Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hand & Body Lotions or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

American Biotech Labs ASAP® Ultimate Skin and Body Care Gel -- 4 fl oz

Helps Promote Natural Healing. ASAP® Ultimate Skin & Body Care Natural Healing Gel is a safe doctor recommended skin healing gel that relieves a variety of skin conditions from diaper rash to acne.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for American Biotech Labs ASAP® Ultimate Skin and Body Care Gel -- 4 fl oz
Review 1 for American Biotech Labs ASAP® Ultimate Skin and Body Care Gel -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lincolnite
fromNebraska
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
a great gel
 October 3, 2014
"I use this gel on my legs after shaving - works great!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for American Biotech Labs ASAP® Ultimate Skin and Body Care Gel -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
love7
fromSalt Lake City, UT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product
 November 23, 2013
"I used it for a rash that just wouldn't go away, until I started using this product constantly the rash is starting to disappear. It also works great as a natural sanitizer."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for American Biotech Labs ASAP® Ultimate Skin and Body Care Gel -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moonpie
fromok
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
GREAT PRODUCT!
 September 5, 2013
"Silver colloidal is an inedible product! It love to use it for cuts, scrapes and bug bites. Plus it is natural, no side effecTs! Biotech is a brand I trust."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for American Biotech Labs ASAP® Ultimate Skin and Body Care Gel -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
delcocat
fromNJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
American Biotech Labs ASAP® Ultimate Skin and Body
 August 18, 2013
"I really like this gel. Its almost universal in its theraputic healing like effects. Try it for burns, rash, acne etc. Very good."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for American Biotech Labs ASAP® Ultimate Skin and Body Care Gel -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mistrcoffe
fromCT
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Recommended to me, I pass it on
 July 9, 2013
"Dry patches etc. on my face. Dreaded shaving. My boss said maybe try this. In two days my face was normal. I use it every day and I have no problems now. Shaving is a breeze."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for American Biotech Labs ASAP® Ultimate Skin and Body Care Gel -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ellens1
fromPalm Harbor, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product has many uses
 June 9, 2013
"I use this product for cuts and rashes and insect bites and hemroids and dry skin. I love it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for American Biotech Labs ASAP® Ultimate Skin and Body Care Gel -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bradleysashley
fromTriad, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Many uses!
 October 11, 2011
"My household uses this for everything! As hand sanitizer, over a cut, dry skin, you name it. works great!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for American Biotech Labs ASAP® Ultimate Skin and Body Care Gel -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DoctorPete
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:30-60 days
Therapeutic grade skin gel!
 July 29, 2011
"The "Swiss army knife" of skin gels! Definitely keep this product in your medicine chest and your luggage. Not only a great value, but by far the best performing silver gel available!!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.