Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hand & Body Lotions or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz

With Certified Organic Virgin Coconut Oil. Cold Pressed. No Harsh Ingredients. No Parabens. No GMOs. No PEGs. Organic Fiji's nourishing lotion with Certified Organic Virgin Coconut Oil is a blend of plant extracts and essential oils that help to soothe and moisturize your skin. Let the natural tropical aroma of Pineapple and Coconut arouse your island spirit.
Overall rating:
4.762 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 out of 21(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
luckykittin
fromlos ángeles, ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
smells great, works too!
 February 16, 2014
"i love this lotion! it's very moisturizing and smells wonderful. best of all it's organic and gmo and paraben free."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
angiec
fromOregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Wonderful Product!!
 October 17, 2013
"I LOVE this lotion! Not only is the moisturizing aspect of the product superior, but the scent is divine--softly tropical. It leaves my hands and arms feeling very soft, and it leaves my mind free of worrying about dangerous ingredients. I use it with complete peace of mind. This will be a repeat purchase. :-)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
orlu
fromTexas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 October 7, 2013
"I love the texture but I am not too sure about the scent"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CAMommy
fromSouth Orange County, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love This Lotion
 September 24, 2013
"The first time I put this on, I could not smell it due to a stuffy nose, but the bank teller commented right away on the scent. This is a nice smooth lotion and being organic with a pump makes it perfect."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
islandlvr
fromArkadelphia,AR
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this product
 March 6, 2013
"This is one of the best lotions I have ever used. The smell is amazing and it makes my dry winter skin feel wonderful. I would definitely recommend this product and I will absolutely buy it again."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
winders
fromvancouver, wa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
So glad I tried it, 'cause now I'm in LOVE!
 February 10, 2013
"This is actually, primarily, my face lotion every morning. Smells amaaaazing and feels great on my face! Soaks right in and makes a great base for my makeup. If they ever stop making this (and this fragrance in particular) I will be very.....put......out! :-P"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sara33
fromBoston
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Definitely worth it.
 January 13, 2013
"Wonderful fragrance...easy to apply because of a pump bottle... and great price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
karsmitty
fromPennsylvania
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great fragrance!
 January 8, 2013
"I LOVE the smell of this lotion. If you like tropical fragrances, like coconut and pineapple, then you will love this lotion. It smells like being on vacation. The lotion is a nice consistency, not too heavy, not too light. I will definitely buy this lotion again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SavanahJade
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
High quality coconut oil!
 December 26, 2012
"This product delivers effortless glide along with being highly moisturizing to the skin. The scent has an intense pineapple smell which I enjoy. I've used many different products in this line and haven't been disappointed yet."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
LB128
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Overwhelming scent
 October 21, 2012
"As far as the lotion goes it is very nice, however, the scent is so strong and sickeningly sweet that I can't use it. The other reviewers said they loved the smell so I figured it must be nice, but no. You can smell this on someone from several feet away and it is just too much."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xyza
fromMaine
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fabulous
 September 15, 2012
"This is great, creamy smooth lotion that smells so nice, like a piña colada. Natural ingredients, softens skin, might be addictive..."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BunnyMOM
fromSouthern California
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My search is over!!!
 August 14, 2012
"After trying numerous brands, my search is finally over because this is the absolute best lotion!!! It has all the elements of a great lotion: good for your skin ingredients, moisturization (that lasts), creamy, but not heavy texture that absorbs, light uplifting scent and it comes in a pump bottle! I have 3 bottles in my house, one for upstairs, downstairs & one in my guest bathroom....my guests love it too! Wish it came in a travel size tube so I could have it with me at all times! Thank you Vitacost for carrying this product! It's wonderful!!"
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nikki21
fromLA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome
 July 26, 2012
"I highly recommed
It's got the coconut oil and smells fabulous
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
procky
fromMohawk Valley, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 July 21, 2012
"I really like this lotion. It makes my skin feel so soft and the fragrance is not overwhelming...just a hint of pineapple coconut."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
vads
fromNew Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
smells great, not greasy
 June 21, 2012
"The product is what I thought it was goping to be. non greasy, leaves skin smooth. I only wish you could smell more coconut than pineapple but would reccomend for sure"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
purplemoon
fromQuiet Corner of CT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love, LOVE the scent!
 May 21, 2012
"This is such an evenly balanced coconut/pineapple scent, I couldn't believe it! I'd tried several brands and the scent was just so fake; more like chemicals than anything. I think this is a nice, strong scent, but not overpowering (yes, for the first hour or so, the scent might be a bit strong for some). It's super emollient, soaks right into my skin. It's a thinner lotion than I anticipated...not that it's a problem, but I foresee using much more than necessary because of the rate it comes out of the pump. The price is better than most other comparable lotions here at VC, but you're getting 12 oz., versus what I've been finding to be 8 or 10 oz. for the same price. I will buy this one again and possibly try the lavender scented one:)"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pknh
fromNH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Strong scent.
 May 13, 2012
"I adore this lotion, along with all of Organic Fiji's product line, but the coconut pineapple scent is so strong. It makes me a bit nauseous and a bit self conscious that everyone around me can smell nothing but my lotion. Try a small bottle of this scent to make sure you can stand it before you invest in a larger one."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eatgreen
 April 29, 2012
"Smells great and very emolient. Easily absorbs into my skin. Not greasy. Ingredients are natural and soothing."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Raphaella
fromcalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
mmmmm
 June 27, 2011
"this stuff is sooo nice ! i was at the healthfood store and they had a tester of this it is so silky and smells so good! it was expensive there(not at vitacost!!!) i was sorry to have to wash my hands when i got home! i wanted to go back and splurge on some but decided to see if vitacost carries it !!! i am so glad they do"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product