Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Baby Organics Silky Dusting Powder Fragrance Free -- 4 oz

Absorbs Moisture & Soothes Irritated Skin. Cornstarch Free & Talc Free. Nature's Baby Organics is not just a business it is a labor of love developed by a mother whose concern for her children resulted in a pure and natural line of personal care products with no compromises. Gentle enough for babies yet beneficial for older children and even mom and dad. Nature's Baby Organics - Formulated by Mother Nature. Pamper yourself and your baby with this lovely silky powder that is free of Talc GMO Cornstarch and preservatives. Tapioca Starch is used because it is highly absorbent without caking. Echinacea Root Goldenseal and Chamomile are added to help reduce irritation on the baby's bottom.
Overall rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
12 out of 13(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Baby Organics Silky Dusting Powder Fragrance Free -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Nature's Baby Organics Silky Dusting Powder Fragrance Free -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Wonderful product!
 January 19, 2016
" I use this powder daily as part of a 2 part deodorant system. Step 1 I use Lucky Tiger deodorant spray and step 2 I apply a light coating of this powder. It really helps to keep me feeling fresh and smelling nice. It controls any moisture and reduces the possibility of odor. My skin is sensitive and this causes no irritation...a true testament to the quality & purity of this wonderful product! "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Baby Organics Silky Dusting Powder Fragrance Free -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromsouthern USA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Powder clumps -- terrible texture
 October 6, 2015
" This powder may be healthier, but it clumps and makes a big mess. No way to apply it without spillage. Won't buy again. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Baby Organics Silky Dusting Powder Fragrance Free -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent
 July 24, 2015
" I love this powder. It helps keeps the rash away and my baby's skin smooth! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Baby Organics Silky Dusting Powder Fragrance Free -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Works well without the harmful chemicals
 March 4, 2015
" I used to be a J&J Baby powder kind of girl. Not anymore. Worth the price for a clean, non-toxic version of powder. A little goes a long way, and super smooth. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Baby Organics Silky Dusting Powder Fragrance Free -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTennesse
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
love the small holes
 September 1, 2014
" I've been looking for a fragrance free powder for awhile now and finally decided to bite the bullet and pay more than I ever thought I would have to for baby powder. I'm very pleased. The small holes make it so a minimal amount comes out and none is wasted on my bathroom floor. That also makes it last longer. I'll purchase it again unless I find a cheaper alternative that is just as good. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Baby Organics Silky Dusting Powder Fragrance Free -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAdelaide, Australia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
good
 August 26, 2014
" organic is aways good. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Baby Organics Silky Dusting Powder Fragrance Free -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChicago, IL
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Just as the title says
 July 28, 2014
" This powder is not only healthy, but fits the title; that is, it is truly "silky." "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Baby Organics Silky Dusting Powder Fragrance Free -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHawaii
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Quality Thoughtful Product
 May 22, 2014
" Fabulous ingredients. Use it for myself for everything and even my dogs sometimes. Has pure healing ingredients used for centuries. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Baby Organics Silky Dusting Powder Fragrance Free -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromSingapore
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
quite good
 May 8, 2014
" this product is quite good, I like it "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Baby Organics Silky Dusting Powder Fragrance Free -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAntelope Valley, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Pure ingredients and prevents rashes!
 November 11, 2013
" I've used this powder on all three of my kids, even with cloth diapers. Works great! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Baby Organics Silky Dusting Powder Fragrance Free -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
 March 30, 2013
" In hoard goods. Look forward to my baby like it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Baby Organics Silky Dusting Powder Fragrance Free -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNY
organic product
 January 15, 2013
" recommend this one, good for baby "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Baby Organics Silky Dusting Powder Fragrance Free -- 4 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product