Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Foot Care or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Natralia Heel Balm -- 2 oz

For Rough Dry Feet. Visible Results in 3 Days. No Parabens SLS or Petroleum Derivatives. Clinically Proven Formula. Natralia Heel Balm is a natural formulation which combines the latest ingredients in skin care including Centipeda Cunninghamii a unique Australian herb with skin onrushing properties.  . This highly efficacious formulation contains a balanced blend of natural ingredients like Safflower oil Shea Butter Rosemary Oil Aloe Vera and Tea Tree Oil in a highly concentrated moisturizing base to deeply penetrate into feet for optimal hydration.  . Natralia Heel Balm is also:. Non-Greasy. Free of SLS parabens petroleum and its derivatives. Enriched with Vitamin B5 Vitamin E & L-Arginine. Fragrance Free
Overall rating:
4.812 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 out of 16(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natralia Heel Balm -- 2 oz
Review 1 for Natralia Heel Balm -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Emeemo
fromSykesville, MD
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Almost as intense as Aquaphor!
 July 25, 2015
"When it comes to dry heels, I'm the queen. I have suffered from deep cracks and fissures my whole life it seems, but this product is powerful and instantly soothes my heels at the end of the day. I put it on at night and it's like a pedicure in a tube - quick relief, smooth heels and they feel great by morning! My heels seem to be improving every day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natralia Heel Balm -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
swert
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent product!
 January 1, 2015
"This is an excellent product. You may really see the improvement after three days. The feet are smooth and beautiful.
I love it and I recommend it. The only problem is with the size of the tube I wish I'd be bigger!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natralia Heel Balm -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cleo1111
fromCocoa, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Only thing that works
 January 1, 2015
"I started getting cracked heels about 5 years ago and tried about 15 different lotions. This one is the only one that works. I wish it was a little more affordable, though."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natralia Heel Balm -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dancermama
fromSan Diego
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
buy this!
 September 22, 2014
"I've tried so many different products for my dry heels and this is the BEST! The Shikai Borage lotion was ok but this is far superior. I live in San Diego and wear flip flops a lot. With our dry climate it is hard to keep the feet looking good. This does the trick!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natralia Heel Balm -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GIJayne
fromMA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this heel balm!
 July 14, 2014
"I gave it 4 stars because it comes in such a small tube and it's expensive. It works wonders on my dry feet that will crack if I am not faithful with cream/lotion. I don't have to use this everyday, every 2nd or third day is fine. I wish they would package in larger tubes! Hello Natralia... listen to your customers."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natralia Heel Balm -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
longwhiteclouds
Wow very impressed
 March 22, 2014
"I have had dry heels for a long time now and used Heel Tastic before, which did NOTHING. This one really works and I saw drastic improvements in a matter of days. Wow...highly recommend"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natralia Heel Balm -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
penbar
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is great for your feet.
 August 6, 2013
"Really like this heel balm for my feet, which are rough and dry. Soaks into my feet and is not greasy. Makes them feel smoother."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natralia Heel Balm -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hlthy3
fromSan Francisco, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Effective; no strong scents.
 August 1, 2013
"When I use this regularly, my feet soften in a very short time."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natralia Heel Balm -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
31zz17
fromSanta Barbara
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
best I've tried
 June 5, 2013
"I have tried every heel product on the market and this one works best by far. my only problem is that it comes in such a small tube."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natralia Heel Balm -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hobbyhorse
fromJIANG SU, CHINA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Really have the effect
 April 7, 2013
",I used only a few days, found that really have the effect, the heel soft a lot."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Natralia Heel Balm -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TeresitaJade
fromel paso tx
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 January 20, 2013
"great product...really works...great price"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Natralia Heel Balm -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheetaah
fromColorado
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It works on heels AND fingertips!
 June 16, 2012
"I got this cream for my heels, but discovered that it also heals cracked fingertips (from gardening - it's summertime - but I'll bet it works of winter fingers too...). Two birds, one stone! A little expensive for the size of the 2oz tube (more bearable on Vitacost.com), but I haven't had a miserable raw, cracked heel in nearly two weeks, so most DEFINITELY worth it."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Natralia Heel Balm -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wafm2
fromWashington, DC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Miracle Product!
 June 4, 2012
"This product is amazing! It REALLY works and I love it. My heals can get pretty rough because I naturally have dry skin. This balm makes my heels feel like a baby's bottom and they look wonderful when I where revealing shoes. Please try it, you won't be sorry."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Natralia Heel Balm -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FlipFlopFeet
fromLivonia, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product
 May 22, 2012
"I have used this product for several years, it really works, use as directed and you will be very pleased. I like to buy several at a time and give to family and friends."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Natralia Heel Balm -- 2 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product