Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hand & Body Lotions or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz

With Certified Organic Virgin Coconut Oil. Cold Pressed. No Harsh Ingredients. No Parabens. No GMOs. No PEGs. Organic Fiji's nourishing lotion with Certified Organic Virgin Coconut Oil is a blend of plant extracts and essential oils that help to soothe and moisturize your skin. Let the natural tropical aroma of Pineapple and Coconut arouse your island spirit.
Overall rating:
4.821 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
27 out of 28(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1sterling
fromTucson, Az
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Smells great!
 August 15, 2015
"I love the fragrance. It's smells awesome and my skin is very soft."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromMauritius
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gorgeous
 June 3, 2015
"This smells amazing! My husband notices and comments on the lovely smell when I use it. Great texture and creamy - will buy again. The no-scent version is great also."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
canadaj
fromEdmonton, AB
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
fast service! smells wonderful!
 April 26, 2015
"You must order this! Perfect for summer, smells so wonderful,beachy, fruity...definitely winner. I ordered two bottles its that great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NaturalWomen
fromSan Antonio, Tx
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Lotion!!!!!
 April 21, 2015
"This lotion smells so good. My hands have been real dry and this lotions has made them really soft. Next I want to purchase the sugar scrub."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bunnymuffins629
fromCharlottesville, VA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent Body Moisturizer
 December 31, 2014
"I have tried many different moisturizers, but most do not come up to the standard of Fiji. What is so great about this product is that it
penetrates into your skin and does not leave an oily residue. Many
fragrances to choose from. Have given this lotion to friends and they
all have given it great reviews. I will continue to recommend this
product...and, it is at a great price.
Bunnymuffins629"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromSilver Lakes, Ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The best lotion hands down !
 June 18, 2014
"This rich lotion smells like a Hawaiian Heaven. The scent stays with you but is not overpowering AND it does a great job moisturizing your skin! Love this product!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lbh22
fromCA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful
 April 24, 2014
"I love the whole Fiji line. I have extremely dry skin and this lotion does the trick."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
luckykittin
fromlos ángeles, ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
smells great, works too!
 February 16, 2014
"i love this lotion! it's very moisturizing and smells wonderful. best of all it's organic and gmo and paraben free."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
angiec
fromOregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Wonderful Product!!
 October 17, 2013
"I LOVE this lotion! Not only is the moisturizing aspect of the product superior, but the scent is divine--softly tropical. It leaves my hands and arms feeling very soft, and it leaves my mind free of worrying about dangerous ingredients. I use it with complete peace of mind. This will be a repeat purchase. :-)"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
orlu
fromTexas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 October 7, 2013
"I love the texture but I am not too sure about the scent"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CAMommy
fromSouth Orange County, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love This Lotion
 September 24, 2013
"The first time I put this on, I could not smell it due to a stuffy nose, but the bank teller commented right away on the scent. This is a nice smooth lotion and being organic with a pump makes it perfect."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
islandlvr
fromArkadelphia,AR
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this product
 March 6, 2013
"This is one of the best lotions I have ever used. The smell is amazing and it makes my dry winter skin feel wonderful. I would definitely recommend this product and I will absolutely buy it again."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
winders
fromvancouver, wa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
So glad I tried it, 'cause now I'm in LOVE!
 February 10, 2013
"This is actually, primarily, my face lotion every morning. Smells amaaaazing and feels great on my face! Soaks right in and makes a great base for my makeup. If they ever stop making this (and this fragrance in particular) I will be very.....put......out! :-P"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sara33
fromBoston
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Definitely worth it.
 January 13, 2013
"Wonderful fragrance...easy to apply because of a pump bottle... and great price."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
karsmitty
fromPennsylvania
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great fragrance!
 January 8, 2013
"I LOVE the smell of this lotion. If you like tropical fragrances, like coconut and pineapple, then you will love this lotion. It smells like being on vacation. The lotion is a nice consistency, not too heavy, not too light. I will definitely buy this lotion again."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SavanahJade
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
High quality coconut oil!
 December 26, 2012
"This product delivers effortless glide along with being highly moisturizing to the skin. The scent has an intense pineapple smell which I enjoy. I've used many different products in this line and haven't been disappointed yet."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
LB128
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Overwhelming scent
 October 21, 2012
"As far as the lotion goes it is very nice, however, the scent is so strong and sickeningly sweet that I can't use it. The other reviewers said they loved the smell so I figured it must be nice, but no. You can smell this on someone from several feet away and it is just too much."
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xyza
fromMaine
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fabulous
 September 15, 2012
"This is great, creamy smooth lotion that smells so nice, like a piña colada. Natural ingredients, softens skin, might be addictive..."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BunnyMOM
fromSouthern California
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My search is over!!!
 August 14, 2012
"After trying numerous brands, my search is finally over because this is the absolute best lotion!!! It has all the elements of a great lotion: good for your skin ingredients, moisturization (that lasts), creamy, but not heavy texture that absorbs, light uplifting scent and it comes in a pump bottle! I have 3 bottles in my house, one for upstairs, downstairs & one in my guest bathroom....my guests love it too! Wish it came in a travel size tube so I could have it with me at all times! Thank you Vitacost for carrying this product! It's wonderful!!"
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Organic Fiji Nourishing Lotion Pineapple Coconut -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nikki21
fromLA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome
 July 26, 2012
"I highly recommed
It's got the coconut oil and smells fabulous
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 next