the bathroom. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for EO Essential Oil Products Organic Hand Sanitizer Spray Lavender -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Always in my purse!
 June 13, 2015
" I use it on hands and shopping carts too. Smells nice and no harsh additives like Purel does. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for EO Essential Oil Products Organic Hand Sanitizer Spray Lavender -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRoss, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great product for your purse or back pak
 May 5, 2015
" this product has a nice fragrance, but not overwhelming.
the spray is easy to use & not sticky. perfect for using
before dining out !
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for EO Essential Oil Products Organic Hand Sanitizer Spray Lavender -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromValencia, ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this spray
 May 1, 2015
" I keep these small spray bottles in my car and purse. Smells great, no toxic ingredients and easy to use. My friends love the spray too. Easier to use and handle than the wipes. No residue after spraying either. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for EO Essential Oil Products Organic Hand Sanitizer Spray Lavender -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
 March 5, 2015
" I like the spray on much better than the gels on the market. It has a good scent. Does it work? Who knows but I like it and use it everyday.I carry it in my purse and when others are around they are also using it.. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for EO Essential Oil Products Organic Hand Sanitizer Spray Lavender -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHouston, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My favorite sanitizer
 February 28, 2015
" Great ingredients, great scent. Does the job. Non toxic.
I have a bottle in my car, at the office and in my purse. :)
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for EO Essential Oil Products Organic Hand Sanitizer Spray Lavender -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRoswell, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Outstanding ...
 January 7, 2015
" Clean, pure & non toxic ingredients - would highly recommend ... "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for EO Essential Oil Products Organic Hand Sanitizer Spray Lavender -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHackettstown, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
BEST DISINFECTANT EVER
 November 9, 2014
" I keep this product in my car and use after shopping, shaking hands at church, etc. It's convenient and smells lovely! One easy and affordable way to wipe away germs with no toxic residue :) "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for EO Essential Oil Products Organic Hand Sanitizer Spray Lavender -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Scent and Size!
 March 31, 2014
" Great lavender scent. Perfect size to throw in your purse. Doesn't dry out my hands, smells great, and convenient. Definitely recommend! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for EO Essential Oil Products Organic Hand Sanitizer Spray Lavender -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIdaho
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 March 6, 2014
" Have bought hand sanitizes in the past and couldn't stand the smell .. Finally one I like "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for EO Essential Oil Products Organic Hand Sanitizer Spray Lavender -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew England
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Hand Sanitizer!
 February 25, 2014
" I'm a nurse so I am VERY familiar with hand sanitizers and I wish that this product could be used in my hospital. It smells wonderful - a true lavender scent that lasts long after the alcohol has evaporated - and it is non-drying. I keep bottles of this in my purse and in my car. Wish that Vitacost sold the larger size bottle so I can refill the smaller bottles. EO also makes a peppermint scent that is great, too - Vitacost, how about carrying that one, too? "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for EO Essential Oil Products Organic Hand Sanitizer Spray Lavender -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product
 February 14, 2014
" This is very good. I keep one in my bag and one around the house. The size is big enough to last for a long time and I love lavender scent. This is my best hand sanitizer so far. It doesn't have any harsh toxic chemicals. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for EO Essential Oil Products Organic Hand Sanitizer Spray Lavender -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSD
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Nice mild fragrance.
 October 27, 2013
" I ordered this to take on a trip overseas. It will smell good, hopefully relax me so I can sleep on the long flight plus be a good sanitizer. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for EO Essential Oil Products Organic Hand Sanitizer Spray Lavender -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromTucson
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Very overpowering smell
 August 8, 2013
" I'm not the biggest fan of lavender in the first place, but man is this strong! I did give it three stars, because my hands do genuinely feel clean after using this product. If you can deal with a strong lavender scent, then this is definitely for you. I prefer cleanwell's orange vanilla spray, but unfortunately, I don't think that vitacost has that one. "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
CleanWell All-Natural Hand Sanitizing Wipes Orange Vanilla -- 40 Wipes
4.5 out of 5(15)
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for EO Essential Oil Products Organic Hand Sanitizer Spray Lavender -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Handy
 May 4, 2013
" This is a great hand sanitizer. The smell is great and I like the spray idea. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for EO Essential Oil Products Organic Hand Sanitizer Spray Lavender -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFt Myers, Fla.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great stocking stuffer
 April 18, 2013
" I keep a bottle of this in my purse all the time (use it before we eat out, after church (we shake a lot of hands in our greeting time) or sometimes when I just want a spritz of something that smells good). I usually buy several at Christmas time for stocking stuffers. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for EO Essential Oil Products Organic Hand Sanitizer Spray Lavender -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOtter Rock, OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love, love, love this product!
 April 6, 2013
" What more can I say? It has a wonderful, short-lived scent. I carry one in my purse, have one at work, and one in the bathroom. It's a great hand-sanitizer, and good deodorant backup. And it's my favorite aromatherapy item, too. LOVE it! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for EO Essential Oil Products Organic Hand Sanitizer Spray Lavender -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromOakland, CA
Age:25-34
Cleans well, but smells bad
 February 21, 2013
" The title says it all. I love Lavender but this product smells really bad. I'll still use it up, but I will not repurchase. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next