Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Celsius Sparkling Orange -- 4 Cans

Burn Calories. Reduce Body Fat. Energize Metabolism. Lasting Energy. Clinically Validated. Powered by MetaPlus. Tastes Great! Vitamin Enriched. Celsius® burns calories without sacrificing taste Multiple studies show Celsius with moderate exercise burns 100 calories or more per can increases metabolism provides lasting energy helps reduce body fat and improves endurance.  . Celsius alone does not produce weight loss in the absence of a healthy diet and moderate exercise. So whether you walk the dog or exercise at the gym Celsius is Your Ultimate Fitness Partner.  . Celsius® helps you get fit and stay fit. Studies show that drinking a great tasting Celsius may help you burn calories and gives you lasting energy to power you through your fitness routine and beyond.  . Celsius is a pre-exercise supplement drink powered by the unique MetaPlus® formula containing good-for-you ingredients such as Green Tea with EGCG Ginger Calcium Chromium B vitamins and Vitamin C all of which work together to raise metabolism resulting in a sustained calorie burn while keeping you energized.
Overall rating:
4.231 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
22 out of 26(85%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Celsius Sparkling Orange -- 4 Cans
Review 1 for Celsius Sparkling Orange -- 4 Cans
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
1990
fromBoston MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
still trying this out
 April 3, 2014
"finding it hard to enjoy the taste but it works"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Celsius Sparkling Orange -- 4 Cans
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
knitchic
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this stuff!
 September 26, 2013
"Our Costco used to carry this by the case and now Vitacost is the only place I can find it. It tastes great (both flavors) and doesn't get you all jittery like some energy drinks"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Celsius Sparkling Orange -- 4 Cans
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JudiLynn
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 September 12, 2013
"My sister recommended this drink since we are both cyclist. I am so glad she told me about celsius sparkling drinks."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Celsius Sparkling Orange -- 4 Cans
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DanielG
fromRiverside, Ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great drink and great price
 July 29, 2013
"Really enjoy the drink. It does seem to give me energy and has better ingredients than the other energy drinks on the market."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Celsius Sparkling Orange -- 4 Cans
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mem04006
fromConnecticut
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great for a preworkout
 June 5, 2013
"I used these for a preworkout and it definitely gives you a little too much energy!! But the taste is good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Celsius Sparkling Orange -- 4 Cans
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lifesabeach2023
fromMaryland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Loving Celsius!
 May 20, 2013
"I tried this product about a year ago looking for an extra boost in my energy and weight loss. It is amazing! I use it prior to my workout and have a noticable increase in my energy and stamina. Love both the orange and wild berry flavors!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Celsius Sparkling Orange -- 4 Cans
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cstokes32
fromNj
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Nice!
 May 15, 2013
"Gives you great energy with no jitters or crash.... Even on an empty stomach! Tastes ok too"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Celsius Sparkling Orange -- 4 Cans
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FishfulThinking
fromNebraska
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
A must have 15 minutes before a workout!
 May 7, 2013
"I am a Celsius addict! I have to have it 15 minute before a workout. It gives me a boost of engery without the jitters. I love the sparkling orange flavor. Enjoy and here is to a negitive calorie drink - it burns upto 100 calories!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Celsius Sparkling Orange -- 4 Cans
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
pahoa56
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wild Berry tastes MUCH better!
 January 13, 2013
"Great pick-me up that's all natural and no chemicals. The orange isn't great but the wild berry sure is!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Celsius Sparkling Orange -- 4 Cans
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
exoticprincess14
fromChicago
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I don't like the aftertaste..
 November 8, 2012
"It diffently makes you feel more energized, and when drinking it at first it taste like soda, But the after taste just kills it. It's very tolerable though, so overall it's not a bad product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Celsius Sparkling Orange -- 4 Cans
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
healthy1inNM
fromNM
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not impressed
 September 23, 2012
"Too sweet, too much caffiene"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Celsius Sparkling Orange -- 4 Cans
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MeredithY
fromBanner Elk, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This product gives me the perfect pick me up!
 August 17, 2012
"This is a great companion to your workout routine! If I drink one of these during the day it gives me energy all day, and there is no hard crash later. The only thing I don't like about ordering from vitacost is the lack of flavor choices. Vitacost used to be the cheapest place to order but the price recently went up so I will probably order from somewhere else that has more flavor choices."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Celsius Sparkling Orange -- 4 Cans
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
darinaniak
fromAniak
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
Even the kids like it!
 April 15, 2011
"The perfect healthy refresher for late-in-the-day, when caffeine isn't wanted."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Celsius Sparkling Orange -- 4 Cans
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
skyTrumpet
fromColorado
Gender:Male
Try this if you need energy w/o calories
 December 4, 2010
"This is the only product I know of that proports to be all natural, low calorie, and has a taste I can continue to consume."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Celsius Sparkling Orange -- 4 Cans
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
scruffy123
prise increase
 October 16, 2010
"very sad about price increase"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Celsius Sparkling Orange -- 4 Cans
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JuJuB
fromBedford, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Same Product Best Price
 September 23, 2010
"Same product as in the stores but 60% the cost. Very low shipping cost. Super Value. I buy a single month supply at a time and very easy site to buy from. HIGHLY RECOMMEND"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Celsius Sparkling Orange -- 4 Cans
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
bsamson
fromCa
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
 August 19, 2010
"The Orange tastes like vomit even if you cool it. Wild berry tastes way better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Celsius Sparkling Orange -- 4 Cans
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
BillieBlue
fromPrinceton, NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Bad Taste in Mouth
 August 11, 2010
"I can not attest to the quality of the product and if it actually burns calories. But I can tell you that I bought a four pack when it was on sale and it seemed like a good price. But not really considering all I drank was half a can. It tasted really bad, especially the after taste. I couldn't drink it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Celsius Sparkling Orange -- 4 Cans
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cmonki
fromWestchester, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
tasty orange
 June 1, 2010
"Unlike all the other energy drinks you actually feel like you are doing a little good for your body. As a energy drink it is just as good as all the other "Bull" on the Market. It has a refreshing taste to it and does not taste like chemicals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Celsius Sparkling Orange -- 4 Cans
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromBellefonte, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
great taste and results
 March 23, 2010
"great taste and gets me going when I feel tired"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next