Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Herb Pharm Breath Tonic™ Spray Peppermint -- 0.47 fl oz

Made with Organic Herbs
Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 out of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Herb Pharm Breath Tonic™ Spray Peppermint -- 0.47 fl oz
Review 1 for Herb Pharm Breath Tonic™ Spray Peppermint -- 0.47 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Angelie
fromPensacola, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I will never be without this
 August 16, 2015
"This stuff is legit! I feel like it's actually cleaning and freshening my mouth instead of just adding mint flavor like some do. It's intense, and takes some getting used to, but it's the best breath spray I've ever tried. You only need one spray and you're good to go."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Herb Pharm Breath Tonic™ Spray Peppermint -- 0.47 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nicesmilegal
fromRochester, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The Only Breath Freshener I Use
 August 13, 2015
"I always have two at all times; one in my bathroom and one in my purse. I don't even use mouthwash because it really isn't necessary with this spray ... and quite honestly, it gets pretty confusing what chemicals are in mouthwashes these days. I am confident about the ingredients in this spray. It just solves the problem for me by using it in the morning after brushing my teeth. I use a natural toothpaste that doesn't provide any real freshening, so this helps. It is really strong and that's how I like it. You don't have to worry after using this. And one bottle seems to last for a while; definitely as long as a bottle of mouthwash in my experience. Maybe even longer."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Herb Pharm Breath Tonic™ Spray Peppermint -- 0.47 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Benjo
Why won't they ship this breath spray to CA? : (
 August 5, 2015
"We've always loved this breath spray because it doesn't have sweeteners in it and does the job well, but now they don't ship to California for some reason. I hope the company can change that. They've lost a loyal customer in us."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Herb Pharm Breath Tonic™ Spray Peppermint -- 0.47 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dabigguy
Works great!
 May 28, 2015
"Best natural one i've tried. Strong!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Herb Pharm Breath Tonic™ Spray Peppermint -- 0.47 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OrlandoL
 March 26, 2015
"Aside from flossing, this almost assures a great breath, except when eating lots of raw garlic."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Herb Pharm Breath Tonic™ Spray Peppermint -- 0.47 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bjgf
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent breath spray!
 March 18, 2015
"I use this every morning and don't start my day without it. I also use it occasionally throughout the day following particularly spicy or garlicky meals. A spray or two is all it takes to provide fresh, minty breath."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Herb Pharm Breath Tonic™ Spray Peppermint -- 0.47 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vitaman99
fromVancouver, WA
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Refreshing, Clearing and Invigorating!
 February 14, 2014
"This is a new product for Herb Pharm. I found it very refreshing while opening my breathing passages. The peppermint flavor leaves a very pleasant after taste!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Herb Pharm Breath Tonic™ Spray Peppermint -- 0.47 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
PreciousMoon
fromLA
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
True Herbal Breath Spray
 March 29, 2011
"I purchased this as an alternative to mints or gum, I like it alot for the all-herbal ingredients. There is no alcohol or sugary after taste, one or two sprays will do. The only complaint I have is that I had purchased a second bottle for my mom, and before I even opened the product it fell on the floor and the bottom cracked clean off. The bottle is a lightweight glass. Not worth hassle of returning plus it was not due to Vitacost's packing; still annoying. Just stow it in your purse right away!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.