Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Humphrey's Homeopathic Remedy Witch Hazel Facial Toner Citrus -- 8 fl oz

Gentle Non Drying. Refreshing Citrus. Removes And Control Oils. Sparkling. It's how you want your complexion to look without using harsh chemicals that upset your skin's delicate balance. Get the glow without the burn with our witch hazel and citrus toner. This gentle alcohol free formula uses the deep cleansing properties of witch hazel together with fresh citrus extracts and Meadowsweet to completely remove residue and regulate oil production. Additionally Vitamin C and Lemon Bioflavonoids help increase collagen synthesis and neutralize free radicals. This unique combination works together to bring balance to your complexion while preparing skin for moisturizing.
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Humphrey's Homeopathic Remedy Witch Hazel Facial Toner Citrus -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Humphrey's Homeopathic Remedy Witch Hazel Facial Toner Citrus -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromEl Paso, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Really cleans
 March 6, 2016
" I really like the clean feeling after applying. It cleans skin more even after you wash with soap and water. It has helped with blackheads, and oily "T" zone areas. No stinging, burning, and no smell. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Humphrey's Homeopathic Remedy Witch Hazel Facial Toner Citrus -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCentral California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Tonner
 February 9, 2016
" My whole family loves this item. We use it for bath bombs and as a tonner. Smells wonderful! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Humphrey's Homeopathic Remedy Witch Hazel Facial Toner Citrus -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Excellent Product
 January 19, 2016
" I use it on my face and neck after I shave. Leaves my skin clean and fresh. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Humphrey's Homeopathic Remedy Witch Hazel Facial Toner Citrus -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMyrtle Beach, SC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love it!
 August 10, 2014
" I absolutely love this toner. Normally, I use Burt's Bees but I bought this instead. It smells great and leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Humphrey's Homeopathic Remedy Witch Hazel Facial Toner Citrus -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Alcohol Free
 March 25, 2014
" I love that this product is alcohol free! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Humphrey's Homeopathic Remedy Witch Hazel Facial Toner Citrus -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromsunny california
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
NICE SMELL
 July 4, 2013
" BOUGHT THIS WITCH HAZEL BECAUSE IT WAS THE NON-ALCOHOL VERSION. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Humphrey's Homeopathic Remedy Witch Hazel Facial Toner Citrus -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTulsa, OK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Stuff
 June 14, 2013
" I really love this toner. At first I thought, 'okay, it's nice but I don't see a huge difference" but when I got about 2/3 through the bottle I really started noticing a difference in the tone and texture of my skin. While I wouldn't say this formula controls my oily skin, it definitely doesn't make it worse. This is now a staple in my routine. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Humphrey's Homeopathic Remedy Witch Hazel Facial Toner Citrus -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frompgh, pa
good toner
 December 26, 2012
" I like Humphrey's brand. I prefer the lavender one which does not contain alcohol. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Humphrey's Homeopathic Remedy Witch Hazel Facial Toner Citrus -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromPhilly, PA
Age:18-24
Perfect Glow
 July 28, 2012
" Makes my skin look like a million dollar with an innocent glow, Flawless & I'm more than satisfied. Oh, the ingredients are natural and the best way to go "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Humphrey's Homeopathic Remedy Witch Hazel Facial Toner Citrus -- 8 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product