Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Earth Mama Angel Baby Angel Baby Bottom Balm -- 2 oz

Your new angel's skin – is anything softer? Is anything sweeter? Hey! What's that crud and that rash and those scrapes? Being a baby is a hard business from diaper rash to cradle cap to tiny fingernail scratches and then bangs and scrapes galore as they begin to explore. Clinically tested Angel Baby Bottom Balm has got her back his bottom mama's dry skin papa's razor burn and gazillions of other owies that come your family's way. Our #1 best selling salve is clinically tested and safely battles existing diaper rash and protects against flare ups. It also soothes itchy cradle cap bug bites scrapes chicken pox minor rashes burns and yes more scrapes. Allergy tested non-irritating Angel Baby Bottom Balm is vegan (no beeswax!) and the only balm made with organic olive oil infused with a proprietary blend of naturally antibacterial and antifungal organic herbs shea butter and pure essential oils. No wonder it's often referred to as Mama's miracle balm.
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
17 out of 18(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Earth Mama Angel Baby Angel Baby Bottom Balm -- 2 oz
Review 1 for Earth Mama Angel Baby Angel Baby Bottom Balm -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kausar
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best rash/ scratch balm ever
 June 27, 2014
"This works the best of all diaper rash creams. Does not have Zinc oxide and has organic oils. EWG.org has rated all Earth Mama products a rating of zero for the level toxicity, meaning the safest ingredients. I use it if my baby scratches herself. I have even used it on the cradle cap she got on her face. It really subsided it and her skin looked really smooth for the day.
I have even used it on any scratches or rashes I have. :-)
Love it... I have it with me all times."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Earth Mama Angel Baby Angel Baby Bottom Balm -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tsva
fromArlington, VA
Love this product
 June 27, 2014
"I love this line of products - but find this one particular product to be great for those moms who want to use something that has no harsh chemicals. Its really helpful for preventing diaper rash. I try not to use the strong diaper rash creams so I use this every time I change my child's diaper. Its really a great product and I would highly recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Earth Mama Angel Baby Angel Baby Bottom Balm -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
This product has great features
 May 3, 2014
"Cheaper than others"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Earth Mama Angel Baby Angel Baby Bottom Balm -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nacole
fromMaryland
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
The Best!
 January 1, 2014
"This product does wonders. I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Earth Mama Angel Baby Angel Baby Bottom Balm -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tollie
Gender:Female
Wow! Really works!
 December 9, 2013
"Great product, it just melts right in as soon as you apply it. One use and redness gone. I'll never be without it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Earth Mama Angel Baby Angel Baby Bottom Balm -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ZarownyMommy
fromElk Point, AB
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Miracle Ointment
 November 30, 2013
"This baby bum balm is absolutely amazing. A little goes a very long way, and works like a dream. If I spot any diaper rash on my son I put this on and by morning the rash is gone. Every time. What is so miraculous about this product is that it works amazing for many other things as well. I put it on scratches, scrapes or any other skin irritations and it heals them as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Earth Mama Angel Baby Angel Baby Bottom Balm -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rivka
fromWashington
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Finally!
 May 16, 2013
"After trying every top rated diaper rash product and yeast treatment in addition to different diapers this was a last try before yet another trip to the doctor. We noticed a big difference the first day and within 3 days the rash was mostly gone! This is a very light balm that melts like butter on the skin so no thick layer but it works by far better than all the thick smelly stuff we tried. Love that the ingredients are all natural and organic and the smell is very nice. Ahhh...comfort for baby and peace at last!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Earth Mama Angel Baby Angel Baby Bottom Balm -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AFSpouse
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love Organic!
 May 10, 2013
"Organic, non GMO, gluten free and all that good stuff! I LOVE Earth Mama Angel Baby! This herbal butt cream is really helpful. It doesn't clog the pores like some other butt pastes and it works with cloth diapers. I am a fan."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Earth Mama Angel Baby Angel Baby Bottom Balm -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
linzjo
fromOHIO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
amazing
 February 24, 2013
"amazing and actually all natural. works, smells great and works for diaper rash, other rashes and boo boos. it does get little granules when cold that end up melting, but it is annoying. oh well, it works so whatev."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Earth Mama Angel Baby Angel Baby Bottom Balm -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
meg1974
hard to put on and doesn't work well
 August 12, 2012
"The product is good and natural, but the consistency makes it difficult to put on. It takes a long time to get a lot of it on, and with a squirming baby that can be really hard. I also didn't find it works to well compared to other creams."
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Earth Mama Angel Baby Angel Baby Bottom Balm -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lilfee25swsh
fromIndiana
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Good buy!
 June 2, 2012
"I really like this for my daughter's diaper rash. However, I left it in the car on a 90 degree day and now it's all gritty."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Earth Mama Angel Baby Angel Baby Bottom Balm -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NUMME
fromMontclair, nj
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:61-180 days
Best Purchase Ever
 June 6, 2011
"The product is unbelievable and Vitacost offers the best price and service."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Earth Mama Angel Baby Angel Baby Bottom Balm -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WizardBall69
fromMind's Eye, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Product
 November 26, 2010
"Absolutely no toxins and works well."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Earth Mama Angel Baby Angel Baby Bottom Balm -- 2 oz
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product