Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(558)
Algae(871)
Amino Acids(2,061)
Bee Pollen(327)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(100)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(181)
Choline(142)
CoQ10(2,487)
Coconut Oil(4,005)
Collagen(327)
Colostrum(181)
D-Mannose(48)
DHEA(436)
DMAE(65)
EFAs(3,650)
EpiCor(36)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,596)
GABA(188)
GLA(8)
Gelatin(17)
Glycine(10)
HGH(43)
Iodine(58)
Krill Oil(747)
Lecithin(273)
Letter Vitamins(12,173)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(393)
Lycopene(105)
MSM(438)
Melatonin(1,223)
Minerals(8,784)
NADH(52)
Omega-3(5,217)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,062)
Propolis(78)
Pycnogenol(150)
Quercetin(134)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(610)
Silica(19)
Soy(79)
Spirulina(110)
Yeast(62)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Children or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears

The Original Gummy Vitamin™. With Natural Fruit Flavors & Colors. Supports Healthy Growth & Development. Allergen Gluten Gelatin & Casein Free. GMO Free. It's not a surprise that kids resist most nutritious foods. Great News! Yummi Bears are the perfect solution because kids love the tasty fun and moms and dads appreciate the wholesome nutrition. Your friends at Hero are committed to delivering the highest quality all-natural vitamins and minerals that help your kids get the nutrition they need everyday.  . Multi-Vitamin & Mineral has 16 essential vitamins and minerals that contain the proper amount of nutrients important for your children's growth and development.
Overall rating:
4.739 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(46 reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
44 out of 46(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Review 1 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Czechchick
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My daughter loves it!
 January 19, 2016
"I have been buying this product for couple of years now and my daughter even though she is turning 14 still likes it.I love the fact it is gluten free, non GMO and dairy free. The price is definitely better then in other stores. It tastes good and the vitamin representation is well balanced and other ingredients are not artificial chemicals and mostly organic."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Marwa
fromMA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Overall good
 December 23, 2015
"My kids love it, I can't dare to change to another vitamin but it has too sweet. Gummy bears has some sugar on top which is totally not needed."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KayMJ
fromHouston, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Super kid gummie.
 October 30, 2015
"All three of my little guys like these. Yea!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
squijum25
fromKnoxville, tn
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Perfect for picky eaters
 October 10, 2015
"My son has multiple, severe food allergies and is extremely picky on top of that. Because of his limited diet our pediatrician recommended a multivitamin. This was the only vitamin that didn't include the foods he was allergic to, or manufacture in a facility that housed them. He loves them! They tend to stick together as I'm sure most gummy vitamins do so you have to avoid heat of any kind. He takes 2 each morning with his breakfast without complaint. As his weight increases we will increase to 3 which is the recommended dose."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Max22
fromGulfport Mississippi
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
My kids love these
 September 21, 2015
"These are the best gummy vitamins because they do not melt in the heat during shipments in the summer. They taste great and my kids love them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sherlockian
fromAttleboro, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Awesome!
 September 13, 2015
"My 8-year old daughter loves these (except the orange ones)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good taste
 September 7, 2015
"kids love it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Healthnutlovinit
fromGillette,wy
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Girls love em!
 August 1, 2015
"These are a great vitamin, taste like candy! Wish the price was just a little cheaper otherwise I'm very satisfied with the product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
angelworker
High Quality Gummy Vitamin and Minerals
 July 19, 2015
"My grandson loves them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Supermama
Super Awesome!
 June 9, 2015
"My son wanted to write a review to let everyone know how awesome these vitamins are. We had been using another gummy vitamin for years but they seemed to change their formulation so we tried these and they are a big hit."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RebeccafromCanada
High Quality!
 May 23, 2015
"This is one of the better multi-vitamins on the market. I love that it's Organic - I feel that much better giving it to my kids. And my kids love eating them ;-)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jbcloe
fromRaleigh, nc
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My kids ask for them!
 April 26, 2015
"I was so excited to finally find a quality vitamin that my kids will eat-an actually finish their dinner to earn as a treat! I've tried other gummy vitamins before and they would not eat them."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 April 16, 2015
"My daughter loves the gummy vitamins. She has tried other types in the past and I am thankful she is pleased with this one."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shanna76
fromtx
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
excellent
 November 17, 2014
"My 3yr old LOVES these and always asks ask for more. My 13 and 17 year olds also love them I must say I think they taste wonderful too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mommy123
fromLA,CA
It is a great product fir the kids
 September 12, 2014
"It is a great company using organic components and the most important for mom with 3 kids,it tastes amazing.
My kids love to take them every day!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
muscleT
fromLA Ca.
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
my kids love em!
 August 8, 2014
"If you want vitamins that your kids will love.. These are the ones.. I've tried a few that my kids would get tired of eventually but they seem to love these without the complaints of getting tired of them. Love Vitacost for the fast shipping.."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KittyKat01
fromMiami, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
So good!!!
 July 29, 2014
"My 8 year old loved these vitamins. I also tried them and they are super tasty with nothing artificial. Great flavors."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purry
fromArvada, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummi and Organic!
 July 2, 2014
"I love that the ingredients in this vitamin are GMO free. Just what I was looking for in a children's vitamin. Now if they could just keep them in stock."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
leftycf8
fromTampa, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My kids love it
 May 29, 2014
"My kids love these vitamins. My only concern is that they do have sugar in them."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yyy111
Perfect!
 January 10, 2014
"My 2 year old son LOVES these!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next