Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Liquid Multivitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vital Earth Minerals Super Multi Passion Fruit -- 32 fl oz

High Potency Liquid Multi Vitamin Dietary Supplement with Fulvic Minerals. Low Glycemic - Diabetic Friendly. Better Absorption Natural Ingredients. High Potencies - All 16 Vitamins. Powerful Fulvic Base. Gluten Free. Perfect for the Whole Family - kids too! Voted #1 best tasting liquid multi-vitamin! Easy! Just 1 capful a day.  . It works better because it's a better formula!  . Top selling Super Multi is a time tested complete multi-vitamin formula that meticulously combines high potency vitamins fulvic minerals essential amino acids and antioxidants; plus Ginkgo Biloba for oxygenation and improved brain function. Super Multi's unsurpassed ingredient combination helps boost the immune system increase energy and mental alertness supports healthy blood sugar levels decreases food cravings and helps balance hormone function.
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vital Earth Minerals Super Multi Passion Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Vital Earth Minerals Super Multi Passion Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
supermulti
fromPortland ,Oregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 May 28, 2014
"This product assimilates quickly and I feel great right away..
Great combo of vitamins..
And it tastes great
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vital Earth Minerals Super Multi Passion Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dila
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 January 21, 2014
"Good Product, just don't like the taste so much."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vital Earth Minerals Super Multi Passion Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jaxters
fromCA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
I feel Great
 January 9, 2014
"and now my wife is on board. You instantly feel the benefits and know your getting what your body needs"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vital Earth Minerals Super Multi Passion Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
vita4opinion
fromPA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
good but not complete
 September 30, 2013
"good but not complete - I have to take additional Iron and few others vitamins to make it complete. taste is OK- very intense , you must delute with water or juice . I would not buy second bottle- sorry"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vital Earth Minerals Super Multi Passion Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chloe914
fromWarren,Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great tasting for a liquid Multivitamin!
 August 23, 2013
"I was first introduced to this product when I worked in a health food store. The rep that was demoing this product gave the employees free samples. I couldn't believe how much better I felt with just my first time taking it. It definitely gave me more energy & I felt better over all. I highly recommend this product. The other products sold by this company are just as great and are even more effective when taken together."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vital Earth Minerals Super Multi Passion Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
researchassistant
fromHouston, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good Price
 October 2, 2012
"Not the best Supplement out there, however, I have not been able to fine a comparable product at the same price."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vital Earth Minerals Super Multi Passion Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gayleee
fromPrescott,AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good Product
 March 18, 2012
"Of all the liquid vitamins that I have purchased this is the best tasting."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vital Earth Minerals Super Multi Passion Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SusieQQQQQQQQ
fromSacramento
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Super Multi
 September 27, 2011
"This is the best way to take your daily dose of vitamins....no more tablets for me. The taste is so good too, I really recommend this vitamin."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vital Earth Minerals Super Multi Passion Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Teah1982
fromElk Grove, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
I'M HOOKED!
 August 15, 2010
"After being a long time user of vitamin tablets, I got so tired of taking over 7 tablets a day. I decided to switch to a liquid multivitamin. This formula is great and contains so many ingredients and good amounts of them. I compared many different types of multivitamins and I believe this is the best for the quality and cost. It has only been 2 weeks that I have taken this and my normally dry and brittle hair and nails are noticeably stronger and healthier."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Vital Earth Minerals Super Multi Passion Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product