Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multiminerals or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vital Earth Minerals Fulvic Mineral Complex -- 32 fl oz

Ionic Mineral  Dietary Supplement. Boost Energy. Reduce Body Acidity. Energize the Immune System. Stimulate and Balance Hormone Function. Improve Mental Clarity Alertness Concentration. Support Healthy Blood Sugar Levels. Powerful Detoxifier. 100% Fulvic in Solution. Naturally mild tasting Alkaline pH of 7.0 to 7.8 - 100% pure and natural. Fulvic Mineral Complex is a concentrated all natural plant source of over ionic minerals. It boosts the body' s natural defenses supercharges the immune system and increases energy. Fulvic heightens and restores natural functions energized cells stimulates the natural production of enzymes and enhances all healing processes. Fulvic is one of nature's most powerful antioxidants neutralizing dangerous free radicals as well as supplying hormone stimulating micronutrients. Fulvic is a powerful detoxifier flushing harmful toxins like metallic minerals pesticides and chemicals from the body.  Ionic fulvic minerals are more effective than larger sized colloidals because ionics readily penetrate cell membranes. All natural processing and a high fulvic content are what make fulvic minerals complex exceptional in today's competitive market. Vital earth minerals uses a gently proprietary extraction process that assures 100% of the precious fulvic is retained and undamaged. Because of this our fulvic is NOT an acid like some other products. No harsh chemicals heat or pressure extrusion are ever used so sweeteners or flavorings are not required. Fulvic mineral complex is all natural juice like nature presented.
Overall rating:
4.091 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
9 out of 11(82%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vital Earth Minerals Fulvic Mineral Complex -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Vital Earth Minerals Fulvic Mineral Complex -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
MichaelJC
fromSan Bernardino, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Good, but..........
 August 15, 2013
"I read great things about fulvic acid 10 years ago and took this for about 3 years. Seemed to detoxify well but perceived benefits faded and I stopped ..... no detriment.
HOWEVER.........
Then my wife Kathleen heard what I'd read. Now she panics if she runs out."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vital Earth Minerals Fulvic Mineral Complex -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Brian2
fromHarrisburg, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
This product doesn't work as well as it used to.
 July 15, 2013
"Received bottle in poor condition. Product still seems usable. Will see what happens."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vital Earth Minerals Fulvic Mineral Complex -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stop11
Great product
 January 16, 2013
"I have been using this product for a while now and love the fact that I am getting good nutrional value in this product."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vital Earth Minerals Fulvic Mineral Complex -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
researchassistant
fromHouston, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Appears to be a Weak Solution
 July 26, 2012
"Of all the Fulvic Mineral Solutions that I have tested, this was one of the lowest for mg/l of dissolved solids."
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vital Earth Minerals Fulvic Mineral Complex -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dflorio
fromNYC
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Fantastic Customer Support
 June 27, 2012
"I have been using this product for a few months and I believe I am experiencing positive effects mentioned in other reviews, The thing that really sold me on this particular Fulvic Acid product was the amazing customer support. I had a few questions so I decided to call the number on the back of the bottle. I'm sorry to say I don't remember the woman's name, but this wonderful person took the time to fully answer my questions. I'm sure she was busy, but she made me feel I was her only priority at the time. Well Done Vital Earth. I will not hesitate to purchase this brand in the future"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vital Earth Minerals Fulvic Mineral Complex -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
polyven
fromPhoenix area
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Tasteless and easily taken
 March 28, 2012
"I've just completed my second bottle, and really feel good that I'm taking such a wholesome liquid mineral. You could even pour it into your coffee in the morning, I think. If you really want to know you're taking a comprehensive mineral combination, this is it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vital Earth Minerals Fulvic Mineral Complex -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Austinactive
fromAustin, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
No big difference Placebo
 August 30, 2011
"Like many of the products and supplements I have taken over the past 30 yrs , most of them are placebo and have very little to no effect on energy etc. Waste of money."
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vital Earth Minerals Fulvic Mineral Complex -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ettel
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Fulvic minerals
 May 14, 2011
"We all need good minerals, and this is a wonderful way to get them. I highly recommend this product."
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vital Earth Minerals Fulvic Mineral Complex -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outsidethebox
fromSan Diego
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great product
 February 16, 2011
"Excellent quality. Mild tasting. Have been taking it off and on for several years. Can't say enough good about it. Great price too!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vital Earth Minerals Fulvic Mineral Complex -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SDboy
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Amazing Stuff!!
 February 3, 2011
"I think these minerals are amazing! Very good stuff. Taste good too."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vital Earth Minerals Fulvic Mineral Complex -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FewAcres
fromFort Worth
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Quality Product
 October 2, 2010
"This is the best price I have found for quality humic/fulvic minerals in a liquid form. The shipping is also affordable and Vitacost is a dependable source."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.