Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Children or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears

The Original Gummy Vitamin™. With Natural Fruit Flavors & Colors. Supports Healthy Growth & Development. Allergen Gluten Gelatin & Casein Free. GMO Free. It's not a surprise that kids resist most nutritious foods. Great News! Yummi Bears are the perfect solution because kids love the tasty fun and moms and dads appreciate the wholesome nutrition. Your friends at Hero are committed to delivering the highest quality all-natural vitamins and minerals that help your kids get the nutrition they need everyday.  . Multi-Vitamin & Mineral has 16 essential vitamins and minerals that contain the proper amount of nutrients important for your children's growth and development.
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(33 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
31 out of 33(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Review 1 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shanna76
fromtx
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
excellent
 November 17, 2014
"My 3yr old LOVES these and always asks ask for more. My 13 and 17 year olds also love them I must say I think they taste wonderful too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mommy123
fromLA,CA
It is a great product fir the kids
 September 12, 2014
"It is a great company using organic components and the most important for mom with 3 kids,it tastes amazing.
My kids love to take them every day!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
muscleT
fromLA Ca.
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
my kids love em!
 August 8, 2014
"If you want vitamins that your kids will love.. These are the ones.. I've tried a few that my kids would get tired of eventually but they seem to love these without the complaints of getting tired of them. Love Vitacost for the fast shipping.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KittyKat01
fromMiami, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
So good!!!
 July 29, 2014
"My 8 year old loved these vitamins. I also tried them and they are super tasty with nothing artificial. Great flavors."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purry
fromArvada, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummi and Organic!
 July 2, 2014
"I love that the ingredients in this vitamin are GMO free. Just what I was looking for in a children's vitamin. Now if they could just keep them in stock."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
leftycf8
fromTampa, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My kids love it
 May 29, 2014
"My kids love these vitamins. My only concern is that they do have sugar in them."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yyy111
Perfect!
 January 10, 2014
"My 2 year old son LOVES these!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SLSSLD
fromSt Louis, MO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tastes great and my son loves them
 December 19, 2013
"These taste just like regular gummies and I love that they are organic. My son gets them for "treats" everyday and loves them. I will be buying more of these and would recommend them to anyone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bemindful
fromTampa, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Sugar Coated
 October 13, 2013
"If you are concerned about your vitamins being coated in sweet - whether the granules are from juice or some other source, this product is not for you. I just wasn't expecting a "candy type" of vitamin. I was very disappointed. The search for a good gummy-type vitamin continues..."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cleanfoodjunkie
fromMichigan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Follows my rules!
 October 10, 2013
"I prefer this product for my son. It meet multiple requirements (crazy as they are) for food I am willing to give my family."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
leelou62
fromOrmond Beach, Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 August 4, 2013
"These are the only vitamins my grandson will eat. I love that they are organic. Cheapest I've been able to find them anywhere."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
busymom2
fromoakdale, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great kids vitamins
 July 12, 2013
"My boys are very picky and they love these. They are great tasting and a great multivitamin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
basi
fromcanada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
GOOD
 June 14, 2013
"My daughter likes the taste"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VeganGoGreen
Great product
 June 7, 2013
"Great product for vegan kids."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carenna
fromWalnut Creek, CA
This product is amazing
 May 6, 2013
"My kids love this multi-vitamins! They are organic and taste wonderful."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Liddie
fromOntario Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Yes!
 March 9, 2013
"I say yes because there are no GMO product in this...be assured that if you purchase others it will have GMO esp. corn product in it. Do yourself ( or your kids) a favor- get this! Its WORTH it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
heather0300
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
2 year old approved
 December 19, 2012
"My 2 year old looks forward to her morning vitamins and gobbles these right up!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LovedbyChildren
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
This is a great vitamin for children and adults
 June 18, 2012
"I have a fickle digestive system and these are great for avoiding all the problems with it.
My children love all the flavors and they enjoy the gum-drop likeness."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vanessaann16
fromColorado Springs, Co
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Healthy multi
 January 22, 2012
"I bought these during my 1st trimester of pregnancy while I could not keep down my prenatal, they are good, wish they were a one a day"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rnazon
fromAtlanta, Ga
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Awesome must have if you have children
 December 20, 2011
"my kids love eating these gummy bears. The fact that it's organic is super and hard to find that my kids would like. We have tried many other multi vitamins but this is the only one they will eat consistently."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next