Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chapstick & Lip Balm or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aubrey Organics® Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz

USDA Organic. Ultra-conditioning lip balm made with moisture-rich Rosa Mosqueta® oil and other all-natural ingredients. Organic Rosa Mosqueta® Oil - High in antioxidant vitamin C & nutrients; moisturizes & protects. Other Organic Oils - Soften & condition; restore moisture balance
Overall rating:
4.741 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
26 out of 27(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aubrey Organics® Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz
Review 1 for Aubrey Organics® Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
OksanaO
fromWA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
very very bad smell,like some plastic
 July 2, 2014
"Smell bad, lips feel good. You can find in the stores : smell and feel better then this one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aubrey Organics® Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Penelope333
Love it!
 January 11, 2014
"This chap stick is a perfect consistency. Not too oily and not too hard, applys smoothly. It also leaves NO icky flavor in your mouth. Great product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aubrey Organics® Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
justmekimc
fromRoseville CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
YES I RECOMMEND!
 November 29, 2013
"I love this stuff. It feels so good on the lips. It's a good replacement for chapstick in the sense that it's not going to give you a glowing, flirty pout, but it's going to make your lips feel fab."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aubrey Organics® Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roman1
fromConnecticut
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
 February 27, 2013
"We love this all natural product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aubrey Organics® Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SunflowerSmiles
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Will purchase again & again!
 February 13, 2013
"This tangerine lip balm is the bomb! :o) It smells so wonderful-makes ya hungry for a tangerine! glides on smooth! keeps lips soft & moist! is not tacky! does not burn or sting when applied! I truly find nothing negative about this product! Thank you Aubrey & Vitacost!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aubrey Organics® Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TheSmuff
fromLA, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I like this product!
 January 27, 2013
"My lips are always dry and they react to different lip balms and actually peel with standard lipstick. So I was pleased to find this worked well for me and it's reasonable at Vitacost."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aubrey Organics® Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
organicsss
Great Product
 January 21, 2013
"I like this product because it gives a very emollient effect. It does not have the menthol feeling which I dislike because I have very sensitve lips. Although I prefer no taste but the taste is light enough for me to accept and natural as well. I will buy it again if I have not found any better than this one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aubrey Organics® Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BabyMochi
fromSan Mateo
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fixed my super chapped lips
 January 21, 2013
"My lips are always very dry and even peeling... Yes, I was using a chap sticks every day also. It also said medicated.
But the day after I used this lip balm, I could tell the difference. My lips were not super dry and chapped like usual. I will def. get this again!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aubrey Organics® Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
anonymous8792
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Best product for chapped lips
 December 15, 2012
"Love this lip balm. It goes on smooth, lasts much longer than other products, and is the most effective moisturizer that I have ever found. I used to have lips that cracked so badly in the winter they'd bleed and every product that I used would help the problem but not completely solve it. This is the first winter that I can remember when my lips look healthy and normal and it's all thanks to this product."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Aubrey Organics® Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ThisIsReallyMe
Nice chapstick
 December 6, 2012
"I love the scent on this and it doesn't irritate my skin. It moisturizes quite nicely. My only issue is that I feel like I have to reapply frequently."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Aubrey Organics® Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AngelaP
fromKnoxville, TN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Moisturizing lip balm
 November 7, 2012
"Lasts a while on. Dont need to keep reapplying. And taste is so yummy. Would recommend. Would purchase again. Happy that its all natural.Love Aubrey Organics!! Thanks Vitacost for great price!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Aubrey Organics® Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Odenise
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tasty
 September 20, 2012
"Nice flavor, goes on smooth. Feels good."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Aubrey Organics® Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cici100
fromalexandria, va
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it
 August 21, 2012
"can't live without it. Feels so natural that makes you think, you have no dry lip, natural skin feeling of moist. I have tried many products but this one is the best."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Aubrey Organics® Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VelouriaSF
fromSan Francisco, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this balm!
 July 28, 2012
"When I read the product reviews for this lip balm, it sounded exactly like what I was looking for: glides on smoothly, keeps lips moisturized, doesn't feel heavy, and has a nice subtle flavor. Turns out it WAS exactly what I was looking for. I love this lip balm! Highly recommended."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Aubrey Organics® Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Honeysuckle
fromKnoxville, TN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very nice product
 May 1, 2012
"I just tried this for the first time. My lips get very dry....tend to peel a lot. This product works very well to moisturize my lips, rather quickly.....smells nice (mildly tangerine) and makes my lips look better. I will definitely buy this again. It's the best lip moisturizer/gloss I have ever found."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Aubrey Organics® Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
psTheCat
frommn
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
nice!
 January 16, 2012
"i quite enjoy this product, pleasant scent, smooth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Aubrey Organics® Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
silviar
fromdetroit, mi
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
great organic lip balm
 December 22, 2011
"great product you can feel good about . good results"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Aubrey Organics® Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SqirrelGirl
fromMichigan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
Smells yummy!
 November 17, 2011
"I really love that this lip balm is natural and organic! Seriously...if I'm going to end up eating what I put on my lips, it better not be full of "junk"! It works really well and smells super yummy too! I will continue to purchase this product!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Aubrey Organics® Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wepoh
fromChapel Hill, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
Nice lip balm
 February 10, 2011
"Works well. Pleasant taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Aubrey Organics® Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hd1200
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
liked it right away
 February 7, 2011
"I liked this product so much I bought some for a friend. It is very moisturising and has a light citris smell. The price is good also."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next