Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars

7g Protein. 2g Sugar. 190 Calories. 3g net Carbs. Naturally & Artificially Flavored. Good for All Atkins Phases. Deliciously Satisfying. Atkins Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll bars are made with real roasted peanuts and rich chewy caramel wrapped in a smooth chocolatey coating.  . Each bar is packed with protein and fiber to keep you satisfied until your next meal.
Overall rating:
4.79 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(119 reviews) 97
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 Stars
104
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
115 out of 119(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars
Review 1 for Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
oz2cash
Awesome!
 January 14, 2016
"LOVE this....crave this.....it's like a regular candy bar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
heathnutz2
fromCookeville, Tn.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tasty health alternative to regular candy bars
 December 31, 2015
"If your carb counting and have insulin issues this bar is low in glycemic count and carbs. It's flavor is highly comparible to a popular name brand.
When snacking or dessert -wise this will bring total satisfaction!!!
Taste them and see if you can tell the difference!!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
annawee
fromBoston
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
For low carb lifestyle
 December 12, 2015
"I really enjoy these bars. I am doing a low carb diet, but I need my sweets otherwise it will not work for me. These do the trick! I really enjoy them and they curb the craving!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CherieH
fromCalgary
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 November 23, 2015
"These taste awesome have had all my friends try them and we all agree its just like an O'Henry bar..........YUM"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mucus
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Favorite Atkins snack
 November 19, 2015
"This is my favorite snack. It's crunchy and also filling."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Best chocolate bar
 November 4, 2015
"Wow, you couldn't even tell this is low carb/low sugar. This is a delicious treat for any chocolate cravings."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
workit
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Candy bar taste indeed !
 September 11, 2015
"Taste is excellent ! High in fat, but otherwise a very balanced bar with high fiber."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sil12
fromRaleigh,NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious bar
 June 18, 2015
"This one my favorite Atkins bars. It makes you feel like your cheating because it tastes like a candy bar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromClarksdale, MS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Reminds Me of a Baby Ruth
 May 21, 2015
"It gives me a choice over empty calorie snacks and tastes great. It is one of my favorites and I order over and over again. It also helps that the price is right!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Donna0001
fromPalm Desert, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Yummy
 April 22, 2015
"Repeat ! Kind of taste like a Snickers bar, but without all the sugar. Love it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mbet
fromLake Frederick, VA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Yummy and satisfying
 April 12, 2015
"The Atkins Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll is my favorite food bar. The taste is great and there is no aftertaste, unless you consider yummy chocolate an aftertaste. My pantry is never without at least a box of these on the shelf."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pippioda
fromNorway, west coast
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I love it
 April 4, 2015
"Best atkins ever"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Snacker1
fromRockville, MD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Satisfying snack
 March 14, 2015
"If you're a low-carb dieter these are great. They satisfy the hunger pangs when you are too busy to stop for a meal and provide a sweet treat when you are feeling deprived. Tastes like a real candy bar!0"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Choco13
fromBeer-Sheva, Israel
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
These are delicious.
 January 21, 2015
"Totally satisfying in terms of chocolate; and only 3 g carbs!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PurpleRose55
fromLong Beach, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This is an awesome product.
 October 3, 2014
"This is almost like eating a candy bar without the guilt, It is a little less sweet which is also a plus. I would recommend that you try it at least once.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gizmo78
fromAurora, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastes better than a popular candy bar!
 September 24, 2014
"Another great snack from Atkins! Tastes better than a popular candy bar but not nearly as sweet. Love these!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frenchbulldog
fromPA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome!
 September 15, 2014
"Indulging in these nut bars, Atkins peanut butter cups and Atkins nut rolls have made staying on the Atkins plan almost effortless.
THANK YOU, ATKINS for making very tasty products that don't taste like cardboard….. LOVE THEM!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MisMisWilson
fromPearl, MS
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 June 27, 2014
"One of our favorite Atkins Bar!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Harri
fromNew York City
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Delicious
 May 15, 2014
"The only problem with this product is that one is not enough! I keep them in the freezer to enhance flavor ( be careful to not break your teeth.) I use this bar as a meal replacement but it is so good that it triggers the urge for more so I am very careful to resist that urge and limit myself to only one a day!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Atkins Snack Bar Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sierra88
fromNorway
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Tastes amazing
 May 5, 2014
"Best bar I've ever tasted. Love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next