Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Foot Care or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Moom Volcanic Beauty Stone Pumice -- 3 oz

Handcrafted from carbon based volcanic rocks this pumice stone fits perfectly in the palm of your hand to treat calluses and remove rough dead skin cells. It stays free from bacteria and fungi and is ideal for pedicures. Since it will never wear away it comes with a lifetime guarantee. Approximate size: 3" by 2.5".
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Moom Volcanic Beauty Stone Pumice -- 3 oz
Review 1 for Moom Volcanic Beauty Stone Pumice -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamaViolet
fromEast Dubuque, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Another great review
 October 13, 2013
"Like many reviews have said I also purchased more of these for gifts. You might as well order two your first time and give one to your mother or sister-in-law because these are great and they fit well in your hand. I just run a hot bath, have an Epsom salt soak to make my feet soft and then scrub those callouses goodbye!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Moom Volcanic Beauty Stone Pumice -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gloria
fromBoise, ID
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Pumice stone
 August 7, 2013
"This stone is much softer than the rough pumice stones that you buy in the stores! It is shaped to fit your hand better!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Moom Volcanic Beauty Stone Pumice -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2b4vegan
fromOrlando, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The Best So Far
 December 30, 2012
"The shape functions better than smaller or handled products. Works great and looks nice too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Moom Volcanic Beauty Stone Pumice -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Basill
 December 22, 2012
"best pumice stone ever, and is tailored to fit in human hands so it isn't awkward to hold or use."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Moom Volcanic Beauty Stone Pumice -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goldenbell9
fromNYC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This is great for exfoliating.
 December 6, 2012
"It's made of really great material and really effective. I like that it's also naturally anti-bacterial."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Moom Volcanic Beauty Stone Pumice -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
saludgirl
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good pumice stone
 November 30, 2012
"Works well in getting dead skin out. I hope to have it for many many years."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Moom Volcanic Beauty Stone Pumice -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mommadent
frommidwest
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
perfect!!
 June 2, 2012
"I have used many pumice stones and none have been quite right. This one is perfect! Large size, appears indestructible. Will be buying more as gifts. Great price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Moom Volcanic Beauty Stone Pumice -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Karoline04
 June 1, 2012
"This product is not bad. Makes my soles softer, but not 100% perfect. Expected a little more."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Moom Volcanic Beauty Stone Pumice -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beaniebeanju
fromAZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
The best!
 September 4, 2011
"Easily the best pumice I have used. I use it on my heels and rough spots on my body and it makes my skin super smooth! Highly recommended."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Moom Volcanic Beauty Stone Pumice -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sanzs
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 May 22, 2011
"Great product. Been giving it as gift to friends and relatives and every one told me it was the best gift ever. Can't count how may times I was asked where to buy it. Using it has been part of my routine and take it even on vacation."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.