Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Lips or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Honeybee Gardens Truly Natural Lipstick Tuscany -- 0.13 oz

You need the protection only a lip balm can provide. But you also want the color of a lipstick. Why compromise? Our lipstick combines lip-quenching botanicals with natural ingredients to give you all the benefits of both! PARABEN-FREE!! No mineral oil no FD&C colors. Only natural beneficial ingredients like coconut oil which penetrates and moisturizes lips shea butter which protects your lips sesame seed oil to heal and soften vitamin E as an anti-oxidant and pure botanical extracts which act as a 100% natural preservative.
Overall rating:
3.667 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
7 out of 9(78%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Honeybee Gardens Truly Natural Lipstick Tuscany -- 0.13 oz
Review 1 for Honeybee Gardens Truly Natural Lipstick Tuscany -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cispro
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best natural lipstick I have tried
 May 1, 2014
"This natural lipstick stays on pretty good, better than others I have tried. Color is very pretty."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Honeybee Gardens Truly Natural Lipstick Tuscany -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Skigirll
fromRapid River, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
A repeat customer
 April 22, 2014
"A good color for fair-med skin. Light frosty finish. This color does go on with a drier feel than some other colors in this brand but I just recently bought my 3rd tube of Tuscany which proves I like it. The lipstick does break rather quickly, as do the other colors, so I am careful when I apply it. The only thing that would make this brand truly better is if it did not break so easily."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Honeybee Gardens Truly Natural Lipstick Tuscany -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthychick
fromWashington
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
MY FAVORITE HONEYBEE GARDENS LIPSTICK COLOR
 February 9, 2014
"I have been ordering this color from Vitacost for several years now, when I first started getting it, the lipstick would break if I rolled it up to far...no problem, I would just warm up both ends and smash it back in place. Then they changed the formula a bit recently, and now they no longer break as easily! YAY!
I love this color, it is my favorite, it goes with everything, it's a nice color, pretty neutral, looks good Summer and Winter, longer lasting then some of the Honeybee lipsticks, and it keeps your lips moist!
Would recommend this FOR SURE!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Honeybee Gardens Truly Natural Lipstick Tuscany -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
lonelyheart38
fromorlando
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
worst lipstick!
 January 9, 2013
"This lipstick was a big disappointment. It is very dry, that's why very hard to apply. And the color has glitter in it which I hate like a little girl's make-up lipsticks. It would have been nice if it wasn't dry and didn't have glitters in it. I did not like the smell of it either. I did not have time to ship it back so I am going to have to throw it out."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Honeybee Gardens Truly Natural Lipstick Tuscany -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
loveshealth
fromRapid River, Michigan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Decent Product
 November 30, 2012
"This product does not glide on as I hoped it would. Once I got used to the dryer feeling of this lipstick, I enjoyed wearing it. I appreciate the natural ingredients and the color is nice though not as intense as I was expecting."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Honeybee Gardens Truly Natural Lipstick Tuscany -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Mumz
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Won't order again
 October 8, 2012
"Lipstick was hard to apply, very sticky. Actually returned the item."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Honeybee Gardens Truly Natural Lipstick Tuscany -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
RedwoodGal
 April 20, 2012
"I really like this color and it goes on nicely. It's not hot here yet so don't know how it will survive the heat but will not push the lipstick all the way up if sense it's softer from warmth. Don't expect any problems."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Honeybee Gardens Truly Natural Lipstick Tuscany -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CashNCarri
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
Nice color
 October 19, 2011
"The Tuscany lipstick looks great -- I have brown hair and fair skin with green eyes. It feels nice when applied and stays on well. I'll try another shade of this brand."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Honeybee Gardens Truly Natural Lipstick Tuscany -- 0.13 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product