Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Acai Berry(484)
Aloe Vera(562)
Artichoke(21)
Astragalus(110)
Beet Root(25)
Berries(230)
Bilberry(104)
Boswellia(88)
Broccoli(17)
Chamomile(30)
Chia Seeds(484)
Chrysin(37)
Cinnamon(281)
Curcumin(103)
Dandelion(73)
Echinacea(161)
Elderberry(126)
Eleuthero(26)
Eyebright(39)
Fenugreek(120)
Feverfew(27)
Flaxseed(278)
Fo-Ti(47)
Garlic(326)
Ginger(150)
Ginseng(265)
Gotu Kola(34)
Green Tea(487)
Guggul(24)
Hawthorn(111)
Hibiscus(15)
Horsetail(38)
Kelp(190)
Kudzu(8)
Maca(318)
Mullein(24)
Mushrooms(290)
Neem(52)
Oregano(312)
Osha(1)
Other Herbs(1,868)
Pine Bark(62)
Pygeum(11)
Raspberry(62)
Relora(28)
Rose Hips(25)
Rosemary(18)
Senna(39)
Skullcap(34)
Suma Root(10)
Tribulus(15)
Triphala(176)
Turmeric(774)
Valerian(269)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Acai Berry or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Natrol AcaiBerry Diet -- 60 Capsules

Acai & Green Tea Superfoods. Helps Support Energy. Natrol AcaiBerry Diet is a wild fruit harvested in the rain forests of Brazil recognized for its high ORAC (oxygen-radical absorbance capacity) value - a measure of its antioxidant capacity. An adequate intake of antioxidants helps neutralize harmful free radicals that are produced by the body as a result of regular exercise.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natrol AcaiBerry Diet -- 60 Capsules
Review 1 for Natrol AcaiBerry Diet -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Df186
fromVancouver, Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great
 September 2, 2015
"Very good! These give me just the right amount of energy that I need and they support my weight loss goals. I notice a big difference when I'm not taking them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natrol AcaiBerry Diet -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromAuburn, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I like it
 August 15, 2015
"I like it and I take it preworkout to give me an energy boost. I've only been using this for 3 weeks so I'm not sure if this has made any changes in my body. I don't expect much though. Proper diet and exercise should still be my focus and not rely solely on supplements."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natrol AcaiBerry Diet -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FAHAD
fromJED
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
This product has great features
 May 20, 2015
"All my friends prefer this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natrol AcaiBerry Diet -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sally0595
fromNY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
it great
 May 9, 2013
"it helpful"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natrol AcaiBerry Diet -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lynn134
fromChina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
It realy work!
 April 19, 2013
"I've taked for 6months. weight lost 10 lbs"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natrol AcaiBerry Diet -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nicki2729
Heard its a great product
 March 31, 2013
"People enjoy this product"
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natrol AcaiBerry Diet -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CookiePie
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:45-54
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Yes this product does work.
 November 7, 2012
"I this product in a well know drug store, inwhich was purchased at a reasonable price. It gave me so much enery, having to work long hrs (overtime at least 24hr weekly) I never ran completely out of energy. I have been taking this product for a month now, inwhich I loss 5lbs. Seeing this product on your website I added this to my cart along with addition products being purchased."
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natrol AcaiBerry Diet -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
budds4life
fromillinois
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great product
 August 1, 2012
"I bought this product at a store near me it was inexpensive so i thought i would try it.I really like it.i had energy and i noticed that my eating had went down.This does not give me the jitters or any side effects.I only take one 2 capsules a day.I noticed that vita cost does sell this so i am picking up another bottle."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natrol AcaiBerry Diet -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
annie777777
very good
 April 23, 2012
"good"
-6points
1of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natrol AcaiBerry Diet -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lapisphere
fromCortlandt Manor, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
It works!
 November 12, 2011
"I received a free sample which included 2 capsules, (sugg. serving) with a previous order. Had it for a while and decided to try it. Well, I took it at about 10:30am after having a cup of coffee and nothing more. By 12pm, lunchtime, I was not at all hungry, but decided to eat my lunch anyway...forced myself to finish it, even though it was my usual small portion. By 5:30 pm, dinnertime, again, was not hungry, but ate a little. Although I've only used it once, I feel that it worked. The only downside is that I think it affected my tastebuds the following day. Had some coffee, thought it was gross, tried a different grind and that cup was gross too...two days later and no funky coffee taste. So, overall, I would repurchase and maybe just stay away from the coffee for awhile."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Natrol AcaiBerry Diet -- 60 Capsules
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product