Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Margarite Zinc Cream -- 1 oz

For Problem Skin. Fast Acting Maximum Strength Mineral Formula. Tinted Cream Conceals While It Heals. Acne Blemishes • Redness • Rashes • Itching. Tinted Mineral Formula. Fragrance Free / Paraben Free. Margarite®. With daily use ZINC CREAM FOR PROBLEM SKIN works quickly and gently to help you achieve a healthy looking complexion. Potent and effective levels of natural ingredients (Zinc Oxide 10% Sulfur 4%) soothes and calms problem skin and helps to heal and prevent acne blemishes redness rashes and other forms of dermatitis. Tinted cream immediately conceals your skin irritation.
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Margarite Zinc Cream -- 1 oz
Review 1 for Margarite Zinc Cream -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVancouver, BC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very useful
 November 22, 2015
" I bought it to try, after reading the recommendations, and it works. I'm very hapoy with this "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Margarite Zinc Cream -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIsrael
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
 June 27, 2015
" It works. I spread it overnight and it visibly reduces pimples and acne, the skin looks healthy and clean. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Margarite Zinc Cream -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromDenver, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
It works on my daughter's rashes, but not my acne
 October 28, 2013
" I thought this product would work on my adult acne, but I do not see any improvement only for my daughter's rashes. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Margarite Zinc Cream -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKansas City KS
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love because it's tinted.
 July 20, 2013
" Working outdoors this cream stops itch from bites and I love the tint because it covers any blemish on your arms.Works when others haven't. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Margarite Zinc Cream -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
better than BP
 January 19, 2013
" my skin does well with this, it can be drying but it works well. The tint is a little darker than expected but it matched my medium olive skin tone pretty good. If you are any lighter it might be a bit dark. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Margarite Zinc Cream -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Miracle Cream
 September 7, 2012
" This zinc cream is the best for breakouts! It will also tone down redness. Very easy on the skin, no irriation and this tube will last for months. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Margarite Zinc Cream -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
acne zinc cream
 February 16, 2012
" great zinc product available at a great price. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Margarite Zinc Cream -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromHuntsville, AL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Better Than Store Bought
 June 19, 2011
" I am happy with this product overall but wish that there was a zinc cream available without the chemicals...I was so happy with this till I read the label. I also wish there was an uncolored option. "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
Well In Hand Zero Zitz Wash -- 6 fl oz
3.5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
MRM Alpha Lipoic Acid -- 300 mg - 30 Tablets
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.