Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(538)
Algae(812)
Amino Acids(1,712)
Bee Pollen(312)
Caffeine(36)
Calcium(3,671)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(86)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(160)
Choline(135)
CoQ10(2,405)
Coconut Oil(3,760)
Collagen(279)
Colostrum(175)
D-Mannose(56)
DHEA(408)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(3,529)
EpiCor(35)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,481)
GABA(185)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(15)
Glycine(9)
HGH(46)
Iodine(54)
Iron(537)
Krill Oil(729)
Lecithin(249)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(359)
Lycopene(102)
MSM(418)
Magnesium(1,994)
Melatonin(1,128)
Multivitamins(11,735)
NADH(51)
Omega-3(5,114)
Pectin(21)
Probiotics(5,561)
Propolis(72)
Pycnogenol(145)
Quercetin(129)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(11)
Relora(2)
SAMe(589)
Silica(19)
Soy(74)
Spirulina(105)
Vitamin A(148)
Vitamin B(4,964)
Vitamin C(2,859)
Vitamin D(2,625)
Vitamin E(529)
Vitamin K(303)
Yeast(62)
Zinc(365)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Resveratrol or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reserveage Nutrition Resveratrol -- 500 mg - 60 Veggie Caps

Cellular Age-Defying Formula. And Organic Red Grape Polyphenol Blend from the Heart of France. Standardized trans-Resveratrol shown to help activate the SIRTI 'longevity gene'. Reserveage is committed to using only the finest wildcrafted Japanese Knotweed Extract combined with organic French red wine grapes and organic Muscadine grapes in our Pre-Longevity Factors Blend.  . Our unique pantent-pending Vine-to-Capsule process minimizes exposure to light heat and oxidation enabling us to preserve the integrity of the essential phytonutrients. The organic French grapes in our proprietary blend are processed only minutes away from our vineyards ensuring unsurpassed quality purity and freshness.  . Reserveage is devoted to the extension of youth - naturally.  . Our proprietary award-winning Pre-Longevity Factors Blend delivers naturally sourced antioxidant support and optimal levels of standardized trans-Resveratrol.  . Trans-Resveratrol: one of the secrets to anti-aging lies with trans-Resveratrol the active polyphenol found in wildcrafted naturally sourced Polygonum cuspidatum.  . Pro-Longevity Factors Blend Designed to Support and Help. Activate the SIRTI ' longevity gene. Provide cell rejuvenation. Offer important antioxidant protection.
Overall rating:
4.462 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 13(85%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reserveage Nutrition Resveratrol -- 500 mg - 60 Veggie Caps
Review 1 for Reserveage Nutrition Resveratrol -- 500 mg - 60 Veggie Caps
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ilaj
fromSouth FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very good ingredients
 July 7, 2013
"Resveratrol from organic grapes. A whole food. What more could you ask for?"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reserveage Nutrition Resveratrol -- 500 mg - 60 Veggie Caps
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bluegrass
fromindiana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 November 22, 2010
"I like the fact it is organic. I don't know how effective it is yet. I think the price is a little on the high side. I will buy again."
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reserveage Nutrition Resveratrol -- 500 mg - 60 Veggie Caps
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stoppintheclock
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Best I've found
 September 29, 2010
"I am very satisfied with this product, it actually is what I have been looking for and actually performs as the research indicates. I have noticed increased energy levels and have definitely lost fat. Awesome product. No side effects that I have noticed."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reserveage Nutrition Resveratrol -- 500 mg - 60 Veggie Caps
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
drally
fromLos Angeles
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Overpriced for an average product
 June 19, 2010
"Well, first off, being quite knowledgeable about supplements and their functions, I will spend more for what I feel (or hope) is a superior product, which is why I purchased this pricey Resveratrol.
I bought 3 bottles total of this product and after a few months or so of taking it everyday, I cant say I felt it was worth the money. I really felt no better (or worse) than I usually do. My conclusion is that with this product you pay for the "organic" aspect of it, but the high milligram amount seems to be a moot issue, as far as noticeable benefits. Given all the research on Resveratrol, I believe there is some health benefit so I'll continue to buy, but a brand more reasonably priced, and I think 300 mg range is fine for a daily supplement.
"
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reserveage Nutrition Resveratrol -- 500 mg - 60 Veggie Caps
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Queennana
fromFairfield, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
A little early to tell but....
 May 31, 2010
"Only been using this product for three weeks. Seems to be as good as my last-Biotivia, but it's a little too soon to be certain.
Only problem was that there was a lot of loose powder in the bottle.
"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reserveage Nutrition Resveratrol -- 500 mg - 60 Veggie Caps
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
dvc76
Good But .....
 May 25, 2010
"This product is good but I think the dosage is to high for me. Every time I take a capsule I get diarrhea approximately 10 hours later.
I have read, resveratrol derived from Japanese knotweed (Polygonum cuspidatum) may contain the compound emodin which can produce diarrhea."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reserveage Nutrition Resveratrol -- 500 mg - 60 Veggie Caps
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dontjudgemebymycover
fromSomehwere
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Very happy with purchase
 February 4, 2010
"I was skeptical at first, but I trust Dr. Oz opinion. Wow is he right. I feel amazing taking this. I have more energy, i feel healthier and maybe i will even live longer."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reserveage Nutrition Resveratrol -- 500 mg - 60 Veggie Caps
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amy0423
Great Product
 January 22, 2010
"This product is very effective. I have been using it for about 2 months and can already see & feel the results. My skin looks better & most of all I feel a lot better & more energetic. I will be taking this supplement for a long time."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reserveage Nutrition Resveratrol -- 500 mg - 60 Veggie Caps
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nevereverever
fromUSA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
High powered Resveratrol with no side effects
 December 30, 2009
"I've gotten sick off pretty much very brand of Resveratrol i have tried until this one.
I feel great now, im getting all of the benefits I was promised, and I'm not having any side effects!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reserveage Nutrition Resveratrol -- 500 mg - 60 Veggie Caps
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nos227
fromBaltimore
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Best bang for your buck
 December 11, 2009
"I think that this is a great product. I began to feel better after 2 weeks and now almost 2 months later I am feeling much better than I have in years.
I have gotten my parents to take it and they report good results as well."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reserveage Nutrition Resveratrol -- 500 mg - 60 Veggie Caps
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrTensals
fromNorth east US
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Best resveratrol supplement I have used yet
 September 11, 2009
"The first thing that struck me about this company is that they don't Lie. Its 500 MG of Trans-resveratrol per capsule. Not 500 if you take 2 pills twice a day. I think all of us can appreciate that they don't mess around with the dosage.
I have been taking this now since it was available and I feel great. I don't know if its do to the organic grape or some process they have, but within the first two weeks I felt like I was a young man again. I have energy, I have drive and I have more endurance. I've noticed improvements in my workouts, attitude and love life.
This stuff is great and I highly Recommend it"
+16points
17of 18voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Reserveage Nutrition Resveratrol -- 500 mg - 60 Veggie Caps
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product