Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(574)
Algae(900)
Amino Acids(2,162)
Bee Pollen(331)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(104)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(190)
Choline(145)
CoQ10(2,675)
Collagen(339)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(443)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,767)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,677)
GABA(200)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(20)
Glycine(14)
HGH(48)
Iodine(58)
Krill Oil(771)
Lecithin(286)
Letter Vitamins(12,515)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(405)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(447)
Melatonin(1,244)
Minerals(8,984)
Multivitamins(13,083)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,326)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,420)
Propolis(85)
Pycnogenol(154)
Quercetin(139)
RNA/DNA(1)
Relora(2)
SAMe(626)
Silica(21)
Soy(81)
Spirulina(116)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop General Health or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

DSE Healthcare Solutions Lipo-Flavonoid® Plus -- 100 Caplets

Unique Ear Health formula. #1 Ear Doctor Recommended. The Only Product Clinically Proven to Improve Circulation in the Inner Ear. Twice the Bioflavonoids. Lipo-Flavonoid Plus is an Extra Strength formula containing twice the normal amount of Lemon Bioflavonoids compared to the regular Lipo-Flavonoid so it's even more beneficial in reducing the symptoms of Meniere's disease.  . What is a Lipo-Flavonoid? The Lipo-Flavonoid nutritional supplement was developed by a well know Otolaryngologist (Ear Nose & Throat Doctor) at a leading clinic in the mid-west more than forty years ago. The supplement was specifically developed to relieve the symptoms of Meniere's disease which include ringing in the ears (tinnitus) dizziness and loss of hearing.  . If you have ringing in the ears Lipo-Flavonoid provides nutritional support to improve circulation in the inner ear.
Overall rating:
3.364 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
7 out of 11(64%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for DSE Healthcare Solutions Lipo-Flavonoid® Plus -- 100 Caplets
Review 1 for DSE Healthcare Solutions Lipo-Flavonoid® Plus -- 100 Caplets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMenominee, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product works quickly
 May 26, 2015
" For myself and my husband this product has been a lifesaver! We only take one pill a day and it reduces the noise in our ears to a tolerable level. Without this product I was going a bit crazy with the high pitch noise that I was dealing with. There is some days that the noise is almost completely gone! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for DSE Healthcare Solutions Lipo-Flavonoid® Plus -- 100 Caplets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromWest Coast Florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Gave it a try-NoGood for me
 January 20, 2015
" Tried it..did nothing..a friend uses and it worked for him. Decided to give it a try, even gave it a additional month. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for DSE Healthcare Solutions Lipo-Flavonoid® Plus -- 100 Caplets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromElizabeth City, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great product
 July 14, 2014
" Did as suggested and took 2 caps 3 times a day for several days. Ringing was gone! I stay at maintenance dose of 1 caplet 3 X daily and have had no recurrence. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for DSE Healthcare Solutions Lipo-Flavonoid® Plus -- 100 Caplets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromPlatteville, WI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good Product!
 January 30, 2014
" My husband takes this for ringing in his ears and he says it helps him. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for DSE Healthcare Solutions Lipo-Flavonoid® Plus -- 100 Caplets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPhiladelphia, PA
The ringing is virtually gone!
 August 10, 2013
" I tried Lipo-Flavanoid after the ENT visits were unsuccessful. I have found the ringing in my ears basically gone! I take two Lipo-Flavanoid tablets each morning and am good all day and night. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for DSE Healthcare Solutions Lipo-Flavonoid® Plus -- 100 Caplets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromNortheast
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Hopeful but nothing
 April 15, 2013
" I am so happy for some people that this product has worked, but for me, 4 bottles at NOT CHEAP, and nothing. Label said take 60 days, I did, and so disappointed but worth a shot. I would eat dog biscuits at this point. 6 years and counting. UGH! "
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for DSE Healthcare Solutions Lipo-Flavonoid® Plus -- 100 Caplets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromLacey, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Product did not live up to its satisfacrion.
 December 16, 2012
" My husband and I suffer from ringing in the ears and were anxious to try Lipo-Flavonoid. We have tried it for at least six months and we have not noticed any change at all. As for myself I feel the ringing has increased rather that going away. Poor product with a poor promise. "
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for DSE Healthcare Solutions Lipo-Flavonoid® Plus -- 100 Caplets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
for real
 November 3, 2011
" I took one pill and woke up the next morning and said to myself - are you kidding me? What was that pill - my ears are clear and I am usually dizzy all the time. "
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for DSE Healthcare Solutions Lipo-Flavonoid® Plus -- 100 Caplets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromFL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
LIPO-FLAONOID
 June 15, 2010
" Took entire bottle as directed with no results. "
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for DSE Healthcare Solutions Lipo-Flavonoid® Plus -- 100 Caplets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased with the results
 June 11, 2010
" My husband is very pleased with the results and no side effects, except an upset stomach for like two days. But is really helping. "
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for DSE Healthcare Solutions Lipo-Flavonoid® Plus -- 100 Caplets
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product