Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars

7g Protein. 2g Sugar. 190 Calories. 3g net Carbs. Naturally & Artificially Flavored. Good for All Atkins Phases. Deliciously Satisfying. Atkins Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll bars are made with real roasted peanuts and rich chewy caramel wrapped in a smooth chocolatey coating.  . Each bar is packed with protein and fiber to keep you satisfied until your next meal.
Overall rating:
4.774 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(106 reviews) 85
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
92
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
102 out of 106(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars
Review 1 for Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Snacker1
fromRockville, MD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Satisfying snack
 March 14, 2015
"If you're a low-carb dieter these are great. They satisfy the hunger pangs when you are too busy to stop for a meal and provide a sweet treat when you are feeling deprived. Tastes like a real candy bar!0"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Choco13
fromBeer-Sheva, Israel
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
These are delicious.
 January 21, 2015
"Totally satisfying in terms of chocolate; and only 3 g carbs!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PurpleRose55
fromLong Beach, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This is an awesome product.
 October 3, 2014
"This is almost like eating a candy bar without the guilt, It is a little less sweet which is also a plus. I would recommend that you try it at least once.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gizmo78
fromAurora, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastes better than a popular candy bar!
 September 24, 2014
"Another great snack from Atkins! Tastes better than a popular candy bar but not nearly as sweet. Love these!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frenchbulldog
fromPA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome!
 September 15, 2014
"Indulging in these nut bars, Atkins peanut butter cups and Atkins nut rolls have made staying on the Atkins plan almost effortless.
THANK YOU, ATKINS for making very tasty products that don't taste like cardboard….. LOVE THEM!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MisMisWilson
fromPearl, MS
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 June 27, 2014
"One of our favorite Atkins Bar!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Harri
fromNew York City
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Delicious
 May 15, 2014
"The only problem with this product is that one is not enough! I keep them in the freezer to enhance flavor ( be careful to not break your teeth.) I use this bar as a meal replacement but it is so good that it triggers the urge for more so I am very careful to resist that urge and limit myself to only one a day!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sierra88
fromNorway
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Tastes amazing
 May 5, 2014
"Best bar I've ever tasted. Love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
olblueeyes
fromEugene, OR
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Wonderful!!!!
 April 11, 2014
"I love this bar. That is about all I can say. It is delicious."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cathieb
fromwa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love it
 March 27, 2014
"This bar tastes like a Baby Ruth, very good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dedeash
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Atkins Caramel nut bars are the best!
 March 23, 2014
"this bar is the best of all of the Atkins candy bars, it tastes just like a baby ruth!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taz357
fromValley Center, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great snack
 February 15, 2014
"I love these the best for a snack. The sweet and salty chocolate caramel is just perfect for my tastes. This bar really held me over for a meal and I felt as though I had something substantial."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
oldhide
fromNorco, Ca
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
These bars taste great and are very filling
 January 25, 2014
"I tried most of the bars and these are my favorite"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MONEYFLOW
fromflorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
This Product is Great
 October 30, 2013
"This is one that will satisfied your hunger quickly! Great taste.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jmsaussie
fromVictoria Australia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Atkins Caramel nut bars x5
 July 25, 2013
"Exellent product at affordable prices..love these bars!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
snowdreams
fromNorthPole, Alaska
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fantastic Bar
 July 23, 2013
"Taste just like a Baby Ruth Candy Bar. You will not miss candy at all with this bar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sam405
fromMO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love these bars.
 July 10, 2013
"I think these bars are as good as any any candy bar babe ruth or snickers."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShyGal
fromHarrison, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Very good!
 July 7, 2013
"These bars not only taste like a Babe Ruth chocolate bar (delicious), but they are filling and very low in carbs/sugar. I def recommend them and am purchasing my 2nd batch!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oneeyedpower
fromAustralia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Sweet Hit!
 June 30, 2013
"Caramel chocolate bar, what a great sweet taste to finish of a meal! This bar is great for a snack or as I mentioned before as a dessert."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mlapre
fromNew England
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Tasty Bar for Light Snack
 May 12, 2013
"For the most part this is a decent snack. I think there are "better for you" snacks out there, but these work well for kids that are not ready for a more healthful snack. My son loves them. Vitacost price is the best we've found."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next