Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Hygiene or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aubrey Organic Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz

USDA Organic. Ultra-conditioning lip balm made with moisture-rich Rosa Mosqueta® oil and other all-natural ingredients. Organic Rosa Mosqueta® Oil - High in antioxidant vitamin C & nutrients; moisturizes & protects. Other Organic Oils - Soften & condition; restore moisture balance
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
27 out of 28(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aubrey Organic Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz
Review 1 for Aubrey Organic Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSanford, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Everything I Ever Wanted in a Lip Balm and MORE!
 April 26, 2015
" Seriously - This product moisturizes the lip area with a light gloss, and lasts a long time. The scent is nice - not overpowering - and my lips are soft and supple. This is my weekend mainstay, as I try to stay make-up free while doing gardening, housework and yardwork to give my skin a rest. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aubrey Organic Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromWA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
very very bad smell,like some plastic
 July 2, 2014
" Smell bad, lips feel good. You can find in the stores : smell and feel better then this one. "
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aubrey Organic Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
 January 11, 2014
" This chap stick is a perfect consistency. Not too oily and not too hard, applys smoothly. It also leaves NO icky flavor in your mouth. Great product! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aubrey Organic Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRoseville CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
YES I RECOMMEND!
 November 29, 2013
" I love this stuff. It feels so good on the lips. It's a good replacement for chapstick in the sense that it's not going to give you a glowing, flirty pout, but it's going to make your lips feel fab. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aubrey Organic Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromConnecticut
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
 February 27, 2013
" We love this all natural product! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aubrey Organic Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Will purchase again & again!
 February 13, 2013
" This tangerine lip balm is the bomb! :o) It smells so wonderful-makes ya hungry for a tangerine! glides on smooth! keeps lips soft & moist! is not tacky! does not burn or sting when applied! I truly find nothing negative about this product! Thank you Aubrey & Vitacost! "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aubrey Organic Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLA, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I like this product!
 January 27, 2013
" My lips are always dry and they react to different lip balms and actually peel with standard lipstick. So I was pleased to find this worked well for me and it's reasonable at Vitacost. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aubrey Organic Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product
 January 21, 2013
" I like this product because it gives a very emollient effect. It does not have the menthol feeling which I dislike because I have very sensitve lips. Although I prefer no taste but the taste is light enough for me to accept and natural as well. I will buy it again if I have not found any better than this one. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aubrey Organic Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Mateo
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fixed my super chapped lips
 January 21, 2013
" My lips are always very dry and even peeling... Yes, I was using a chap sticks every day also. It also said medicated.
But the day after I used this lip balm, I could tell the difference. My lips were not super dry and chapped like usual. I will def. get this again! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Aubrey Organic Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Best product for chapped lips
 December 15, 2012
" Love this lip balm. It goes on smooth, lasts much longer than other products, and is the most effective moisturizer that I have ever found. I used to have lips that cracked so badly in the winter they'd bleed and every product that I used would help the problem but not completely solve it. This is the first winter that I can remember when my lips look healthy and normal and it's all thanks to this product. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Aubrey Organic Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice chapstick
 December 6, 2012
" I love the scent on this and it doesn't irritate my skin. It moisturizes quite nicely. My only issue is that I feel like I have to reapply frequently. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Aubrey Organic Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKnoxville, TN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Moisturizing lip balm
 November 7, 2012
" Lasts a while on. Dont need to keep reapplying. And taste is so yummy. Would recommend. Would purchase again. Happy that its all natural.Love Aubrey Organics!! Thanks Vitacost for great price! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Aubrey Organic Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tasty
 September 20, 2012
" Nice flavor, goes on smooth. Feels good. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Aubrey Organic Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromalexandria, va
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it
 August 21, 2012
" can't live without it. Feels so natural that makes you think, you have no dry lip, natural skin feeling of moist. I have tried many products but this one is the best. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Aubrey Organic Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Francisco, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this balm!
 July 28, 2012
" When I read the product reviews for this lip balm, it sounded exactly like what I was looking for: glides on smoothly, keeps lips moisturized, doesn't feel heavy, and has a nice subtle flavor. Turns out it WAS exactly what I was looking for. I love this lip balm! Highly recommended. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Aubrey Organic Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKnoxville, TN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very nice product
 May 1, 2012
" I just tried this for the first time. My lips get very dry....tend to peel a lot. This product works very well to moisturize my lips, rather quickly.....smells nice (mildly tangerine) and makes my lips look better. I will definitely buy this again. It's the best lip moisturizer/gloss I have ever found. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Aubrey Organic Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frommn
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
nice!
 January 16, 2012
" i quite enjoy this product, pleasant scent, smooth. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Aubrey Organic Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromdetroit, mi
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
great organic lip balm
 December 22, 2011
" great product you can feel good about . good results "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Aubrey Organic Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMichigan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
Smells yummy!
 November 17, 2011
" I really love that this lip balm is natural and organic! Seriously...if I'm going to end up eating what I put on my lips, it better not be full of "junk"! It works really well and smells super yummy too! I will continue to purchase this product! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Aubrey Organic Lip Balm Tangerine -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChapel Hill, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
Nice lip balm
 February 10, 2011
" Works well. Pleasant taste. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next