Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(488)
Amino Acids(1,285)
Calcium(3,254)
CoQ10(2,222)
Coconut Oil(2,838)
EFAs(3,290)
Fish Oil(1,385)
Acne(51)
Apis Mell(10)
Arnica(437)
Bioplasma(63)
Calendula(94)
Carbo Veg(10)
Children(141)
Cold & Flu(157)
Ear Care(17)
Energy(4)
Eye Care(30)
Gout(3)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(23)
Nerve(96)
PMS(36)
Sepia(5)
Silicea(41)
Sulphur(14)
Iron(493)
Krill Oil(672)
Magnesium(1,526)
Melatonin(959)
Multi-vitamins(10,403)
Omega-3(4,474)
Probiotics(4,444)
SAMe(520)
Spirulina(74)
Vitamin A(116)
Vitamin B(4,055)
Vitamin C(2,436)
Vitamin D(2,146)
Vitamin E(442)
Vitamin K(225)
Whole Foods(1,016)
Zinc(323)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Ear Care or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Clear Products Clear Tinnitus® -- 60 Capsules

Relieve the Ringing in Your Ear. No Side Effects. Non-Habit Forming. Gluten Free. Homeopathic/ Herbal Formula.   For people who suffer from tinnitus there is no silence no quiet moments only "noise". Noise that sounds like ringing roaring buzzing humming or whistling which is only audible within one's ear.  . Clear Tinnitus is an exciting all natural breakthrough for sufferers of tinnitus.  . Clear Tinnitus helps you cope with the effects of tinnitus by reducing the "noise" in your ears.  . Clear Tinnitus is a unique homeopathic/herbal proprietary blend specifically formulated for the temporary relief of tinnitus.
Overall rating:
2.75 / 5
2.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
5 out of 12(42%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Clear Products Clear Tinnitus® -- 60 Capsules
Review 1 for Clear Products Clear Tinnitus® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Reiner13
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works a little
 October 13, 2013
"My husband uses this for ringing in his ears. It doesn't help much but, it does help with the pressure in his ears when he is flying."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Clear Products Clear Tinnitus® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
mysticalpisces
fromEdmonton, Alberta, Canada
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Ineffective for me!
 May 14, 2013
"I've been taking this product now for three weeks (6 capsules a day) and my tinnitus is just as strong and intense as before.
It was a waste of $ 24.00
"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Clear Products Clear Tinnitus® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
GERob
fromMount Wolf, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
No luck here.
 April 5, 2013
"I was hoping for some relief from a long term bout of tinnitus. Unfortunately, this product didn't help at all even on the maximum dosage. The one positive I can relate is I had no side effects even on the higher dosages."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Clear Products Clear Tinnitus® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grampy24
fromFlorida
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Product actually helps
 April 2, 2013
"I was skeptical when I purchased this product, but it actually helps. It doesn't completely eliminate the tinnitus, but it substantially reduces the problem to where it is bearable."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Clear Products Clear Tinnitus® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
egdoc
Puritan Pride beat your price on my last order.
 February 22, 2013
"This is the only med I have found for my "driving me crazy" T I N N I T U S THAT WORKS."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Clear Products Clear Tinnitus® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
plbroker
fromFL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
Hardly (if any) difference
 October 9, 2012
"Six months ago I bought 6 bottles, followed the instructions, and no change.
because the ringing is so annoying I just gave another try with 3 more bottles. After I 1/4 bottles, nothing.
I truly wish it would work I cannot and will not buy anymore without some hope of results.
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Clear Products Clear Tinnitus® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JZinn
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Seems to work
 September 25, 2012
"Ok - So my tinnitus is not that bad. But some times at night, it gets really loud. I've only tried one other product (Lipofavanoids), but this one seems to work. Could it be a placebo effect? Possibly. But at least in the short term, Clear Tinnitus seems to work."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Clear Products Clear Tinnitus® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
sjsgirl
fromPort Richey, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
No results
 December 5, 2011
"Didn't notice even a small difference. Still have the same amount of ringing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Clear Products Clear Tinnitus® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
earnie
sanity saver!
 July 12, 2011
"This is one amazing product! Expectations met!"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Clear Products Clear Tinnitus® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Patsi
fromChicago
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
no effect
 April 6, 2011
"I've used up the whole bottle and I don't hear any difference."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Clear Products Clear Tinnitus® -- 60 Capsules
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product