Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(488)
Amino Acids(1,285)
Calcium(3,254)
CoQ10(2,222)
Coconut Oil(2,835)
EFAs(3,290)
Fish Oil(1,384)
Iron(493)
Krill Oil(673)
Magnesium(1,526)
Melatonin(959)
Multi-vitamins(10,402)
Omega-3(4,475)
Probiotics(4,444)
SAMe(520)
Spirulina(74)
Vitamin A(116)
Vitamin B(4,054)
Vitamin C(2,437)
Vitamin D(2,145)
Vitamin E(442)
Vitamin K(225)
Whole Foods(1,015)
Zinc(323)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Immune Support or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lite Citrus -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets

5 Calories Per Serving / Citrus Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix. Nutrients. Antioxidants. Electrolytes. B-Vitamins. Naturally It's Good For You! All of the benefits with only a fraction of the calories - five if you're counting. With each sipyou can feel the nutrients flow through your body in a wave of Emergen-C® rejuvenation. If feeling good is your thing you found the right box. . Health Boost -- 1000 mg of vitamin C zinc and your immune system. Energy Boost -- B Vitamins enhance energy naturally - no caffeine no crash. Electrolyte Boost -- Great for post-workout - replace key electrolytes through perspiration.
Overall rating:
4.412 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
15 out of 17(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lite Citrus -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Review 1 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lite Citrus -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
NanZ
Gender:Female
EmergenC drink
 August 5, 2013
"Supposedly this product helps build a healthy immune system (keep that nasty cold at bay). It might be my imagination but I think its true. I will continue to drink a packet once a day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lite Citrus -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
annieangel
fromHowell, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
emergen-c
 March 17, 2013
"I don't like the taste of this as well as the regular, but it's much lower in sugar and calories so I use it some."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lite Citrus -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LB53
fromOceanside, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
 November 29, 2012
"This is a great alternative to the many pills I already take, it tastes great and I have more energy. Also required to absorb iron which I seem to need."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lite Citrus -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JamieK
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great vitamin C source
 July 3, 2012
"I like to drnk in col water, and a friend of mine likes to drink in hot water."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lite Citrus -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Lorica
fromInsiN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Emer-C often has MSG, disguised, in it!
 January 10, 2012
"MSG, as with Emergen-C, is often disguised in the labeling as "flavorings" or other such things that sound natural, but MSG is very harmful to people."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lite Citrus -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tricia59
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
 August 6, 2011
"I like this one but did not notce it was lite would have preferred the regular one. My family thought the same as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lite Citrus -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
janney2
fromakron oh
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Prefer regular Lemon Lime to the lite!
 June 3, 2011
"Meant to purchase regular not lite. Don't like it as much as the regular, but I guess it is lower in sugar. Still prefer the regular!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lite Citrus -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
buckeyebabs
fromCoshocton, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
I use this everyay
 May 3, 2011
"I use this everyday and wouldn'
t be without it. We all need Vitamin C and the other vitamins are a good comination.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lite Citrus -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kringle
fromPhx, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
So happy they have a lite version
 January 6, 2011
"I was so happy to see they came out with a lite (lower sugar) version. I like their product - but I really watch my sugar intake so I decided to take a Vit C pill instead. Now I take one packet of the lite every afternoon and it gets me through the rest of my day."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lite Citrus -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laelia55
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
delicious-not too sweet
 March 6, 2010
"We get this because nearly all the other flavors are sweetened and this has the least amount of sweetener. It is delicious, dissolves quickly and seems to absorb readily."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lite Citrus -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lulipop
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Tastes Great
 December 6, 2009
"This taste better than the other flavors and weighs less per pack because of less fructose they add and that is a very good thing as it is sugar that leaches the exact thing these packets are replacing. It really does taste better than the other flavors. More for less."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lite Citrus -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product