Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(894)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,652)
Coconut Oil(4,121)
Collagen(354)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,665)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(284)
Letter Vitamins(12,718)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,225)
Minerals(9,091)
Multivitamins(13,052)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,287)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,345)
Propolis(85)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Immune Support or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lite Citrus -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets

5 Calories Per Serving / Citrus Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix. Nutrients. Antioxidants. Electrolytes. B-Vitamins. Naturally It's Good For You! All of the benefits with only a fraction of the calories - five if you're counting. With each sipyou can feel the nutrients flow through your body in a wave of Emergen-C® rejuvenation. If feeling good is your thing you found the right box. . Health Boost -- 1000 mg of vitamin C zinc and your immune system. Energy Boost -- B Vitamins enhance energy naturally - no caffeine no crash. Electrolyte Boost -- Great for post-workout - replace key electrolytes through perspiration.
Overall rating:
4.412 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
15 out of 17(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lite Citrus -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Review 1 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lite Citrus -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gender:Female
EmergenC drink
 August 5, 2013
" Supposedly this product helps build a healthy immune system (keep that nasty cold at bay). It might be my imagination but I think its true. I will continue to drink a packet once a day. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lite Citrus -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromHowell, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
emergen-c
 March 17, 2013
" I don't like the taste of this as well as the regular, but it's much lower in sugar and calories so I use it some. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lite Citrus -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOceanside, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
 November 29, 2012
" This is a great alternative to the many pills I already take, it tastes great and I have more energy. Also required to absorb iron which I seem to need. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lite Citrus -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great vitamin C source
 July 3, 2012
" I like to drnk in col water, and a friend of mine likes to drink in hot water. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lite Citrus -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromInsiN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Emer-C often has MSG, disguised, in it!
 January 10, 2012
" MSG, as with Emergen-C, is often disguised in the labeling as "flavorings" or other such things that sound natural, but MSG is very harmful to people. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lite Citrus -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
 August 6, 2011
" I like this one but did not notce it was lite would have preferred the regular one. My family thought the same as well. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lite Citrus -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromakron oh
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Prefer regular Lemon Lime to the lite!
 June 3, 2011
" Meant to purchase regular not lite. Don't like it as much as the regular, but I guess it is lower in sugar. Still prefer the regular! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lite Citrus -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCoshocton, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
I use this everyay
 May 3, 2011
" I use this everyday and wouldn'
t be without it. We all need Vitamin C and the other vitamins are a good comination.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lite Citrus -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPhx, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
So happy they have a lite version
 January 6, 2011
" I was so happy to see they came out with a lite (lower sugar) version. I like their product - but I really watch my sugar intake so I decided to take a Vit C pill instead. Now I take one packet of the lite every afternoon and it gets me through the rest of my day. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lite Citrus -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
delicious-not too sweet
 March 6, 2010
" We get this because nearly all the other flavors are sweetened and this has the least amount of sweetener. It is delicious, dissolves quickly and seems to absorb readily. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lite Citrus -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Tastes Great
 December 6, 2009
" This taste better than the other flavors and weighs less per pack because of less fructose they add and that is a very good thing as it is sugar that leaches the exact thing these packets are replacing. It really does taste better than the other flavors. More for less. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lite Citrus -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product