Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(488)
Amino Acids(1,285)
Calcium(3,254)
CoQ10(2,222)
Coconut Oil(2,838)
EFAs(3,290)
Fish Oil(1,385)
Iron(493)
Krill Oil(672)
Magnesium(1,526)
Melatonin(959)
Multi-vitamins(10,403)
Omega-3(4,474)
Probiotics(4,444)
SAMe(520)
Spirulina(74)
Vitamin A(116)
Vitamin B(4,055)
Vitamin C(2,436)
Vitamin D(2,146)
Vitamin E(442)
Vitamin K(225)
Whole Foods(1,016)
Zinc(323)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Immune Support or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

American Biotech Labs Silver Biotics® Your Daily Immune System Support -- 16 fl oz

With Superior Patented Silver Technology. 10PPM Silver. Desigend to be used daily as an Immune Support Supplement. Clinically formulated. Successfully studied and recommended by Medical Professionals. Tested by major Universisties and Certified Independent Laboratories. Patented Manufacturing Process Product and Uses.
Overall rating:
4.682 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
20 out of 22(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for American Biotech Labs Silver Biotics® Your Daily Immune System Support -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for American Biotech Labs Silver Biotics® Your Daily Immune System Support -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nonickname1
fromft. lauderdale, florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
it works!
 August 11, 2013
"Amazing, it works!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for American Biotech Labs Silver Biotics® Your Daily Immune System Support -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Esau7
fromOconto, WI.
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 November 5, 2012
"My wife and I both take this item it every day for over couple years. No colds, sickness or flu shots. Great stuff price is right."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for American Biotech Labs Silver Biotics® Your Daily Immune System Support -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Icthy
fromAledo il.
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Quality product Good price
 November 4, 2012
"This is a product I trust for overall health maintenance."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for American Biotech Labs Silver Biotics® Your Daily Immune System Support -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tony777
fromDelray Beach, Florida
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 October 15, 2012
"This Product works great for me. It enhances your Immune system and I seldom get colds. I've been using this product for years and would recommend it to family and friends."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for American Biotech Labs Silver Biotics® Your Daily Immune System Support -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nite2day
fromMichigan
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Immune builder & sustainer
 August 20, 2012
"This product is just great for builidng your immune system, along with continual sustaining the system with healthy results [i.e. no colds in over 7 years, etc.]. My family in Texas now uses this for the adults along with child. I would recommend this product to all the people I know."
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for American Biotech Labs Silver Biotics® Your Daily Immune System Support -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jennifersamantha1
Silver Biotics
 February 10, 2012
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"I think this product is AMAZING! I use it religiously for my daughter and I. I always get Silver biotics liquid and gel from Vitacost.com it is the best deal that I have found. I just referred three friends today for the product and the website. Can't beat it!!!"
-1point
5of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for American Biotech Labs Silver Biotics® Your Daily Immune System Support -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Osiyo
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Fantastic product
 February 8, 2012
"I first encountered this form of silver in the hospital where I was being treated with various silver products including wound dressings. This formula is half as strong as used by hospitals but still very effective. The Manufacturer has also testified before congress regarding the efficacy of this product and that testimony can be googled."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for American Biotech Labs Silver Biotics® Your Daily Immune System Support -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Anonymous
fromohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
boogus
 November 22, 2011
"was not the real product!"
-13points
0of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for American Biotech Labs Silver Biotics® Your Daily Immune System Support -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
brkitdwn
fromLos Angeles
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
One of the best!
 November 18, 2011
"i've reserched lots of different colidal silver brands, and by far, this is one of the best. i buy the 22oz because it's a better value."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for American Biotech Labs Silver Biotics® Your Daily Immune System Support -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RareJewel
fromTampabay, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Product!
 September 14, 2011
"This stuff is just great, no doubt about it. And Vitacost has the best price I have found!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for American Biotech Labs Silver Biotics® Your Daily Immune System Support -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
motheroflittle
fromRural North Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Best Deal
 June 25, 2011
"This was the best deal I have found on C.Sliver. This is not as strong as some but its a good one . I would buy this again."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for American Biotech Labs Silver Biotics® Your Daily Immune System Support -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rck4
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Just as good as high priced products
 May 12, 2011
"I have used the higher priced colloidal silver products and Silver Biotics works just as well at half the price."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for American Biotech Labs Silver Biotics® Your Daily Immune System Support -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovingwife
fromSaskatchewan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good product
 May 10, 2011
"Brought this based on other Vitacosts user's recommendations. Good value and reputable brand."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for American Biotech Labs Silver Biotics® Your Daily Immune System Support -- 16 fl oz
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 out of 9 recommend this product