Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hand Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill Peppermint and Tea Tree -- 32 fl oz

Love Life Live Clean. Cleans and Moisturizes with Rich Lather. Key Botanical Ingredients. organic aloe vera calendula chamomile & white tea extracts tea tree & peppermint essential oils.  . A clean naturally fragrant simple pleasure available at every sink. Made with a careful blend of essential oils and natural ingredients. Lather up. Wind down.  . love life. made in our certified organic facility. plant-based ingredients. pure essential oils. 100% PCR bottle.  . live clean. no synthetic fragrances. no artificial colors or dyes. no parabens or phthalates. no triclosan. no sodium laurel/laureth sulfate
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill Peppermint and Tea Tree -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill Peppermint and Tea Tree -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNY
 March 3, 2016
" Just like this companies lavender version, nice scent and doesn't dry our hands. I use this one at work as a disinfectant hand wash without having to rely on poisons such as in all those antibacterial chemical laden foaming hand soaps. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill Peppermint and Tea Tree -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good soap.
 January 28, 2016
" Great product with good ingredients. Good bargain. Comes in large container. Lasts. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill Peppermint and Tea Tree -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromWashington Heights NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Purdy darn good
 January 10, 2016
" Seems effective, yet gentle.
Guests like it too :)
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill Peppermint and Tea Tree -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMontana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful Soap!
 September 26, 2015
" I love the smell of this soap and my hands feel squeekie clean after using it! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill Peppermint and Tea Tree -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAustin, Tx
Favorite hand soap
 May 18, 2014
" Has clean, refreshing smell. Love it. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill Peppermint and Tea Tree -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
GOOD SCENT/CLEANING POWER but DRYING
 November 6, 2013
" Wonderful scent. Fresh and clean. Great cleaning power. But, definitely will dry out your hands if you use it constantly through out the day. I use for big cleaning jobs like after handling meats. I love it, but, I can't over use it. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill Peppermint and Tea Tree -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMidwest
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best Hand Soap
 November 5, 2013
" I've been using this hand soap at the kitchen sink for many years because it's simply the Best! EO Hand Soap cleans thoroughly and has a pleasant, light fragrance. The refill is economical too! "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill Peppermint and Tea Tree -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSeminole,Fl.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Smells nice- works great
 April 18, 2013
" I really like this hand soap alot. I know tea tree kills germs and also keeps my hands soft. It lathers good and also smells good. This 32oz. bottle is a good deal too. Lasts quite awhile. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill Peppermint and Tea Tree -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMinnesota
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Super Kitchen Hand Soap
 June 30, 2011
" This is a wonderful hand soap for the kitchen. A small amount lathers up quickly and easily. The combination of peppermint and tea tree oil is great at removing onion and garlic odors from my hands. I have found that this soap does not leave my hands too dry, even in winter. And I love being able to buy it in large bottles. I would strongly recommend this soap to anyone. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill Peppermint and Tea Tree -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Best liquid hand soap
 March 17, 2011
" I just love the clean fragrance of the peppermint that comes from essential oils and not an artificial fragrance.
This soap does a great job of cleaning your hands and smells wonderful at the same time.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill Peppermint and Tea Tree -- 32 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product