Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Atkins Endulge Bar Nutty Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars

0g Sugar. 170 Calories. Only 2g Net Carbs. Low-Glycemic Impact. The Atkins Diet™ is based on delicious low-carb recipes and whole foods.  If you’re short on time Atkins provides meal snack and treat bars and shakes to keep you satisfied even when you are on the go.  . Counting Carbs? The Net Carb Count helps you count carbs that impact blood sugar.  Fiber sugar alcohols including glycerin should be subtracted from the total carbs since they minimally impact blood sugar.  . Find out more details about the diet and Atkins Bars and Shakes by visiting atkins.com.  . This product can be used in following phases of the Atkins Diet™. Phases: 2 • 3 • 4.  . What can Atkins Bars do for you? Advantage Meal – Great as a satisfying meal or can be used as a super-filling snack. Advantage Snack  – A filling snack or a light meal helps fight off hunger between meals and on the run. Day Break Snack  – A filling morning snack or light breakfast helps fight hunger in between meals and on the run. Endulge Treats – When cravings strike reach for a treat or dessert without the added sugar.
Overall rating:
4.564 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(39 reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
35 out of 39(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Atkins Endulge Bar Nutty Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars
Review 1 for Atkins Endulge Bar Nutty Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Skinnymini
fromround rock, texas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great taste
 August 23, 2014
"this is one of my favorite items in the atkins line. It reminds me of little debbie brownies.
downside: I can't find them in stores, so always have to special order them. I wish they came in a larger value pack."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Atkins Endulge Bar Nutty Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TerryJ61
fromColorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Super good taste
 March 25, 2014
"These brownies are great..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Atkins Endulge Bar Nutty Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
bertha53
frompetaluma, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not as good as they look on the box.
 December 22, 2013
"I hadn't bought these in quite a while and was disappointed when I tried them again. They taste more like "chocolate flavored" than real chocolate and I found the texture to be a little off-putting."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Atkins Endulge Bar Nutty Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tasha99
fromSalinas
Gender:Female
Dietary and Delicious
 October 2, 2013
"Ladies when you are dieting (or even just craving) and crave chocolate or a dessert these are the best tasting endulgence out there! Not too sweet but full of flavor and very satisfying!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Atkins Endulge Bar Nutty Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lucilu
fromBlaine MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
wonderful brownie
 June 22, 2013
"This brownie is delish. They are full of nuts and good flavor. If you like brownies I know you will enjoy this"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Atkins Endulge Bar Nutty Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Vatz
fromHouston, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Good chocolate taste
 April 30, 2013
"Due to a prediabetic condition I do not get to enjoy chocolate as much as I used to. This is a good tasting sugar free chocolate treat."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Atkins Endulge Bar Nutty Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chanceroos
fromEly, NV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy
 April 23, 2013
"I like my brownies without frosting but the dark chocolate coating on these are delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Atkins Endulge Bar Nutty Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ozgirl
fromTasmania Australia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tasty treat
 April 20, 2013
"I have tried many of the Atkins low carb bars and this one would have to be one of the tastiest treats. I would recommend this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Atkins Endulge Bar Nutty Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthywomen
fromPa.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 April 12, 2013
"Losing weight & eating yummy Atkins bars!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Atkins Endulge Bar Nutty Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Freckles8669
fromOtis, OR
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Yummy
 March 28, 2013
"These bars are really good. I only wish they had a higher protein content, but that is me needing protein, not against these delicious bars. If you like chocolate, you will love these."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Atkins Endulge Bar Nutty Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ElKay
fromClearwater FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
CARRY IN MY PURSE
 March 24, 2013
"I carry one in my purse when I go out to dinner with my friends. It keeps me from indulging in a chocolate dessert, even when everyone else does! That way I don't feel so deprived."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Atkins Endulge Bar Nutty Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lowcarbor
fromFairhope, AL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great brownie
 February 24, 2013
"very tasty and filling. Don't have to go without brownies."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Atkins Endulge Bar Nutty Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kristie
fromKansas
yummy fudgy chocolate-craving buster
 February 19, 2013
"These are perfect to curb that sweet chocolate fudge craving with a really low carb alternative. If you've never had Atkins bars, they do NOT taste like diet food at all. No artificial taste. Just a rich, chocolatey brownie."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Atkins Endulge Bar Nutty Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
valueseeker44
fromAR
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Dry
 February 11, 2013
"Did not like. Dry. Not to my liking at all."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Atkins Endulge Bar Nutty Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SK704
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yummy guilt-free fudge brownie
 January 14, 2013
"If you did a blind taste test on this, you would never know it was sugar-free and a diet food. I am so glad I ordered more than a box of this. I may have to hide these from my spouse! Really, this will be a nice guilt-free dessert after dinner in our household. In addition, I appreciate that it is fresh and arrived fairly quick. My boxes were packed with care as well. Highly recommended."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Atkins Endulge Bar Nutty Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Dillwynia
fromLake Macquarie, Australia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 January 13, 2013
"Just did not like texture or taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Atkins Endulge Bar Nutty Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ozzi
fromSouth Australia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
FAVOURITE
 December 30, 2012
"Definitely one of my favourite Atkins bars! Great texture - just like a brownie. Good snack size, bigger size would be even better, then it would be satisfying as a meal replacement. Highly recommend you try this flavour."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Atkins Endulge Bar Nutty Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meelie
fromAustralia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy
 September 16, 2012
"Tastes good and is filling."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Atkins Endulge Bar Nutty Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
territriffic
fromAustralia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
sweet tooth craving
 May 15, 2012
"A bit too sweet for me but when you crave cake or cookies this bar works well to satisfy the craving."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Atkins Endulge Bar Nutty Fudge Brownie -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ringer54
fromColorado
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Taste and texture are perfect
 December 5, 2011
"This is a delicious product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next