Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Kids Snacks or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yummy Earth Organic Lollipops Assorted -- 12.3 oz

Made With Real Fruit Extracts. Planet Friendly - Gluten Free - No Artificial Dyes or Flavors. USDA Organic - Kosher. "The Best Lollipop I've Ever Had" - Phil Lempert TODAY Show Food editor. 100% Daily Vitamin C per serving. 50+ Pops (approx.). Assorted Flavors. very very cherry™ • too berry blueberry™ •strawberry smash™. sour apple tart™ • pomegranate pucker™ •razzmatazz berry™. mango tango™ • wet-face watermelon™. YumEarth was born out of a commitment to feed children diets rich in delicious healthful foods that are free of yucky chemicals high fructose corn syrup and dyes. YumEarth tastes much better than mass produced chemical candy because they choose real fruit extracts and planet friendly ingredients to sweeten their lives & yours.  . YumEarth. Good for us. Good for Mother Earth. 50+ Individually wrapped Organic Lollipops
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
19 out of 19(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yummy Earth Organic Lollipops Assorted -- 12.3 oz
Review 1 for Yummy Earth Organic Lollipops Assorted -- 12.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aebana
fromOhio
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yummy is right!
 April 27, 2016
"Delicious little lollipops and much better for you too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yummy Earth Organic Lollipops Assorted -- 12.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CoastalMomma
fromSouth Carolina
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Huge bag
 April 6, 2016
"I love these organic lollipops! I keep them on hand for my son as a special treat every now and then. I definitely don't feel guilty for letting him have one, he doesn't get all sugared up and he loves them. Every flavor is great and I definitely enjoy them way more than regular lollipops. Good party favor too for kids parties or just to have around as a little treat. Even Halloween would be a good time to have these on hand. I will be purchasing more once I run out."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yummy Earth Organic Lollipops Assorted -- 12.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dolly52
fromGilbert, Az
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
yummy!
 February 10, 2016
"My son loves lollypops and this is what I feel best about giving him. I love that it's made with organic sugar and no artifical colors are involved. He LOVES these:)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yummy Earth Organic Lollipops Assorted -- 12.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
elissa1
fromFL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 February 6, 2016
"These are perfect when you need a little something sweet and want to be healthy too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yummy Earth Organic Lollipops Assorted -- 12.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jlde
fromIA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great flavors
 November 16, 2015
"I give these away to children in my chiropractic office. I feel better giving them a treat that isn't 100% sugar."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yummy Earth Organic Lollipops Assorted -- 12.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FlowS
fromHouston. TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Truly Yummy
 November 6, 2015
"My kids love love this pops. They ask for it by name....Vitamin C Yummy Pop...lol"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yummy Earth Organic Lollipops Assorted -- 12.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cdonald1
fromWashingtonville, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious Flavors!
 November 5, 2015
"I bought these lollipops as a healthy alternative to the usual Halloween candy I buy. They are great, and the flavors are super yummy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yummy Earth Organic Lollipops Assorted -- 12.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
finiky
fromIowa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
too yummy!
 October 23, 2015
"These lollipops are SO flavorful! I think they are actually TOO good, because my teens and I are hooked on them. Great ingredients, and a decent price. It's so nice for the kids to have a treat that doesn't have artificial flavors/colors and high fructose corn syrup. We can't get enough of them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yummy Earth Organic Lollipops Assorted -- 12.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aprilmom
fromTX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Kiddos love these
 October 12, 2015
"We all really enjoy these. I keep a few in my purse for bribes. All the flavors taste so good that the kiddos don't care which one they get- equally liked!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yummy Earth Organic Lollipops Assorted -- 12.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
biohe
fromHouston, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
good.good,good!
 October 5, 2015
"My daughter like it."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yummy Earth Organic Lollipops Assorted -- 12.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JoyfilledOne
fromMassachusetts
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy - the name says it all!
 July 1, 2015
"We love Yummy Earth products. They tend to be a bit on the sour sweet side. We love that about them. I would try them and find a flavor you child likes. They are so much better for us than the high-fructose stuff!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yummy Earth Organic Lollipops Assorted -- 12.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GlutenFreeGoodieShopper
fromFayetteville, AR
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
A serious treat--and a clean one
 May 17, 2015
"These yummy lollipops have been my kids' (and my) favorite for about 6 years. The flavors are so rich that the fruitiness stands out far above the sweetness. My kids like to bring home the artificial candies they receive at school or parties, and then they "trade them in" with me for natural treats such as these Yummy Earth pops. It's been a great idea, and now they don't even like the artificial ones at all. Vitacost has an awesome price on these pops, and I can always count on the large quantity for the best deal."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yummy Earth Organic Lollipops Assorted -- 12.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
feelgoot
fromHumbird, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love them!
 April 20, 2015
"These lollipops are great tasting and with vitamin C added they
are good for kids and adults alike. On top of that, they are
organic, with no harmful additives.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Yummy Earth Organic Lollipops Assorted -- 12.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CHEVY11
GOOD SUCKERS - THANKS
 March 24, 2015
"THESE ARE GOOD SUCKERS - I'M GLAD YOU MAKE THEM"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Yummy Earth Organic Lollipops Assorted -- 12.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1Onelove3
frommontreal, Canada
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
AWESOME
 March 16, 2015
"these lollipops take the guilt away and are full of vitamin C"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Yummy Earth Organic Lollipops Assorted -- 12.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
todleroni
fromHaifa, Isarel
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
best lolipops
 March 9, 2015
"I love the fact that you can allow your kids a lolipop without their tongue turning red or blue and they are so tasty"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Yummy Earth Organic Lollipops Assorted -- 12.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sharilynn
fromSacramento, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 February 1, 2015
"I love these lollipops! To me, like it says on the bag, they are the best lollipops I have ever tasted!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Yummy Earth Organic Lollipops Assorted -- 12.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mtnmystic
fromBlack Hawk, Colorado
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very authentic flavors
 July 25, 2014
"I am addicted to these lollipops. They have very true-to-life flavors and are just enough to curb my sweet tooth. I sent some as a gift to my nephews, and they loved them just as much as me."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Yummy Earth Organic Lollipops Assorted -- 12.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mommyofthreem
fromHuntsville, AL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Tasting
 December 8, 2013
"My 3 children love these lollipops!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.