Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Whey Protein Isolate or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Best Perfect Isopure® Whey Protein Isolate Unflavored -- 3 lbs

Pure Naked Protein. 100% Whey Protein Isolate. Pure Unflavored Protein. Zero Additives. 5668 mg BCAAs Per Serving. 2.75 g L-Glutamine Per Serving. Gluten & Lactose Free. We're All More Than Muscle. Instantized. Isopure Unflavored WPI powder contains 26 grams per serving of unadulterated 100% Whey Protein Isolate stripped of fat carbs fillers sugars and lactose. Easy to add to any food and beverage (hot or cold) and so pure you won't even taste it.
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
8 out of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Best Perfect Isopure® Whey Protein Isolate Unflavored -- 3 lbs
Review 1 for Nature's Best Perfect Isopure® Whey Protein Isolate Unflavored -- 3 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2ndFifth
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this
 March 1, 2016
"Creamy texture and no artificial flavorings nor sweeteners. One of the best brands out there."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Best Perfect Isopure® Whey Protein Isolate Unflavored -- 3 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TWmsRDH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 January 20, 2016
"No Artificial SWEETENER!!!!!!!!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Best Perfect Isopure® Whey Protein Isolate Unflavored -- 3 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Idahoexpat
fromArizona
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
A good substitute for ON Any Whey
 August 22, 2013
"This is a good substitute but prefer the Any Whey. Isopure did not blend as well. Given the alternative, I will be using more of the Isopure Unflavored Whey."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Best Perfect Isopure® Whey Protein Isolate Unflavored -- 3 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
2Pogos
Nice product
 April 28, 2013
"I have some issues digesting most whey proteins and this one seems to not cause any issues. It's the first time that I've tried an unflavored whey. The taste is fine, but the smell isn't great. I like to mix just a touch of flavored whey in to help out a bit."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Best Perfect Isopure® Whey Protein Isolate Unflavored -- 3 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BotPotyo
fromMilwaukee, WI
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Love the no flavor
 March 7, 2013
"This product worked very well for me. I love the fact that there is no flavor. I use it in fruit smoothies for breakfast and the powder does not take away or add to the fruit flavor of the smoothie. I will keep ordering it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Best Perfect Isopure® Whey Protein Isolate Unflavored -- 3 lbs
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Jolley
fromSilverdale, Wa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
it is ok
 September 29, 2012
"I love the vanilla in the ISO but the non flavor is not for me. I thought it would be great in a veggie smoothie but it was not so great. I will stick to the flavors."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Best Perfect Isopure® Whey Protein Isolate Unflavored -- 3 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
alexandra477
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 July 20, 2012
"This protien powder mixes well, tastes good and provides a lot of protien in one serving, which is what I was looking for. I'm making a shake everyday and will be ordering my second container soon!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Best Perfect Isopure® Whey Protein Isolate Unflavored -- 3 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
finnious
fromMemphis, TN
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Whey Protein w/o the flavor
 January 4, 2012
"great if you want to cut out all the Whey Protein flavors that you get tired of. I mix it with my Athletic Greens every morning."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Best Perfect Isopure® Whey Protein Isolate Unflavored -- 3 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wbubozeman
Just pure protein
 June 6, 2011
"After trying several whey isolate proteins, I've finally settled in on this one. Not only does it dissolve readily, it tastes just fine. Sure, there's no sweet taste, but there's no fillers or calories either. This is exactly what I've been looking for and will continue to use this product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.