Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Skin Irritations or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Natralia Eczema And Psoriasis Cream -- 2 oz

For the Relief of Skin Irritation Itching Flaking & Dryness. Suitable for Use on Children. Natural Homeopathic Alternative. Natralia Eczema & Psoriasis Cream is a balanced blend of natural homeopathic remedies herbal extracts & essential oils specifically chosen for their effectiveness in the treatment of Eczema & Psoriasis. For the relief of skin irritation itching flaking and dryness Natralia Eczema & Psoriasis Cream has been fortified with traditional herbs in the form of extracts and essential oils:. Lavender. Chamomile. Licorice. Aloe Vera. Evening Primrose. Suitable for use on children. Contains .2% Ethanol w/w
Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natralia Eczema And Psoriasis Cream -- 2 oz
Review 1 for Natralia Eczema And Psoriasis Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
tijuca
fromRio de Janeiro. Brazil
Age:75+
Gender:Female
relieve scraching
 January 5, 2014
"I bought this product because I have Psoriasis on my hands and feet. This product is good when my hands are scratching; I Have a temporary relieve but in my case it is also drying my hands and I have to put some other strong moisturizing cream . In general, for me, it is good when my hands or feet are scraching only."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natralia Eczema And Psoriasis Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kekita
Works great!
 June 28, 2013
"My daughter has eczema and this cream seems to work for itchiness really well. I like that this cream does not contain any harsh chemicals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natralia Eczema And Psoriasis Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lomen
fromMount Dora, Florida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Product
 May 15, 2013
"This product dries eczema, which is what you want it to do. You never want to moisturize an area of eczema or it will never die. This product is all natural and works great after applying for about 10 days."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natralia Eczema And Psoriasis Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Landesign
fromgeorgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Got rid of chronic dermatitis & psoriasis
 April 15, 2013
"My lower leg had a dry, itchy, scaly patch for over 7 years. I went to dermatologists 3 times, and they kept writing prescriptions for cortisone creams, which made the inflammation & itching even worse. I tried many different oils & creams that didn't resolve it. I bought this for my son who had a large patch of psoriasis on his arm. Literally overnight it calmed down and disappeared within 3 days. The psoriasis stays in remission as long as he treats it as soon as it starts showing up again. I used it on my leg because of the success he had, and it has totally cleared up my skin problem. It has worked incredibly well for us."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natralia Eczema And Psoriasis Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
captainwolf
fromPort St Lucie
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Easy to apply
 April 7, 2013
"I have been using this product for a month and see some improvements in my Psoriasis"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natralia Eczema And Psoriasis Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kayt
fromNashville,TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
GREAT PRODUCT
 February 26, 2013
"works great. never would have thought it would work so fast."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natralia Eczema And Psoriasis Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
2mindymonte2
fromGoffstwon, NH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This cream works!
 November 27, 2012
"My husband, a life long mild psoriasis suffer with RED, irritated elbows no longer wears long sleeves every day. This product has made a huge improvement in his life. Not using cortisone creams anymore."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natralia Eczema And Psoriasis Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
deardley45
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Excellent
 January 9, 2012
"This product works as described for me. I feel better using this than all the chemical products."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natralia Eczema And Psoriasis Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOLDWINGS
fromNY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
LOVE IT!!
 October 28, 2011
"I JUST STARTED WITH THIS CREAM BUT I HAVE TO SAY THAT IT FEELS SO GOOD WHEN YOU APPLY IT ON, NO GREASY AND I SEE MY LEGS LESS RED THAN YESTERDAY...
THIS IS A GOOD STUFF...
I'LL KEEP BUYING THIS ONE... :)
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Natralia Eczema And Psoriasis Cream -- 2 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product