Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Deep Steep Foot Cream Candy Mint -- 6 fl oz

Clean Pure Natural. Foot & Leg Cream. Deep Steep®'s all natural candy mint cream is the perfect refresher for tired feet. Our cooling essential oils combined with rich shea butter and soothing plant extracts are ideal for feet in need of attention.  . Luxury without compromise is our commitment to providing the most naturally pampering body care products available. All of our formulas are free of artificial ingredients and chemical preservatives; instead we use only the finest Organic oils botanicals and aromas. Have you steeped today?
Overall rating:
4.812 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 out of 16(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Deep Steep Foot Cream Candy Mint -- 6 fl oz
Review 1 for Deep Steep Foot Cream Candy Mint -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Deshun
fromHouston, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love the feel and smell
 October 10, 2014
"This lotion made my feet feel soft and fresh. It also softened very well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Deep Steep Foot Cream Candy Mint -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
inor
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
 September 1, 2014
"this stuff looks really great makes your feet feel smooth and heals the pain"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Deep Steep Foot Cream Candy Mint -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Parchita71
fromCalgary, Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I love love love this product!
 August 4, 2014
"This pepperminty foot cream is simply heavenly! Feels so nice and luxurious on my feet. Cooling and soothing. The combination of essential oils makes a wonderful smell. I will be ordering more of this again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Deep Steep Foot Cream Candy Mint -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pandamom5
fromSouth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fabulous!!
 April 23, 2014
"I love this lotion for my feet! Smells fantastic and not overwhelming. Feels great on my feet!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Deep Steep Foot Cream Candy Mint -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cairall
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Smells totally yummy
 March 31, 2014
"...and works. This smells like my favorite holiday chocolate/peppermint "bark," is deoderizing and moisturizing. I love deep steeps products, altho' I don't always love the scents, but this one is a winner. Will definitely buy again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Deep Steep Foot Cream Candy Mint -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shivalyle
fromlos angeles, ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
NEVER BUYING A DIFFERENT FOOT CREAM
 March 30, 2014
"this product RULES. i never write reviews for anything, but this foot cream smells incredible and tingles and feels amazing on your feet and is a great thick moisturizer. a MUST. awesome product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Deep Steep Foot Cream Candy Mint -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nkb08
fromFort Worth, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
FOOT CREAM THAT WORKS
 April 27, 2013
"Since I started using this cream, my feet have felt so much better. The dryness and itchiness has practically disappeared. I would highly recommend it to all. I use it after bath every day."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Deep Steep Foot Cream Candy Mint -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lafr
fromDallas, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Deep Steep is the best!
 January 28, 2013
"So grateful to Vitacost for carrying Deep Steep Body Butters and this foot cream which is every bit as rich and nourishing. My dry skin eats them both up, and the scent is invigorating and lively. Another winner along with Honeydew Spearmint - my favorite moisturizer!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Deep Steep Foot Cream Candy Mint -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gigi2614
fromnaples, fl
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this cream!!
 January 15, 2013
"This foot cream is amazing!! The peppermint fragrance is fantastic, like a real candy cane!! and it lingers on and on after applying! feels great, super soft! love this!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Deep Steep Foot Cream Candy Mint -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Dee22
fromGreenville, SC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Average Foot Cream
 September 4, 2012
"Nothing bad about it, but doesn't give any cooling sensation to your feet. I've bought Aveeno Foot Cream in the past and it was much better than this (gave a refreshing sensation to the feet and legs....also think it was better moisturizing). This product isn't bad, but there's better out there."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Deep Steep Foot Cream Candy Mint -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SeaSeeker
fromWestern Pa.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Pure & Smells Yummy
 June 15, 2012
"I cannot tolerate artificial scents in products. This is all natural and smells like the icing would smell on a candycane cupcake. It seems to keep my feet extra soft."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Deep Steep Foot Cream Candy Mint -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chrissey
fromCliffside Park, NJ
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Best Eveeerrr
 December 29, 2011
"I love this foot creme. I only use vegan products but I made an exemption for this one. It does have vegan ingredients and the rest are organic. My feet are well moisturized and the tingling minutes later is great. I will be getting a whole batch because a company I receive organic monthly samples from send it out and the word id getting out about how great this product is. I just love it."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Deep Steep Foot Cream Candy Mint -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
daize
buy this right away
 November 20, 2011
"smell's soooo good. makes your feet soft and smooth. just the right amount of tingle. i even use it on my daughter who is 8. no yucky anything. wonderful product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Deep Steep Foot Cream Candy Mint -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
organicWannabee
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:61-180 days
Deep Steep Fanatic
 June 3, 2011
"this product smells really good and is a great foot cream, it works.
formula, ingredients seem fairly natural and healthy.
competitive price from vitacost.
i really love deep steep products. my concern is that they will become so popular and demand will become so high that their products will either go up in price and the quality will go down or both. or some big chemical invested company will buy them out or something will go wrong. but in the mean time i love their products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Deep Steep Foot Cream Candy Mint -- 6 fl oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product