Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater -- 8 fl oz

Real rose oil makes the "Queen of the Flowers" truly come alive in our fine completely natural essence. Highly regarded for thousands of years this uplifting revitalizing fragrance is for many the epitome of romantic love.
Overall rating:
4.562 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
14 out of 16(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love this product
 May 27, 2016
" This is great face toner after washing my face. It is also a great pick-me-up when you are stressed or when it gets hot. Highly recommend. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Beautiful, simple and yummy smelling
 March 2, 2016
" Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater is a wonderful, light and pure-smelling refresher for face or any other part of the body anytime! And at vitacost, it's offered at a great discounted price :) "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCambridge
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smells heavenly
 February 4, 2016
" Best air freshener, and a great baby bottom spray! Always cheers the place up. Great on the face and hair too. It's a reg purchase! Worth it!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMissouri
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love Rose Petals Rosewater
 July 1, 2015
" This Heritage products rose petals rosewater is excellent!
I put it on a cotton pad and refresh my face morning and night with it. My face is soft and smooth after I use it. I love the rose smell also.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great for face, hair, body
 June 29, 2015
" I love this spray. I use it as a facial toner after I wash my face. I use it to set my makeup. I use it to spray fly-away hairs near my face. I will spritz my body too, before I walk out of the house. LOVE! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorth Lake Tahoe, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Essential to my mornings
 April 10, 2015
" I am sooo not a morning person. My eyes just don't want to open or focus. When I get up, I spray this right into my eyes, and onto my face and neck, and I am able to get moving. The smell is wonderful. The product is unbeatable with nothing but water and rose essence.
The bright pink bottle is a little silly, but because what is inside is so great, now it makes me smile to see it sitting on my bathroom counter. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSt Louis
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Refreshing & delightful
 April 8, 2015
" This is one of my must own products! I have a bottle in my car, bedroom, office and purse. I suffer from extremely sensitive, occasionally dry skin. This helps reduce redness and is a nice pick me up during the day when exposed to stale air. I never go without! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromShrewsbury Twsp, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice gentle smell.
 January 6, 2015
" I have been using Heritage Rosewater for many years ( at least 15 yrs.). I spray my face before I put on my face cream. I am very pleased with this product, and plan to use it for many more years. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love this
 November 29, 2014
" I use this after I clean my face. It works great. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
 May 24, 2013
" Morning and before bed time this mist brings the senses into a relaxing state. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOmaha, NE
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this
 April 28, 2013
" I always use heritage products rose waters, great scent and cleansing properties! "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLouisville, KY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 March 28, 2013
" The Heritage Rosewater is my most favorite of the floral Heritage waters. It has the most wonderful rose smell and I can feel the higher vibration of rose in it. This is such a nice and economical way to experience rose essential oil. I use this on my hair and body. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great for sensitive skin
 January 3, 2013
" This is so far the most affordable & quality alternative to distilling your own rosewater I've found. I have very sensitive skin & I use this for refreshing/cleansing my skin, setting makeup & with glycerin as a light lotion. The scent starts out a little strong, like fresh roses but quickly fades so you can go fragrance free or wear perfume without it interfering. There's some Edgar Cayce magno-vortex magic talk on the label so if you're into that great but if you just want a decent & affordable rosewater this is still a great pick. "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromEast Coast, US
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this beautiful aromatherapy spray!
 June 9, 2012
" I absolutely love this rose aromatherapy spray - I use it as an air freshener, a linen freshener when I make my bed in the morning, an air "enlightener" to freshen up the air in my house, and you can spray it lightly on clothes and on your body as well. Love all of the Heritage products....I have been using this rose spray for over 10 years, and I would never use anything else except maybe an essential oil spray in addition to this. I also love thier body oil called Aura Glow, that oil I have been using for over 20 years! Wonderful products. And this spray smells heavenly, it is a natural rose smell, not perfume-y or artificial smelling at all. Rave reviews on all their products! "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
 May 28, 2012
" I had not read the details on this product, my mistake...would not get it again! "
-36points
0of 36voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product