Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Deodorant or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Deodorant Mist Roll-On -- 3 oz

Thai Crystal Mist Roll-On Deodorant is an all natural deodorant that helps neutralize unpleasant body odors eliminates body and foot odor and inhibits bacterial formation and perspiration. Amazing Thai Crystal Mist Roll-On Deodorant is hypoallergenic eliminates odor and is unscented and non-staining.
Overall rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
13 out of 14(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Deodorant Mist Roll-On -- 3 oz
Review 1 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Deodorant Mist Roll-On -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
McBear
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Keeps odors down
 November 17, 2013
"The best more-natural deodorant by far!
I've been on a hunt for a natural deodorant for a year. While this isn't aluminum free, it is at least supposed to be better than the form of aluminum found in antiperspirants. It really keeps odors at bay, just as well as any other antiperspirant/deodorant. Next time I'm going to get the spray bottle version and add my own essential oils.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Deodorant Mist Roll-On -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DunwoodyMom
fromAtlanta
Effective, Natural Deodorant!
 August 16, 2013
"Both my husband and son used this roll-on deodorant (I prefer the spray). It's nice to find a natural deodorant that actually works well!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Deodorant Mist Roll-On -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aosb1111
fromAtlanta, Georgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 August 15, 2013
"This is a great natural deodorant product that really works. It is safe, non-toxic, non-irritating, and non-staining on clothes. You can use it on any part of your body. It is very effective and I have been using it for 3 years now. I highly recommend this natural deodorant for anyone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Deodorant Mist Roll-On -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
HippieBri
fromTennessee
one of the best
 March 30, 2013
"I bought this as a travel alternative for the deodorant spray and I was very pleased. It works just as well and is just as convenient. It is more of a liquid than other roll on deodorants. But it dries fairly quickly. It is a good price as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Deodorant Mist Roll-On -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
zoev
fromBrooklyn NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The only thing in the world that works
 November 14, 2012
"This product is nothing short of a miracle. I'm not sure how they could get it so right and every one of the probably 75 other deodorants i've tried in my life could not. And that includes the commercial ones with aluminum and everything - NOTHING worked until I randomly discovered this one day. Same applies for my partner. We both have pretty strong underarm odor and this totally tames it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Deodorant Mist Roll-On -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ellegee
good product
 July 22, 2012
"I have used the stone product for over 15 years and have always been satisfied. I prefer the stone to the roll-on deodorant. I have no idea why the word mist is in here. It is a roll-on. The product is EXCELLENT."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Deodorant Mist Roll-On -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
beingme
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 May 11, 2012
"Went on like water and did not control odor for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Deodorant Mist Roll-On -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Teee
fromMichigan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Reduces smell significantly
 January 18, 2012
"This doesn't stop sweating but it significantly reduces the smell. The main adjustment I had to make was because it does not have a smell at all. I was used to smelling some chemical baby powder scent or something. But since we don't need the chemical, I'm okay with this."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Deodorant Mist Roll-On -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
capri
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Works for me
 December 3, 2011
"Works great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Deodorant Mist Roll-On -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Melody7
fromOK
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Love it!
 July 16, 2011
"This stuff works great!!! And the spray is good too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Deodorant Mist Roll-On -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
blueblood
fromMaryland
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Quality Product
 June 22, 2011
"This deodorant will keep you dry in the Sahara!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Deodorant Mist Roll-On -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lakers
fromDetroit Lakes, MN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best deodorant
 July 6, 2010
"This is the best natural deodorant that I have been able to find, and I have tried many. Thai is a great product. The roll on seem to work the best out of the stone or spray. My husband, children and myself all use the product. Great product, great price."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Deodorant Mist Roll-On -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dj1skywalker
Best Deodorant Ever!
 June 28, 2010
"Clear, never leaves residue! Other deodorants would give rashes and leave us smelling at the end of the day...not this one! Can't hurt to try it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Deodorant Mist Roll-On -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
jubosi
fromAsheville, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Really works
 February 15, 2010
"A little wet in the application but very good at neutralizing odor. If you don't like a scent then even better for you!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.