Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Facial Wash or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Blum Naturals Exfoliating Daily Cleansing Towelettes with Orange Peel -- 30 Towelettes

Cleanse. Balance. Restore.™. Contains Organic Orange Peel Extract. Made with Natural & Certified Organic Ingredients. Paraben Free. Hypoallergenic. pH Balanced. Blum Naturals Exfoliating towelettes are infused with natural and organic botanicals that remove eye & face make-up. These exfoliating towelettes contain microbeads that help to deep clean & lift away dead skin cells.  . Orange Peel Extract also known as Citrus Reticulata is derived from the peel of mandarin oranges. The actual peel naturally exfoliates skin for a fresh clean look and feel.  . By choosing Blum Naturals you are avoiding synthetic fragrances preservatives and parabens.
Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 10(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Blum Naturals Exfoliating Daily Cleansing Towelettes with Orange Peel -- 30 Towelettes
Review 1 for Blum Naturals Exfoliating Daily Cleansing Towelettes with Orange Peel -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mimi1111
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Multi-functional & refreshing towelettes
 April 30, 2013
"My oily, acne-prone skin was getting exhausted from the occasional use of other cleansing towelettes. Blum's are perfectly balanced- not too greasy, and the exfoliating beads aren't too harsh. I usually start with exfoliating, then do a clean sweep over my face and eye makeup with the soft side. Works wonders to soothe and clarify after pore extracting too! Only wish there were more towelettes in the package for the cost."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blum Naturals Exfoliating Daily Cleansing Towelettes with Orange Peel -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ewgme
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
healthy choice
 April 24, 2013
"I too find this product a little dry, so i just added a little water to the pouch. It cleans okay. I like the rough side for my face and the smooth side for near my eyes. Cleans ok and was the healthiest towelette I could find."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blum Naturals Exfoliating Daily Cleansing Towelettes with Orange Peel -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stelladora
fromOregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Rough texture a bit much for sensitive skin.
 March 23, 2013
"I bought these wipes for my daughter's recent theater production. She has sensitive skin and has to wear thick pancake makeup for performances. I liked this brand for its gentle ingredients and thought it might work for her. While it DID remove the makeup, she found that the nubby side, intended for exfoliation, was to irritating for her skin. However, the good news is that she was able to just use the other side of the cloth, which is smooth. All in all, I won't buy these again, since I want to be able to save money by using both sides of the cloth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blum Naturals Exfoliating Daily Cleansing Towelettes with Orange Peel -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Paloma8
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I like the texture on one side, smooth on the othe
 January 16, 2013
"These face clothes are fine, but I'm not crazy for them. They are more natural than many on the market and I'm careful about that since skin is a huge receptive organ and I don't want to bathe it in chemicals. But these seem to be dry, I always add water first. They also do not seem to be very cleansing, like there's only water on them... I have to add baby shampoo to get eye make-up off. But they are easier than mucking up real washcloths and cleaning them up all the time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blum Naturals Exfoliating Daily Cleansing Towelettes with Orange Peel -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jo95118
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
nice scent, easy use
 September 26, 2012
"I bought these for traveling or nights I am too lazy to wash my face at the sink. Good product, healthy ingredients, nice smell; just didn't fit my needs so won't buy again. I prefer the softer Burt's Bees facial cleansing towelettes since I don't need the exfoliating bumps on these."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blum Naturals Exfoliating Daily Cleansing Towelettes with Orange Peel -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TamaraA
fromBaltimore, MD
Age:25-34
Blum Towelettes
 September 3, 2012
"Absolutely fantastic product. Soft on the face, does not tear eyes and my eyes are usually sensitive to any products. It has small bumps for exfoliation on one side and sooth on the other. I do recommend it to others."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blum Naturals Exfoliating Daily Cleansing Towelettes with Orange Peel -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sumass
fromMassachusetts
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Does the job and is very refreshing
 May 22, 2012
"I like to take these along on trips or use when I'm too tired to wash my face. Does the trick."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blum Naturals Exfoliating Daily Cleansing Towelettes with Orange Peel -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gray2cat
Best wipes
 May 1, 2012
"These are the best wipes I've ever tried! Wow! Gets all that long wearing makeup off! Thanks again Vitacost for the great price and great products you offer."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Blum Naturals Exfoliating Daily Cleansing Towelettes with Orange Peel -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GrannyGamer
fromKeizer, OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Convenient and works well
 April 22, 2012
"I found these pads very convenient for a daily exfoliating treatment. They cleaned well and left my face feeling a little "tight" (not a bad thing!). Only problem is they dry out quickly unless you really seal the package up tightly or put them in a baggie. Still, I'd buy them again (in fact, I have!)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Blum Naturals Exfoliating Daily Cleansing Towelettes with Orange Peel -- 30 Towelettes
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product