Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Pure Life Soap Seaweed -- 4.4 oz

GMO Gluten and Cruelty Free. Vegan. 100% Pure Nutritive Soap. Completely full of: love aloha & organic cold-processed extracts.
Overall rating:
4.765 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 out of 17(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Pure Life Soap Seaweed -- 4.4 oz
Review 1 for Pure Life Soap Seaweed -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kitten17
fromNorth Western New Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Clean Feeling
 February 9, 2016
"I love Pure Life Seaweed Soap. I use it every day in my shower. It cleans and feels wonderful. It is a great value at a great price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pure Life Soap Seaweed -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GeorgetownMom
fromGeorgetown SC
Great soap
 November 11, 2015
"My daughter has very sensitive skin and there are very few products she can use without irritation. This soap is great! It's gentle, makes, her skin feel great and can be used head to toe. I buy a dozen bars at a time."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pure Life Soap Seaweed -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
readinglabels
 April 30, 2015
"Smells like fresh eucalyptus, suds well. Does not dry skin out."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pure Life Soap Seaweed -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Buggirl
fromBoise Idaho
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice.....
 December 20, 2014
"Just used this soap yesterday....haven't had an opportunity to use it enough to give readers a fair rating or review."
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pure Life Soap Seaweed -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dfaltings
fromLivermore, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice Soap.....
 April 19, 2013
"Your skin really feels clean after using this soap!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pure Life Soap Seaweed -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Afande
fromOman
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
you will be in love with your skin after using it
 March 9, 2013
"I already got 2 from this one, I love how it makes you feel, skin is young again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pure Life Soap Seaweed -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KCannon
fromLake Elsinore, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Stuff!
 December 4, 2012
"This was a wonderful soap. This was my first time using it but I really liked it. I did not see a difference in my cottage cheese but I will say it made me feel clean and not sticky"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pure Life Soap Seaweed -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
heala
Gender:Male
 October 7, 2012
"I like this product because it has no chemicals products. It's a 100 % natural and organic."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pure Life Soap Seaweed -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
scamper
fromoklahoma
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
we like it...
 July 9, 2012
"Very nice, rich lather and fragrance. Mild, with a little bit of exfoliating texture."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pure Life Soap Seaweed -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
brogan
fromflorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
 September 22, 2011
"what a wonderful scent to wake up to in the shower when using it., skin feels soft and smooth"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pure Life Soap Seaweed -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
legrell
seaweed soap
 July 27, 2011
"Love this! Feels and smells wonderful!!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Pure Life Soap Seaweed -- 4.4 oz
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product