Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multi-vitamins For Children or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears

The Original Gummy Vitamin™. With Natural Fruit Flavors & Colors. Supports Healthy Growth & Development. Allergen Gluten Gelatin & Casein Free. GMO Free. It's not a surprise that kids resist most nutritious foods. Great News! Yummi Bears are the perfect solution because kids love the tasty fun and moms and dads appreciate the wholesome nutrition. Your friends at Hero are committed to delivering the highest quality all-natural vitamins and minerals that help your kids get the nutrition they need everyday.  . Multi-Vitamin & Mineral has 16 essential vitamins and minerals that contain the proper amount of nutrients important for your children's growth and development.
Overall rating:
4.704 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
25 out of 27(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Review 1 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yyy111
Perfect!
 January 10, 2014
"My 2 year old son LOVES these!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SLSSLD
fromSt Louis, MO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tastes great and my son loves them
 December 19, 2013
"These taste just like regular gummies and I love that they are organic. My son gets them for "treats" everyday and loves them. I will be buying more of these and would recommend them to anyone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bemindful
fromTampa, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Sugar Coated
 October 13, 2013
"If you are concerned about your vitamins being coated in sweet - whether the granules are from juice or some other source, this product is not for you. I just wasn't expecting a "candy type" of vitamin. I was very disappointed. The search for a good gummy-type vitamin continues..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cleanfoodjunkie
fromMichigan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Follows my rules!
 October 10, 2013
"I prefer this product for my son. It meet multiple requirements (crazy as they are) for food I am willing to give my family."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
leelou62
fromOrmond Beach, Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 August 4, 2013
"These are the only vitamins my grandson will eat. I love that they are organic. Cheapest I've been able to find them anywhere."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
busymom2
fromoakdale, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great kids vitamins
 July 12, 2013
"My boys are very picky and they love these. They are great tasting and a great multivitamin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
basi
fromcanada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
GOOD
 June 14, 2013
"My daughter likes the taste"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VeganGoGreen
Great product
 June 7, 2013
"Great product for vegan kids."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carenna
fromWalnut Creek, CA
This product is amazing
 May 6, 2013
"My kids love this multi-vitamins! They are organic and taste wonderful."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Liddie
fromOntario Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Yes!
 March 9, 2013
"I say yes because there are no GMO product in this...be assured that if you purchase others it will have GMO esp. corn product in it. Do yourself ( or your kids) a favor- get this! Its WORTH it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
heather0300
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
2 year old approved
 December 19, 2012
"My 2 year old looks forward to her morning vitamins and gobbles these right up!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LovedbyChildren
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
This is a great vitamin for children and adults
 June 18, 2012
"I have a fickle digestive system and these are great for avoiding all the problems with it.
My children love all the flavors and they enjoy the gum-drop likeness."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vanessaann16
fromColorado Springs, Co
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Healthy multi
 January 22, 2012
"I bought these during my 1st trimester of pregnancy while I could not keep down my prenatal, they are good, wish they were a one a day"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rnazon
fromAtlanta, Ga
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Awesome must have if you have children
 December 20, 2011
"my kids love eating these gummy bears. The fact that it's organic is super and hard to find that my kids would like. We have tried many other multi vitamins but this is the only one they will eat consistently."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saltlife
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:30-60 days
My son loves this vitamin
 October 4, 2011
"This vitamin is great!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mnmgirl
fromMontana
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
 May 25, 2011
"My 6 year old loves these. It is very easy to get her to take them every day! The best thing is that they're organic & they contain no nasty GMO's."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carito
fromChula Vista, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best kids vit
 June 13, 2010
"Finally I found with no artificial sugars and the grams of sugar are low, free of lots of bad stuff, my kids love them...."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SSSLVG
fromScotland
Age:25-34
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Delicious!
 May 26, 2010
"These vitamins are amazingly delicious! We have a hard time sticking to only three a day - when you taste one, you'll see why! They're a lot like the Slice of Life adult vitamins, but a bit less sweet, which is great.
The only trouble for us is that they're meant for kids, so they aren't as effective as adult vitamins. So, we just take extra.
My girlfriend is a vegetarian, and can't swallow pills, so these are really a life-saver. All the liquids and powders we've tried have been truly disgusting, but these are just like candy!
We'll never buy another kind of vitamin!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bamsberg
fromMissouri
Great Product
 May 10, 2010
"Excellent product at a great price including shipping."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears® Organics™ Multi-Vitamin and Mineral -- 90 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Poupoune
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
It was time for a real Organic/veggie Gummies
 April 23, 2010
"First time use and my 3 are happy, the smell is...veggie but it's ok. And what about the USDA label?"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next