Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Feminine Hygiene or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Maxim Hygiene Products Organic Classic Contour Pantiliners Lite -- 30 Pads

Soft Safe and Natural. Made with 100% Organic Chlorine Free Cotton to Prevent Irritation. Classic Contour Panty Liners. Unique Designs for More Comfort and Better Protection. Breathable Leak Protection Back Layer. 100% Certified Organic Cotton Absorbent Core. 100% Organic Cotton Cover Sheet. Adhesive Strip. Maxim hygiene provides a comprehensive line of organic and natural cotton products to keep you Soft Safe and Natural. Why Choose Cotton? What looks like Cotton in other products is not always 100% Cotton. It is usually a blend of Wood Pulp and Synthetics like rayon and viscose.  . Products made with organic and natural cotton reduce the risk of irritation and feel softer. They are also better for the environment because cotton is a more renewable resource.  . Maxim Hygiene's commitment to good health and sustainability is evident in the product's key features and benefits:. Chlorine Free - No chlorine bleaching keeps carcinogens away from your most intimate body parts. Prevents Irritation- unlike synthetics only the natural breathable qualities of 100% cotton can prevent the risk of irritation. No more itching even for those with sensitive skin. Modern Fit- Maintaining product performance while keeping your health and environment safe. Wood Pulp Free-More breathable absorbent waste efficient and helps save trees.
Overall rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 out of 24(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Maxim Hygiene Products Organic Classic Contour Pantiliners Lite -- 30 Pads
Review 1 for Maxim Hygiene Products Organic Classic Contour Pantiliners Lite -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrrd
fromChicago, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Healthier with Quality
 March 13, 2014
"I wanted to use organic hygiene products rather than having chemicals next to sensitive and delicate tissue. I used other organic and biodegradable products that started to break apart as soon as they became wet. However, this products is both organic and biodegradable, but holds up well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Maxim Hygiene Products Organic Classic Contour Pantiliners Lite -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
gidget1978
fromSanta Clara
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Pretty Good
 March 5, 2014
"I like the Nutracare liner much better. These are okay but fall apart after a short time wearing them and have to change more often then the other brand."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Maxim Hygiene Products Organic Classic Contour Pantiliners Lite -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
blessingcorner
THIS PRODUCT IS PERFECT!
 February 20, 2014
"I highly recommend these liner to everyone! They stay in place & do not curl like some other natural liners do. i LOVE the feel of the natural organic cotton!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Maxim Hygiene Products Organic Classic Contour Pantiliners Lite -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beth06
fromatlanta
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent Product
 January 15, 2014
"Would highly recommend these. They stay put. Soft and comfortable against skin. No nasty dyes and chemicals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Maxim Hygiene Products Organic Classic Contour Pantiliners Lite -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lamar
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good product
 December 26, 2013
"I read that it's better to use cotton pantie liners so I ordered just one box to give a try. I use a liner when I exercise. These liners are just the right size and thickness. I will be ordering more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Maxim Hygiene Products Organic Classic Contour Pantiliners Lite -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gardenia7
fromMidwest
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Ahh...No more feminine itch!
 November 24, 2013
"I am sooo glad I ordered these pantiliners! I was fed up with the usual pantiliners (even brand names) from the store. Was so tired of the itchiness! I do not even remember I'm wearing these natural pantiliners. What a relief!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Maxim Hygiene Products Organic Classic Contour Pantiliners Lite -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NatlNana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love the packaging!
 September 18, 2013
"The product itself works well and I love the individual packaging! I carry extra pads in my purse and I travel quite a bit. The individual packaging fits my needs. I was so happy to find pads that I could carry with me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Maxim Hygiene Products Organic Classic Contour Pantiliners Lite -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1SP1
1 Problem
 June 11, 2013
"Totally Satisfied w/product, Except for sides curling : /"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Maxim Hygiene Products Organic Classic Contour Pantiliners Lite -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromDallas, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Quality Natural Product
 May 15, 2013
"These hold up just as well as Always or any other name brand. I recommend. Great for every day use and no chemicals like the other brands."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Maxim Hygiene Products Organic Classic Contour Pantiliners Lite -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovebooks
Gender:Female
Good as others
 April 14, 2013
"The feel is soft and nice.
Actually it's good as others if I tell about only texture.
But it made from organic cotton. I really happy with this.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Maxim Hygiene Products Organic Classic Contour Pantiliners Lite -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BJandTheBear
fromSoutheast, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Compares to major brands.
 March 30, 2013
"This works just as well as any of the major brands and I appreciate that it is all natural."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Maxim Hygiene Products Organic Classic Contour Pantiliners Lite -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIllinois
fromRockford, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product works
 March 23, 2013
"non-irritating, "clean" feeling. There are several good brands but I prefer this one to them all."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Maxim Hygiene Products Organic Classic Contour Pantiliners Lite -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BackwoodsBelle
fromSmall Town, Indiana
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
So far so good!
 January 27, 2013
"I usually buy the Seventh Generation chlorine free panty liners, but they were out of stock, so I gave these a go. They are comfortable, and I enjoy that they don't come in individual plastic wrappers like the Seventh Generation, which I always found a bit wasteful. I will definitely buy these again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Maxim Hygiene Products Organic Classic Contour Pantiliners Lite -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sumass
fromMassachusetts
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good product, but could improve with wings
 January 18, 2013
"I like these but found they didn't provide complete coverage on the panty. This could easily be solved with adding wings to the sides."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Maxim Hygiene Products Organic Classic Contour Pantiliners Lite -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Margin
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Normal liners
 January 12, 2013
"These liners have good quality and are comfortable. But they are quite expensive. And I must say, since I use non-chlorine liners and pads, my life became so much easier!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Maxim Hygiene Products Organic Classic Contour Pantiliners Lite -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
SophiaJanuary
Gender:Female
Used to be a great product
 January 4, 2013
"I have been getting this for more than a year now. It used to be amazing and it was easy to convince myself to pay the price. Now they changed the quality of the fabric and they are smaller and stay on as well... but kept the price!
I would only recommend if either the price goes down or the quality is back to what it was until very recently! (if you notice the reviews are changing from great to good to average..according to the date of the review..)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Maxim Hygiene Products Organic Classic Contour Pantiliners Lite -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Selenasaisai
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Soft and great!
 December 9, 2012
"I have very sensitive skin and can't use all other regular liners/ pads.
But this one is perfect! My skin won't get irritated like when I use other ones, and it feels great. I love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Maxim Hygiene Products Organic Classic Contour Pantiliners Lite -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MatahariLovers
fromDPO customer
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Quite Soft and Healthy Choice
 November 29, 2012
"I hope every brand for women are organic especially when it against your very private skin. I'm 100% shifting to this brand and avoid those synthetics materials since couple months ago. It was the best decision I ever made in my life and recharging as if I'm in my 20's again.
I'm free!!! Thank you God ,,,"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Maxim Hygiene Products Organic Classic Contour Pantiliners Lite -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Staple10
frommidwest
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good Enough!
 November 18, 2012
"Just what I was looking for."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Maxim Hygiene Products Organic Classic Contour Pantiliners Lite -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
Good product
 July 17, 2012
"It's thick enough to absorb quite a bit of liquid, I only wish it's longer, that would make it much more practical."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next