Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

American Biotech Labs ASAP® Ultimate Skin and Body Care Gel -- 4 fl oz

Helps Promote Natural Healing. ASAP® Ultimate Skin & Body Care Natural Healing Gel is a safe doctor recommended skin healing gel that relieves a variety of skin conditions from diaper rash to acne.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 out of 15(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for American Biotech Labs ASAP® Ultimate Skin and Body Care Gel -- 4 fl oz
Review 1 for American Biotech Labs ASAP® Ultimate Skin and Body Care Gel -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromValley Forge, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Topical healing
 June 11, 2016
" I love this silver gel because it instantly heals burns and helps with all kinds of wounds! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for American Biotech Labs ASAP® Ultimate Skin and Body Care Gel -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPennsylvania
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Product
 March 2, 2016
" I grabbed the metal grate in my wood stove twice (by mistake) and singed my fingers badly. I applied a good amount of this gel and wrapped it with sterile gauze. Within an hour the burning sensation was gone and with repeated application my skin never blistered. I have also used for itching and it works just as well. Love it!! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for American Biotech Labs ASAP® Ultimate Skin and Body Care Gel -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDenver, CO
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Should be in everyone's medicine cabinet!
 November 13, 2015
" The best skin & body care gel available, apply on any type of skin problem. All products from American Biotech Labs are outstanding. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for American Biotech Labs ASAP® Ultimate Skin and Body Care Gel -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKerrville, Tx
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Highly Recommend
 September 30, 2015
" Always in our First Aid kits. At 66 I had a really bad scrape and the short healing time amazed me. It is a must to have on hand for any open wound to deter infections. The gel is almost liquid so squeeze tube easily. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for American Biotech Labs ASAP® Ultimate Skin and Body Care Gel -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCanada
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
powerful
 May 2, 2015
" amazing results---heals skin "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for American Biotech Labs ASAP® Ultimate Skin and Body Care Gel -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMichigan
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Amazing product that really heals....
 April 25, 2015
" I am sold on this product as it heals almost anything. I had a difficult area to heal and after a couple days of application, I was amazed at the healing! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for American Biotech Labs ASAP® Ultimate Skin and Body Care Gel -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIdaho
Age:75+
Gender:Male
This product has many uses
 January 28, 2015
" It is an excellent product for many uses. I've been using it for a few years now and the price was right "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for American Biotech Labs ASAP® Ultimate Skin and Body Care Gel -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNebraska
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
a great gel
 October 3, 2014
" I use this gel on my legs after shaving - works great!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for American Biotech Labs ASAP® Ultimate Skin and Body Care Gel -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSalt Lake City, UT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product
 November 23, 2013
" I used it for a rash that just wouldn't go away, until I started using this product constantly the rash is starting to disappear. It also works great as a natural sanitizer. "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for American Biotech Labs ASAP® Ultimate Skin and Body Care Gel -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromok
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
GREAT PRODUCT!
 September 5, 2013
" Silver colloidal is an inedible product! It love to use it for cuts, scrapes and bug bites. Plus it is natural, no side effecTs! Biotech is a brand I trust. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for American Biotech Labs ASAP® Ultimate Skin and Body Care Gel -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
American Biotech Labs ASAP® Ultimate Skin and Body
 August 18, 2013
" I really like this gel. Its almost universal in its theraputic healing like effects. Try it for burns, rash, acne etc. Very good. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for American Biotech Labs ASAP® Ultimate Skin and Body Care Gel -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCT
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Recommended to me, I pass it on
 July 9, 2013
" Dry patches etc. on my face. Dreaded shaving. My boss said maybe try this. In two days my face was normal. I use it every day and I have no problems now. Shaving is a breeze. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for American Biotech Labs ASAP® Ultimate Skin and Body Care Gel -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPalm Harbor, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product has many uses
 June 9, 2013
" I use this product for cuts and rashes and insect bites and hemroids and dry skin. I love it. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for American Biotech Labs ASAP® Ultimate Skin and Body Care Gel -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTriad, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Many uses!
 October 11, 2011
" My household uses this for everything! As hand sanitizer, over a cut, dry skin, you name it. works great! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for American Biotech Labs ASAP® Ultimate Skin and Body Care Gel -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:30-60 days
Therapeutic grade skin gel!
 July 29, 2011
" The "Swiss army knife" of skin gels! Definitely keep this product in your medicine chest and your luggage. Not only a great value, but by far the best performing silver gel available!! "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.