Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Eyes or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Ecco Bella Soft Eyeliner Pencil Seal -- 0.04 oz

Soft Eyeliner Pencils. Gently draws a smooth line to define your beautiful eyes softly without pulling or tugging. Made from vegetable waxes no synthetic petroleum oils. Gluten-free. Preservative-free. Vegan.
Overall rating:
4.1 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
8 out of 10(80%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ecco Bella Soft Eyeliner Pencil Seal -- 0.04 oz
Review 1 for Ecco Bella Soft Eyeliner Pencil Seal -- 0.04 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
ElixirGirl
fromTucson, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
nice but smudges easily
 September 3, 2015
"I was disappointed that this is only good for a few hours before smudging. I still like it because it's fairly good ingredients, and it goes on nicely and looks really good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ecco Bella Soft Eyeliner Pencil Seal -- 0.04 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ktdidtoo
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Ecco Bella Fan
 July 17, 2015
"I like all the Ecco Bella products I have tried.
As others have attested to, this pencil goes on smoothly and has all-day 'stay' power.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ecco Bella Soft Eyeliner Pencil Seal -- 0.04 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TreatsForKids
fromVirginia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Beautiful Non-irritating pencil
 May 8, 2015
"The color is a nice dark-brown
Easy to apply
Does not irritate the eyes
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ecco Bella Soft Eyeliner Pencil Seal -- 0.04 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
CareYeaz
fromIL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love the idea...it just doesn't stay on.
 September 24, 2014
"I wish this worked for me, but I was constantly in the mirror wiping off the eyeliner that ran off. I only used it 3 times. I wanted to give it a chance after the 1st time, but 2nd and 3rd times failed me too. Sad cause I hate paying this much for something that doesn't actually stay on:( It's too bad the stuff that's bad for you is the only stuff that stays on."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ecco Bella Soft Eyeliner Pencil Seal -- 0.04 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heistheloverofmysoul
fromNashville, TN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Seal seals the deal
 June 9, 2014
"The Seal soft eyeliner is our favorite color in this collection. The color is a mix between brownish=black. Staying power with this pencil and is non-irritating. Glides on well with it being a soft pencil; Others we have tried are hard and don't apply well. Can't imagine using any other liner now, since we have been using for a while and get a lot of compliments on it."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ecco Bella Soft Eyeliner Pencil Seal -- 0.04 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rainey
fromBoston, Ma.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good color
 December 6, 2013
"This pencil is a good color but it is a bit hard. I am used to softer liners that go on easy...this is not as soft and takes some repeat lines if you want to darken them. BUT if you need light lines this is easier than the softer pencils, so I guess that is good too. It may not sweat off as easily in the summer, but I won't know about that till next year!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ecco Bella Soft Eyeliner Pencil Seal -- 0.04 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sereneshopper
fromMadison, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great liner
 November 13, 2013
"This natural liner pencil feels smooth as silk gliding onto the lash line. I gave it four stars instead of five only because, like most natural products (I've recently found out), it just smudges more easily. I guess when it has simple healthy ingredients as opposed to chemicals, it's not going to stay all day or night with perfection after you wipe your eyes. So now that I am "going natural" I will adjust my expectations, try not to touch my makeup & know I'm keeping toxins out of my body. That's a pretty good trade-off. This product worked great & felt great on. My eyes looked good; natural & lovely."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ecco Bella Soft Eyeliner Pencil Seal -- 0.04 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
AlliPDX
fromPortland, OR
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great eyeliner
 January 12, 2013
"I really like this eyeliner. I've tried other pencil liners in the past, and this is the only liner that that has worked for me. It goes on easily and looks great. The only reason I gave it 4 stars (instead of 5) is that it does tend to fade a bit throughout the day."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ecco Bella Soft Eyeliner Pencil Seal -- 0.04 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CindySueJane
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Soft, Natural, Great Product!
 July 9, 2011
"Such an easy to use pencil! Very soft, so easy to apply. Before sharpening, I put the pencil and sharpener in the freezer to firm it up. Great product!"
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Ecco Bella Soft Eyeliner Pencil Seal -- 0.04 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product